Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Pet Stroller - A MUST BUY!!!
 from Florida,  Jan 25, 2012

Bought this for our beautiful 35 lb Female PUG. We needed the interior length of 33" since she is 24" in length and we wanted her to be comfortable and have the ability to move around with ease. We now can take her virtually anywhere with us. She went right in, sat down and enjoyed the ride. If you are thinking of a stroller.......this one should be the one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest Quality, made very well, easy to fold and set up
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality. Impossible to use.
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Dec 21, 2012

The handlebars are too short (needs to be a foot taller) and too close to the axle (needs to be at least a foot further back) to be able to walk behind it. It's beautiful. Excellent quality. My dogs love it. Everyone who sees it loves it. Everyone points to their spouse and you see their lips moving. They're saying "We need one of those." Except the handlebar is way too close to the axle so you either have to stretch your arms out in order to make room for you to walk behind it (uncomfortable) or you have to walk to the side of it and that's pretty uncomfortable as well. I suppose you could practice your Japanese geisha walk and take 3-inch-steps. Then it would work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? So so. It wasn't readily apparent of the engineering flaw.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product except for one giant thing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A True Problem Solver!
 from Dog Crazy, USA,  Dec 6, 2012

Read all the good reviews and that's how I feel about it. Read the negative reviews and ignore them for the most part. Not everyone is smart, so toss out the over-the-top and under-the-bar reviews and there lies the truth. I love having a stroller since my dogs go everywhere with me and I live in a four season state so winter and summer they never wait in the car when I run errands; they pop right into the stroller, get the screen partially covered with a pink baby blanket and viola'... everyone thinks it's a sleeping baby shhhhhh quiet, no peeking. I have 2 Boston terriers, one is 25 lbs and the other 15lbs and it is perfect for them both to plop down comfortably. Enjoy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identicle item to that pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My 3rd brand of stroller, this one's quality is a brand to which I will be loyal.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This one is much easier to use / smaller than the other pet stroller that is more square.... overall I like it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I like the fact that the interior is nice and large for my (2) 21-25lb dogs and they both fit with room to move around and are not crowded. However, what I don't like about this particular stroller is the fact that you cannot collapse it for transport and/or storage. It's bulky to store. Otherwise, pretty nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Jul 1, 2015

I have walked literally hundreds of miles. I have toy breeds and 3 fit comfortably. I just purchased a second one so I don't have to haul it to and from home to the lake house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce roadster but..
 May 24, 2015

The front wheel of the roadster is difficult to remove and replace. The mechanism the keeps it attached to the shaft is slipping into the inside of the shaft and must be dug out with a screwdriver each time the wheel is removed. This is a problem because the roadster is too tall to store in my hatchback without removing the wheels. Other than that this is a very nice product with plenty of room for my Pomeranian and long-haired Chihuahua. Very comfortable and we've taken it to malls, beaches and even an outdoor restaurant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Choice
 Feb 17, 2015

Best thing I ever did for my dogs and myself. I am 82 years old and my small dog was born with bad legs. Long walks would be bad for the little dog, but I need the walk for my health. Both of my dogs are loving this. It was easy for me to put together and it handles great. I am truly happy with my choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than worthwhile investment
 from Roanoke, VA,  Sep 18, 2014

I purchased this for a 5 month old terrier-mix puppy; she has been going everywhere in her stroller! My mom and sister keep her during the day while I work, and she even went with them to the dentist! She sits or lies very peacefully, as she can see all around. I did add a pad (designed for a crate, which we don't use) to make it a little softer for her, as she doesn't have a lot of fur - this might be a little much for a heavily coated dog.. We went to a craft fair last Saturday, and she rode for 3 hours (with breaks to stretch, have water and relieve herself, of course). She was very content; and she received so much attention and treats from enthused vendors and other fair-goers. She has been out to supper with us several times; we choose restaurants that have an outdoor dining area, and she is quite happy just to be with us! I am extremely pleased with this stroller, it allows me to spend a lot more time with my puppy than I would without it. The specs say it will hold a 100 lb. dog, and I think that might be pushing it, at least if the dog wanted to stretch out - there would be plenty of room if you opened the top and they sat with their head out. It seems to be of quality construction, I have had no problems with it at all! Wish this had been around for all the puppies I've raised; I highly recommend this stroller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet Gear Roadster Pet Stroller
 from Baltimore Maryland,  Feb 16, 2014

When we received the stroller the yard was covered with snow, so I put my Shih tuz in the stroller and rode him around the house. He wouldn't get out! He absolutely loves It!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Athens, GA,  Jul 2, 2013

I have a 70lb pit bull that is undergoing two TTA surgeries on her knees. I ordered this stroller so that during her 7 month recovery period I could easily take her to the pet store, shopping with me, etc. I'm very pleased with the quality of the stroller. However, even for a medium sized dog like mine there isn't much room. She has troubles getting in and out of the front zip (i'll be making a modification to the front for easier access) and when she shifts weight it becomes harder to push her in a straight line.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Misleading
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought as a gift
 from Kinston, NC,  Dec 25, 2012

I bought this for my sister so she could walk and take her chihuahuas for a walk as well. She says she loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 5, 2012

So far I am extremely excited about and happy with this product. I have three large kitties and wanted an easy way to transport them between vehicles and hotels in that I will be soon traveling cross country with them. I can definitely appreciate the fact that it folds up nicely, and a few perks that weren't mentioned in the description is that the front wheel is a swivel design, there are brakes on the back set of wheels, and the mesh enclosures zip shut and have velcro to keep them rolled up nicely out of the way while getting animal(s) into the stroller. My kitties and I have gone on walks outdoors to get them use to it, and they appreciate the security it offers them. Very roomy. Easy to assemble--no tools required. Definitely recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS STROLLER - its perfect
 from Upstate New York, NY,  Jul 11, 2012

I love this stroller. Its heavy to carry, but thats because it uses good parts and is durable. I havent tried, but I dont think it goes into a compact size for the car (I bet it does, but I'm not sure how and may not be simple). All that aside, this is a fantastic item. The openings are great and in the right places. I use it for two geese and they are stylin' in this very fashionable pink and black stroller. They can tuck their heads in and out or sit down while I go for a stroll and show off my geese-kids. It was just what I was looking for and overstock had the best price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on site was accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As I remember it, it was straight from the manufacturers info which was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY well made and durable. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, Excellent Price
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 19, 2011

So happy I finally purchased this, overstock.com had the best price. It was very easy to set up, and my pug & doxie both fit very comfortably inside.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong stroller sent
 from Texas,  Nov 10, 2011

The stroller received was not as shown, received one with 2 front wheels and its to cumbersome to send back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as shown, received stroller with 2 front wheels instead of 1.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not same as received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a different stroller, then pictured.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty sturdy and stylish
 from New York, NY,  Oct 10, 2011

I bought this stroller with the intentions of using it for the possibility of evacuation in the event of an emergency for my 2 cats (each weigh in at 13 lbs) and my teacup chihuahua (she weighs in at 5 lbs). I'm basically leaving the stroller open for my cats to use as a lounger/sleeper on a regular basis to allow them to be comfortable in it. If and when an emergency does arise where I have to take them all out of my home, all I have to do is put my dog in a small carrier, put that into the stroller and throw my 2 cats in along with her,zip them up and out we go. I haven't had to use this stroller yet, but am hoping that the quality will not let me down!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty sturdy and stylish
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought