Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My dog loved this bed
 from Montana,  Jun 21, 2013

Well dog refused to sleep with me last night and when i got up he was laying in his new bed - think that says it all - lol

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I just received it but the quality looks very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Plush!
 from Brooklyn NY,  Mar 28, 2013

I have a chubby Chihuahau, and a 16 pound Malti Poo. I ordered 2 of these beds so that each would have their own when they tire of lounging on my sofa. I also needed beds that I could toss in the wash, and not have to deal with removing and replacing covers. I ordered these not expecting too much at this price. I have seen dog beds half as plush for twice the price. They arrived just 2 hours ago and both dogs are glued to their beds as I write this.. I was amazed at how soft,plush and well cushioned they were, if they were a little bit larger I wouldn't mind curling up in one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks nicer in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality much better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
washable
 from NC,  Mar 12, 2013

My 50 lb dog curles up in it very cozy, and my 30 lb dog loves it as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value for the money
 from Rutland, MA,  Nov 14, 2013

very soft cuddly lining and stands up to the washing machine very well. (I have had beds in the past that come apart at the seams on the first time they are washed!) This bed is a good size for a small dog or a cat. I have a pug and he loves to curl up in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paws & Claws Pet Bed - Excellent Value
 from FL,  Aug 25, 2013

This pet bed was so much nicer than I expected for the price. Extremely well made and definitely cozy - so soft I wish I could buy one for me. I've seen much lesser quality beds for twice the price. Haven't had to wash it yet but other reviews mentioned how easy it is to wash and dry it. My little "grand dog" just loves it, the minute it was taken out of the box he knew it was for him and went right to it. It is his safe haven when the children are a little too rambunctious. Excellent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You will have to ask Quincy
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  May 15, 2013

Well, I am speaking for Quincy now, but, OMG, he loves it. He is a Pomeranian puppy. He loves this bed, day or night. It is deep and with the sides, he feels secure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Madison, MS,  Mar 6, 2013

This is a great bed and altho I have not washed it yet, I like that you can wash the whole thing. Its soft and my puppies love it, which is the real test of course. It seems to be very snuggly for them and its a great size. Very good value for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pup bed
 from Atlanta,  Oct 15, 2013

This bed is well worth the money. Quality is good and it's very soft. The cushion is too high for my chihuahuas. It's like there is too much stuffing although is super soft. On mine the middle cushion pops higher than the sides of the bed. When they jump in they roll down between side of bed and the actual cushion . Because they are then lying on the actual side of the bed, their weight flips the whole bed up. Kind of funny really. This bed would be perfect for a pug, or terrier. My chi chi's are small. I think once a bigger dog starts using it, the cushion will relax. It's so soft and nice but didn't work for my dogs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Cozy Dog Bed
 from CA,  Jul 15, 2014

I never write reviews, but I always read them. When I saw that this product had over 50 reviews, I thought that was a good sign. I have a small dog, new to me in the past three months, and have been looking to buy him a comfortable bed for the living room. After reading several of the positive reviews, I thought "this one is worth trying." When the bed arrived, I saw that it was bigger than I had anticipated, but not too big. Over the last couple of days my dog has learned to leap into it and settle down for a snooze on a regular basis. He is a very active dog, and my hope for getting a comfortable bed for the living room was to provide him with incentive to "chill". He LOVES it! I highly recommend trying this cushiony, cozy bed. Two paws up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paws & Claws Animal Bed
 from Bartlesville, OK,  Nov 4, 2013

Word of advice.....before you try to introduce your pet to this bed, let it set out of the packing box for a couple of weeks. It's much like a round bottom bowl coming out of the box, and my dog still won't get back in it. I put him in it right away and it was just too unstable...pitched side to side/front to back....more like a little carnival ride. Scared my poor little critter! It has reformed itself, and now seems to be much better. So I'll have to give it another try.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Dog bed
 from Davie, FL,  May 29, 2013

Wonderful pet bed. Both my dogs love this cozy bed. I am considering buying another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected for price paid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from SE Connecticut,  Feb 24, 2013

Our cat and dog both love this bed and fight over it. It is very comfortable for our geriatric cat. Nice quality for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dog Bed!
 Aug 8, 2015

I have purchased 4 of these dog beds to use in home made wine barrels dog beds. They are beautiful, well-made, reversible and have great cushioning. They are definitely for a small/medium size dog - not a large dog.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Pet Bed
 from Upstate New York,  Dec 27, 2013

I could not tell who like the pet bed more -- the dog or cat. The cat would lay in it and then get up and then the dog would lay in it. Guess I should have purchased two of them. They are quality made and soft to the touch (just what a cat/dog likes).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilted pet bed
 from mexico,  Dec 17, 2013

This bed is super plush. Both my cat and small dog love it. It is overstuffed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed for Small Dogs
 from Niceville, FL,  Dec 15, 2013

This bed is super soft and overstuffed. The product itself is excellent and I would recommend it to a friend. However, I did return have to return the one I purchased as it was a little too small for my dog. I have a Sheltie who likes to sleep on her back all stretched out and the bed just wasn't long enough. Returning the product was easy and hassle free ... thanks Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good soft bed
 from WV,  Dec 4, 2013

Little dog loves this bed, curls up in it where ever we place it. He likes to e in whatever room we're in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dog loves it
 from Tucson, AZ,  Nov 27, 2013

It was a good bargain for the price. Due to the filling, this bed kind of rocked at first and my small dog's weight rocked with it. At first she was hesitant to use it,but it proved too inviting to resist. She loves it now and is very cozy in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Dog Bed
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Nov 20, 2013

Bailey crawled right in and spends the night and nap time (lots of naps) in this bed. He loves it so I do too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful dog bed!
 from Cleveland Oh,  Oct 24, 2013

I love these beds for the dogs, I have bought them for friends once I saw how nice they were. It's hard to find a quality dog bed that can be washed. My frenchies love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought