Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for Older Dogs
 from Arlington, TX,  Jan 24, 2013

I bought this for my 11 year old German Shepherd. He has hip dysplasia and arthritis in his elbows. He took to the bed as soon as I put it on the floor and has been on it practically ever since. Time will tell as far as how well the foam holds up, hopefully it will remain supportive for quite a while.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large bed
 from Horton, MI,  Dec 7, 2012

We have 2 hunting dogs (Pointer-35lbs and German Shorthair-70 lbs). Both dogs like the bed. But it is very large, I could have ordered a smaller one as this one takes up a lot of space. The cover is a bit cumbersome to remove and I am not sure how long the zipper will last because of the way the foam comes out. We will see!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic ortho dog bed
 Dec 5, 2015

Well worth the money paid if you have a big dog that needs support. I have 2 greyhounds and this bed is a good size with a lot of support even after a year. I would definitely purchase another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid bed but the zipper broke
 Oct 26, 2015

Everything is great about this bed except for the zipper which now won't close. The cover is actually fairly thick and my 13 year-old dog likes it a lot but within 4 months the zipper broke and I can't close this anymore so that is why it is only two stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my two dogs
 Sep 22, 2015

This was just what I was looking for! I have two adult boxers they just love this bed. Cover is easy to remove and wash. I also use it when I travel with my pets, it's been the most durable dog bed I've ever purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog bed
 Jun 18, 2015

Nice for medium size dogs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dog bed
 Jun 8, 2015

Read the mzmnts, this is a huge bed. Both dogs and the cat love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiloh
 May 19, 2015

Great product! My older dog loves this and gets a good rest!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ozzie dog bed
 May 12, 2015

This is a big bed with good support. I have a Bernese Mt. Dog and it fits him to a tee. Only downside is that the cover on the bed is hard to get on and off to wash. Other than that, a very good bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress!
 Apr 27, 2015

I bout this bed for my elderly dog who weighs 70 pounds. This bed had a lot of support.it does not sink in when my dogs lays on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy the kids wanted to sleep on it!
 Apr 23, 2015

When the description of this bed says large, they mean it. I have four dogs ranging from a chocolate lab, a border collie, a peek-a-poo and a small mutt, and they can all four fit on this bed. The first day we got it one of the dogs got sick and we had to wash it. While the foam was nice and thick, it fit in our front loader (but not our conventional- yes, we have two washers- don't judge) snugly. It dried out within a day with the help of a fan. The cover washed up great. I recommend this dog bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bed
 Apr 23, 2015

Great bed, great price, fast delivery and approved by greyhounds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phxbarb
 Apr 22, 2015

Perfect for our old shepherd with DM. This gives plenty of support for his body & lots of room to move around. There's even room to add another, smaller dog! Sometimes even a grand-daughter! The cover washes well - on cold, no dryer- but it's helpful to have 2 people put the cover back on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nashville loves the Orthopedic Dog Bed
 Feb 27, 2015

Great size for large dogs and my 110 pound dog loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice value
 Feb 24, 2015

This is a really big bed. Both of my large dogs can lay on it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dog bed
 Feb 7, 2015

really good quality and large enought for a great dane. I put in crate and fold on bottom and back. It works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No complaints so far
 from Kirbyville, MO,  Nov 13, 2014

I've had these beds for over a month now and my dogs love them. 2 large dogs (80 lbs) can cuddle comfortably on one bed. It does not go flat either. Affordable price also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canines really luv it.
 from NY,  Nov 12, 2014

Appears to be made of good quality material. Comfortable for the canines to lay on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Pet Bed
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 3, 2014

Bought this bed for my large 70lb. dog. She has hip problems and usually lays on our area rug that covers our hardwood floors. Wanted something very big and comfy. This bed definitely fits the bill. She goes right on it and has more room than needed. I got the largest size and it is really long. I love it. Couldn't have asked for a better dog bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I expected better
 from colorado,  Apr 10, 2014

I was hoping for a bed that would be supportive for my elderly dog based on the reviews. This bed is nothing exceptional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought