Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pet stroller
 from long island, NY,  Aug 30, 2011

This was easy to put together and my dog absolutely loves it. It is sturdy and 30 lbs is pretty much on the money. My dog is 8 lbs but her sister joints her in there and she is 12 lbs. More than enough room for both.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stroller
 from Gray Tn.,  Feb 18, 2009

The only problem with the stroller is the zippers for the frount of the stroller where the black screnning is. It is is so hard to zip it up because the two ends will not meet each other to far apart so you have to force it , and it is very hard to get them to meet.I open the back zipper to ut the puppies in,but when folding it you have to undo the frount zipper, and that can be a pain. But other then that it is great my dogs are very happy to ride.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best On The Market!
 from USA,  Feb 4, 2012

I ordered this stroller and the shipping was amazing, I got it two days after I ordered it. The stroller was easy to put together and to fold up. My dog loved it inside and it was very spacious (4 lbs. dog). It comes with a weather proof cover for rain or snow which is very useful. Then I really like the bottom pocket to hold treats and the cup holders to hold human beverages. Overall I was very pleased, this is the stroller to get...trust me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The exact same thing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? For sure!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stroller was sturdy and strong.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 23, 2011

My dog LOVES this stroller, and I always get compliments on it when I'm out with him in it! It has great storage and is made with great quality. There's also a lot of storage space in the bottom and on the back of this stroller for my stuff! I'd recommend it to anyone who loves to pamper or spoil their dog!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were exactly the same!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was incredibly high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
About what I expected
 from Virginia,  Nov 14, 2011

Ordered this for my cat. It is easily assembled and of good quality but no sure it is worth the price I paid. The only difficulty I have is closing the zippered area in the front, as it is not a fixed zipper. If you have an animal who is anxious to "go for a ride," you cannot quickly pull the zipper and enclose it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks larger on site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pet stroller
 from Georgia,  Sep 13, 2011

I ordered this for a friend's birthday. She received a puppy and wanted a stroller. This looks like a real baby stroller, has great storage underneath and looks very expensive. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from SAVANNAH,TENNESSEE,  Mar 25, 2010

I HAVE BEEN LOOKING AT BABY STROLLERS FOR MY TWO DOGS THAT I WALK ALOT WHEN ITS WARM OUTSIDE. I DIDNT LIKE THE DOUBLE BABY STROLLER CAUSE THE TWO DOGS ALWAYS WANTED TO SIT TOGETHER. SO WHEN I WAS LOOKING ON OVERSTOCK.COM ONE DAY I SEEN THE STROLLERS FOR DOGS ONLY. I FOUND THE PERFECT ONE FOR BOTH OF THEM TO SIT TOGETHER AND STILL HAVE ROOM FOR THEM TO LAY DOWN, AND ITS THE COLOR I WANTED ( PINK ) FOR MY LITTLE TOY CHIHUAHUA. THEIR VERY SPECIAL TO ME AND IM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE STROLLER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stroller in new mexico
 from Rio Rancho, New Mexico,  Sep 13, 2009

I have had this stroller for several months and had to share that this is one of the best, most fun purchases I have made. CoeyCorey is a small Lhasa Apso weighing 16 lbs but I bought the larger size so that she could stretch out, etc. I bought the raspberry color because she is a girl! She is the happiest dog ever but as soon as she gets into the stroller she is ecstatic because she knows we are going "shopping". She loves to go into the malls, stores, restaurants. As another reviewer wrote, and I found it to be true, just a jacket or a throw over the mesh part of the stroller and no one knows there is a dog inside. CoeyCorey is extremely quiet and just loves to look at everyone. She sits up front right next to the mesh and watches. The stroller is very easy to collapse and to open up. I just push down on the lever on the handle and it folds into itself. I can easily lift it and put it into the back of the jeep. Opening it is just as easy - just pull it up and it clicks into a "locked" position. The only part of the stroller that is a little tricky is the zipper part - I read that from another reviewer also, but what I do is to always keep the zipper about 10% zipped and even when I fold it up to put it away, the zipper stays together a little bit and then I don't have to struggle trying to get the zipper going. Keep in mind that I live in New Mexico where one doesn't see many of these strollers which is why it is such a conversation piece. This is almost considered as essential as a leash and collar in other areas such as Florida. I can't say enough good things about this product. It is functional, fun and truly offers me a sense of freedom in that I don't have to leave her home if I want to go anywhere. It was delivered in perfect condition and right on time. Thank you Overstock for such a great product and for your excellent delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Florida,  Nov 17, 2011

This pet stroller is awesome! I have a yorkie puppy and she is my "baby" so of course she needed a stroller. I chose this because it looks like a baby stroller. Most pet strollers are very unattractive. This is well built and spacious. I have only taken her out a few times and she is getting used to it. If you are looking for a pet stroller, this is a great choice, and the price is the best on the internet and I have searched!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well buit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Grandville, MI,  Aug 21, 2010

Our family loves our new Happy Trails Pet Stroller. Our two little yorkies like being able to go for a long walk with us and not get tired. Good, sturdy stroller, easy to assemble. Under stroller basket is nice for bringing along treats, leashes, coats, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doggie stroller
 from Central, North Carolina,  May 28, 2010

Very sturdy, easy to fold up, I have 2 little girls that should be able to fit into with plenty of room. Very pleased with what I received and what I've seen in the stores. For the money, you can't go wrong. Thanks "Overstock" you've done it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from NY, NY,  May 14, 2010

The description was accurate. The box was missing I piece, but I called Pet Gear and they sent it to me immediately. Once I got that, it was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 12, 2010

This works great for my 14lb Bichon. I gave it four stars because it does seem flimsy, especially for the price. I would not use it except on paved surfaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stroller
 from Louisville, Ky.,  Sep 16, 2009

I am very pleased with this stroller. There was little to assemble. It is light weight, easy to push and handle. The pad for inside the stroller could be thicker with more padding but you can add your own pad. Large and roomy. My dogs love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink pet stroller
 from Grand Rapids Michigan,  Sep 14, 2009

As an owner of 12 cats of various sizes & weights, I required something that would hold up. I would of preferred a more flexable color (something for both girls & boys). I also would of likes something that would of been able to have the main handle fold down & be locked into a seatbelt. This would make it easier for transporting to the vets office. Overall, I do really love the stroller. I like being able to take 1-2 of my brood out for a stroll down the street & back. The price was extremely fair as well as the fact that it will hold up to 30#. I would highly recommend this item for someone that just wants to walk or jog & take their pet along for the outing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Trails
 from Whittier, CA,  Aug 18, 2009

What a god-sent; my little dog is recovering from knee surgery and recovery is 4-6 months! This stroller now allows me to take her out to local parks. So far this stroller has endured dirt and gravel paths and rolls smoothly over grass. The water bottle holder is handy, but the lower basket is sometimes difficult in removing items. The only set-back is the zipper in the front. It's difficult to fasten, but I quickly learned to remove and place my dog without having to completely undo it. I had slight difficulty with assembly of rear wheets and needed to call upon a male friend for assistance. The color is great and I receive many compliments. Overall, it's a great buy and product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this buggy!
 from Columbus Wisconsin,  Feb 28, 2014

We did lots of research before purchasing this buggy. We even read some of the negative things previously posted. We thought that it was easy to assemble and no tools were needed. It seems to be very sturdy. We didn't have any trouble with the zipper that others wrote about. It has a nice compartment below the area where my dachshund rides and 2 drink holders and a tray for treats or whatever you want. This buggy also came with the weather cover at no additional charge. We had seen it advertised for *** on line and this came with it! It's really neat. Most important is my dog loves it. We bought the 30 lb buggy because of my dachshund's long body and it is very spacious for her to move and lie down. We haven't taken her outdoors yet because the weather is too cold here, but she loves riding around the house in it. The passenger compartment is very soft and has a tether so that you can secure your dog's leash if you want to. There is plenty of room to add your pet's favorite blanket for more comfort. Now when our dog gets tired walking, we will have this buggy for a back-up and we won't have to carry her. This will come in handy at Art Fairs, Farmer's Markets, sidewalk sales. We can't wait for the snow to melt!. This will also get us outdoors walking more without leaving our wonderful dog behind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet gear stroller is great!
 from North Carolina,  Jun 13, 2013

I love this product for my blind beagle. She fits nicely in the carriage, and loves riding! I had to use u tube to understand how to assemble it. I am very happy with my stroller.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactly as it was presented.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, I think the quality is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best investment I Have ever made!
 from rockford mi,  Feb 9, 2013

I have a teacup pom and she loves going for walks in this stroller.Mindy stays cozy and dry no matter what the weather-we're deep in winter here!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from San Jose Ca,  Oct 21, 2012

These is a wonderful product at this price. Actually this is my second stroller by Happy Trails as my first one the canvas on top by the zipper came apart after 5 or 6 years of use. I used my first one for my 5 pound baby and she loved it. Then when my grand dogs come to visit one of them likes to sleep in it. This newer one has made some improvements and is easier colaspe than the orginal. Also the price at overstock is quite a bit cheaper than the pet stores. Our new puppy is 7 pounds and has plenty of room in and she loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought