Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my Scottish Terrier!
 Nov 21, 2015

I have a very high pillowtop bed and other steps I bought would only come halfway up along the bed. This goes up all the way and he went up and down with ease. =)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Houston, TX
 Nov 7, 2015

I am fixing to have major spinal surgery again and will be unable to pick up my 12-lb baby dog. I set it up and tempted her with treats and now she runs up it on her own. Easy to assemble and perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and safe for all my dogs to reach the bed.
 Sep 6, 2015

Easy to clean the steps with the vacuum cleaner. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Duty! Great for BIG dogs...
 Aug 21, 2015

This set is bigger than imagined. BUT, it is very sturdy. I have two small 5 pound Chihuahuas so this more than sturdy enough for my little ones. If you have a large dog, this would be perfect. I have an unusually high bed and this comes to the top making it easy for my doggies to get up without assistance. I highly recommend this to anyone who needs more than flimsy steps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 Aug 16, 2015

The shipment arrived dented in a couple spots. It's made of a thick plastic similar to playground equipment (best way I can describe it). The carpet pads seem pretty durable. I only use this indoors so the dogs can get in bed. They don't really like to use it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jul 3, 2015

It took a few days and the offer of some treats, but my granddaughter's minpin decided it was a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Perfect
 Jul 3, 2015

I absolutely love these stairs, they are perfect for both of my dogs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customers
 Apr 21, 2015

We have a bed that sits very high and a tiny yorkie that sleeps with us. These steps were perfect for her. Difficult to put together, however sturdy when done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 21, 2015

My wife bought 1/2 a dog (Okay, it's a Chihuahua). If YOU own one, you know they love to snuggle. All the other stairs we found weren't tall enough. This thing is great, sturdy,mand should last us many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pet stairs
 from Texas,  Apr 29, 2014

The little dog seems to really enjoy it and seems to have no issues getting up and down. It is really sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dogs love this
 from Maple Valley, WA,  Apr 23, 2014

It really does the trick. My 2 yorkies and mini chihuahua all use it with ease. We keep it at the foot of the bed sideways so it takes up no room at all. The stairs do kinda slant at a weird angle but once you show your dog how to use them, they catch on pretty quick. Would be better if it was a little more attractive but it works!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet steps.
 from Missouri,  Mar 6, 2014

The steps are angled upward so you have to make sure your pet likes that. One of my dogs likes them while the other doesn't. The steps are sturdy though and seem like they will be durable in the long run.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from florida,  Mar 5, 2014

I would recommend this with an additional remark. the back of the stairs cannot go flush against the bed, this causing a gap which was big enough for a small dog to catch theirs leg and get hurt. otherwise these stairs would have been perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pet stairs
 from Alabama,  Oct 30, 2013

Excellently made, Is better for a mid size pet. I have a Doxie who can't make the distance between stairs. Still a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relief
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 23, 2013

I am no longer worried that my little Jack Russell will get hurt jumping off our bed. He quickly learned to go up and down with ease. This product is great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and solid construction.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item true to description
 from Gibsons BC,  Feb 15, 2013

We like the stairs and more important so do the dogs!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was easy to assemble and is sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiny puppy, big bed
 from NYC,  May 3, 2012

I just got a new Yorkie who's too tiny to jump up on my bed and too tiny to jump off! I checked the height and it matched well to the height of my bed. At first I thought I could align it to the side of my bed, but my puppy was a little too unsteady so I put it at the end for a more natural descent. The steps weren't quite as wide as I'd hoped so it took my puppy a few days to conquor, but now she's a natural. The steps assembled easily, they're sturdy and slip proof, and while not as attractive as my furniture, extremely functional. No worries now that she'll jump off and injure herself - very good product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beige, not brown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 11, 2012

This was exactly what we needed--we recently purchased a very high bed that was difficult for our pug to get onto, and these stairs reach it perfectly. Our dog uses them nightly. However, the stairs were a bit difficult to put together due to the plastic--but once we got it together we've been good to go! A great quality product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, difficult to put together
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have 2 chihuahua's and high high bed
 from jackson, ms,  Feb 4, 2012

I love the stairs. The pegs are hard to get all the way in, but my husband fixed that. Dont know what I would do without it(actually I have 2) Now my little dogs can get up for water or potty when they want. My bed is really really high, this is the only nice looking steps and high enough for my bed. It would be nice if the carpet was a little thicker. I tell all my friends with dogs. Daughter used a shorter one for a older dog 16 years. So it's great for all ages. thanks for the stairs A+

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The only thing is you have to have someone stronge to get all the pegs all the way in, after that A ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Once it's put together it is great (but the pegs should be easier)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peanut loves her "steps".
 from Palmetto, FL,  Jan 7, 2012

Peanut is a 19 1/2 pound Shih-tsu who is 10 years old now. We wanted her to stop jumping down off our tall bed when the doorbell rang, for fear of hurting her hips. We conditioned her to use the four-step stairs some coaxing with kibbles in hand, and lots of praise. She now uses the stairs without even being told to, and sometimes goes to bed when she decides to instead of waiting to be put on the bed that is too tall for her to jump up onto. She still runs up the stairs, but she now walks down step by step even when the doorbell rings, instead of running and missing the bottom stair. Make sure you have plenty of room where you want to place the stairs as the four-step version is long.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, good instructions, easy to put together.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought