For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jogger Pet Stroller
 from Lake Havasu City, AZ,  May 24, 2011

I have three small dogs and they fit GREAT! Very fun, the Cadillac of pet strollers.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Protuct
 from New Castle, DE,  Aug 18, 2012

I shopped around and bought other strollers for my pups. This cost more, It is great! The best I have seen and easy to put together. It is made to last.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is better than I excepted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is strong
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You want this stroller!
 from Colorado,  Oct 13, 2011

This is awesome. Very well constructed, and easy to maneuver. All three of my little dogs ride in this with room to spare. Not a single store has turned us away. If you travel with your pets, this is a must have,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like it showed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this stroller!
 from Woodland Hills, CA,  Oct 7, 2011

Bought this stroller to use for 3 15 to 20 pound King Charles Cavaliers. It works perfect as it is heavy duty and holds 75 pounds. All 3 Cavs fit, and can even lay down if they want. Good airflow through the screen and turning is a snap with the swivel wheel in front. Only part I would change: needs a heavier duty zipper. Still rated it 5 starts as it is perfect, just need to be careful with the zipper.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Zipper could be stronger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Pet Srtoller...Highly Recommend
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 22, 2011

I did a lot of research before deciding on this pet stroller. I searched many websites and read lots of reviews on the different strollers in the market. I purchased this on Overstock.com because it was the cheapest price I could find for this stroller. The stroller is well made, very sturdy (my husband commented on this while putting it together). The tires are air filled and give my little Cavalier King Charles Spaniel a smooth ride. You have the option of locking the front tire for jogging. If you are walking, you need to have the tire rotate. It is really easy and turns beautifully while walking. If you are running, you need to lock the tire. If you don't lock the tire while running, the tire/front end will shimmy when you go up or down from the graduated sidewalk corners. When locked in place while running, the stroller is easy to steer. The strap in the stroller to attach to your dog's harness is a great feature. If you are a runner/walker or just want a really fabulous stroller, look no further. Buy this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture of the stroller was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good. Seems to be well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Warren MI,  Aug 21, 2014

This is a great stroller, my 2 Shih Tzu's come running when I say ride!!!! Bought it basically for vacationing....but I'm using it everyday for exercise! Don't hesitate to try one!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet Gear Stroller
 from Greenville, S.C.,  Aug 12, 2014

This is one of the higher quality products at the most competitive price in this category at Overstock.com., with better than expected delivery service after I ordered the product.( it came 3 days earlier than expected ) The unit was mostly assembled with minor additional assembly required taking just a few minutes. Our miniature long haired Dachshund has twice the room he needs, enjoys the super smooth ride, and now expects me to take him for a neighborhood tour daily. Additionally we found the stroller to also be a superb mobile pet carrier, as well as offering the dog a psychologically secure environment and safe haven from other dogs and kids while we tour the neighborhood. The little guy loves it even more after we added a spare chewwy bone supply and a water bowl on top of his blankey and pillow in the unit.. The size will easily accomodate larger dogs. It's a doggy penthouse on wheels.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pet stroller
 from White Lake, Michigan,  Jun 17, 2014

This stroller is great. Not the lowest priced one, I looked at many different models. But I did receive one as a gift, a much different model, that I had to take back because it was not roomy enough for my 30 lb. dog with bad legs. This model is beautiful. Well made, space enough for her to lay down, and I love the tires. Our first walk. she really loved being in it and it is pretty easy to push along, even off sidewalks. Would definitely recommend this to everyone looking for a great doggie ride. It is a bit heavy, but I can do it myself and it folds down nicely to fit in my back SUV. Check around, but pick this model!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Verry high quality dog stroller
 from Arizona,  Feb 6, 2014

I live in a retirement community, and the first time I took the dogs for a ride in this, heads turned and the neighbors came out. Actually, I bought it for myself, to aid in walking due to a very bad back, but my dogs love it. Beats a walker, for me. All parts of this stroller are excellent quality, and easy to assemble. Highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Northwest Georgia,  Feb 4, 2014

Love this for my dog. I have had numerous compliments on it and of course my little Chihuahua. Beats having to carry her around. Very easy to fold up and down for use and storage. Very easy to push around and keeps peoples hands off my dog. Oh, and my dog likes it too. Probably have had for over a year now.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 25, 2013

Easy to assemble, good quality not great. Zipper is tough to zip and isn't great quality. Overall this is a great pet stroller and easy to push

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Fair Oaks, California,  Jul 13, 2013

Excellent stroller. Quality much nicer than expected. The inflatable rubber wheels make all the difference in the ride and durability. Very simple to put the wheels on, then it's ready to go! Our two chihuahuas just love it! They even like to get in it when we are at home relaxing in the living room.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeded expectation
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Burton, OH,  Sep 9, 2012

I had a smaller version of a pet gear stroller (Limited Edition), which my dog and I both loved, but this version (Jogger) is even better. Very functional: it's roomy, the handle is nice and high, the air tires make for a smooth ride, and it is sharp looking. I would highly recommend this pet stroller.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The site image is a good representation of the actual product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Guardian Gear Sage Green Sprinter EXT II Pet Stroller
Sale $170.99
Was $189.99
Compare $184.69
Save 7%
(1)
Pet Gear AT3 Generation Pet Stroller
Today $204.99
Compare $229.99
Save 11%
(14)
Pet Gear Sage Jogger Pet Stroller
Today $186.99
Compare $352.48
Save 47%
(3)
Pet Gear Roadster Pet Stroller
Today $157.15
Compare $289.00
Save 46%
(13)
Gen7Pets Promenade Pet Stroller
Sale $113.91
Was $126.57
Compare $231.99
Save 51%
(4)
Pet Gear NV Rose Pet Stroller
Today $271.99
Compare $382.73
Save 29%
(1)
Back to top