Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 Apr 19, 2016

These were the perfect height for our bed but lean the wrong way. Put a stuffed box under the end of it to make them level so now they are perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet
 Apr 3, 2016

The Pet Gear Easy Step IV Pet Stairs do indeed allow my dachshund to climb on to and off of the bed unaided. They are big, bulky and unattractive but they serve their purpose well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glory
 Feb 24, 2016

Have small dogs they use this to get on the bed I love it don't ever fall off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Investment
 Feb 23, 2016

My dogs are too little to get in my bed. When I started having knee problems, I felt the need to get another solution , rather than hoisting them up. The steps are very easy to put together and are higher than most. It just took a little tempting with treats to get my dogs to use the steps. Now they bound up them with no problem. These steps are higher than most and the only ones that I could find that would do the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Jan 10, 2016

I purchased these to help our YorkiePoo get on and off the bed. It took no time to teach him to go up and down them. They are very sturdy also. My 14 year old cat is using them too. Would definitely recommend to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdier Than Foam Stairs
 Dec 4, 2015

These are perfect. Our bed it very high off the ground and these stairs go almost to the top of the mattress. Makes it much easier for my senior cats. LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my Scottish Terrier!
 Nov 21, 2015

I have a very high pillowtop bed and other steps I bought would only come halfway up along the bed. This goes up all the way and he went up and down with ease. =)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Houston, TX
 Nov 7, 2015

I am fixing to have major spinal surgery again and will be unable to pick up my 12-lb baby dog. I set it up and tempted her with treats and now she runs up it on her own. Easy to assemble and perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and safe for all my dogs to reach the bed.
 Sep 6, 2015

Easy to clean the steps with the vacuum cleaner. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Duty! Great for BIG dogs...
 Aug 21, 2015

This set is bigger than imagined. BUT, it is very sturdy. I have two small 5 pound Chihuahuas so this more than sturdy enough for my little ones. If you have a large dog, this would be perfect. I have an unusually high bed and this comes to the top making it easy for my doggies to get up without assistance. I highly recommend this to anyone who needs more than flimsy steps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 Aug 16, 2015

The shipment arrived dented in a couple spots. It's made of a thick plastic similar to playground equipment (best way I can describe it). The carpet pads seem pretty durable. I only use this indoors so the dogs can get in bed. They don't really like to use it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jul 3, 2015

It took a few days and the offer of some treats, but my granddaughter's minpin decided it was a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Perfect
 Jul 3, 2015

I absolutely love these stairs, they are perfect for both of my dogs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customers
 Apr 21, 2015

We have a bed that sits very high and a tiny yorkie that sleeps with us. These steps were perfect for her. Difficult to put together, however sturdy when done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 21, 2015

My wife bought 1/2 a dog (Okay, it's a Chihuahua). If YOU own one, you know they love to snuggle. All the other stairs we found weren't tall enough. This thing is great, sturdy,mand should last us many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet stairs
 Apr 16, 2015

Great for the bigger dogs in your life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pet stairs
 from Texas,  Apr 29, 2014

The little dog seems to really enjoy it and seems to have no issues getting up and down. It is really sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dogs love this
 from Maple Valley, WA,  Apr 23, 2014

It really does the trick. My 2 yorkies and mini chihuahua all use it with ease. We keep it at the foot of the bed sideways so it takes up no room at all. The stairs do kinda slant at a weird angle but once you show your dog how to use them, they catch on pretty quick. Would be better if it was a little more attractive but it works!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet steps.
 from Missouri,  Mar 6, 2014

The steps are angled upward so you have to make sure your pet likes that. One of my dogs likes them while the other doesn't. The steps are sturdy though and seem like they will be durable in the long run.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from florida,  Mar 5, 2014

I would recommend this with an additional remark. the back of the stairs cannot go flush against the bed, this causing a gap which was big enough for a small dog to catch theirs leg and get hurt. otherwise these stairs would have been perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought