Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love this pet stroller!!!!
 from Pulaski VA,  Aug 31, 2011

I just ordered this pet stroller three days ago and was very excited to have UPS deliver it today. It assembled quickly, easily and is not too bulky or heavy. My two small dogs (one is 10lbs and the other is 15lbs) fit very comfortably inside and they were eager to hop in and try it out. It will make our outdoor trips much easier now that we can take them on long treks with us. It is easy to collapse and store. We are all very pleased and THANK YOU to Overstock.com. for offering this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The screen image matched the item perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was completely accuarate in describing this product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good. Durable fabric and mechanical parts.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet Stroller
 from South Carolina,  May 29, 2013

Very pleased with the price, and the stroller. Our dogs love being able to be together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We love the pet stroller. We have 2 small dogs and it is perfect for both dogs to be in together.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good to go!
 from Tampa FL,  Apr 23, 2013

I have 2 Boston Terriers. Both are now officially seniors. A good fit. Handles well. Does not fold up easily... would be the only negative to this stroller.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for wlaks
 from so cal,  Aug 20, 2012

I bought this for my older husky that loves to be out but she is 15 yrs and cant walk far. It is not as low to the ground as i thought. I have two other pups that love it. There was plenty of room for both lay down water bowl at the beach and they. They are about 25lbs and 15 lbs terrier mix. It is great for walks. it can be stick at time when you want to take the wheels off. Overall i enjoy having it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks lower than it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. piece was broken
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pet stroller
 from Florida,  Jan 11, 2014

I love this pet stroller. It's easy to maneuver with Trixie in or out of it. It's easy to lift her inside and I love that there is a pet seatbelt inside to keep her safe. My baby Trixie is an older dog, she's 11 years and before she'd walk far but didn't really have the strength to walk home so it'd take forever to get back home but now I'll let her walk wherever she wants and then she looks up at me, I pat the stroller and she walks over for me to lift her inside, she sits or lays down but she is very comfortable with it, thanks pet gear you've made our lives so much easier!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My grand-dog loves this stroller!!!
 from Washington,  Oct 17, 2013

From the first moment she was in the stroller, the "Princess" has loved being in it. She is ready and waiting for the next trip in it. My daughter is now able to walk as fast as she needs to and not worry about the dog not being able to keep up. They still both get to enjoy their outdoor time together. It was easy to assemble and is a quality product. How nice that after much searching, we found exactly what was needed at Overstock.com.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strolling along
 from Southern Maryland,  Aug 2, 2014

We bought this for our 30-pound Lhasa mix who has trouble walking. We are very happy with it. There are screens that you can zip up or keep open, and there are two pouches on the back of the stroller where you can store things (keys, doggie refuse bags, leashes, etc.). The ride is nice and smooth. We got a stroller this big so that our other dog, a 20-pound shih tzu, could also ride if he wanted too. But mostly we use it for our Lhasa.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RIDE!
 from LAS VEGAS, NV.,  Jun 3, 2014

My English Bulldogs love their new ride! I was looking for a stroller for my 2 Bully's for vacation. My girl dog is not afraid of much, so a stroller was not at all intimidating for her to get in to go for a ride, my boy has more sense and was leary of the contraption. I couldn't get the stroller assembled fast enough for her. I had to keep lifting her off, so I could set up the stroller. Assembly is quick and easy if you don't have a 45 pound bulldog helping. She climbed in as soon as I got it together and away we went around the house, she loved it. My boy of course followed and was quite worried for her safety. Eventually we tricked him inside and he has since came to enjoy a ride but only when he is tired or has to go in. There is only one problem with the stroller and that is the 32 inch wheel span of the rear tires. It does not always fit in every doorway which can complicate things a bit. The stroller fit in the back of my van perfectly behind the bench seat. The stroller handles well with the weight of both my Bulldogs about 115 pounds. I added a crate pad and a sheet to cover it to keep it cool and just in case there was an accident. They had a great time at the ocean and so did I. The stroller was a great purchase and well worth the money I paid for it. I am sure I will come in handy in the years to come.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stroller!
 from San Marcos, CA,  Apr 29, 2014

We purchased this stroller for our 11-year old dog who has some health issues. We thought he would have to stay home from vacationing with us, and then found this at Overstock. It was a life saver. We wheeled our dog all over the place while on vacation, and he loved it! It's great quality and very roomy. Our dog is 65 pounds and has plenty of space. I like the pouch in the back for keys, doggie bags, or other small items. It would be better to have all-terrain wheels so it could be more easily used on dirt trails. The wheels are hard plastic and a little difficult to maneuver at times. Other than that, it's a great product, especially for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Pet Gear Roadster Pet Stroller
Today $157.15
Compare $289.00
Save 46%
(12)
Kittywalk Royale SUV Pet Stroller
Today $299.95
Compare $343.61
Save 13%
Back to top