Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for Older Dogs
 from Arlington, TX,  Jan 24, 2013

I bought this for my 11 year old German Shepherd. He has hip dysplasia and arthritis in his elbows. He took to the bed as soon as I put it on the floor and has been on it practically ever since. Time will tell as far as how well the foam holds up, hopefully it will remain supportive for quite a while.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large bed
 from Horton, MI,  Dec 7, 2012

We have 2 hunting dogs (Pointer-35lbs and German Shorthair-70 lbs). Both dogs like the bed. But it is very large, I could have ordered a smaller one as this one takes up a lot of space. The cover is a bit cumbersome to remove and I am not sure how long the zipper will last because of the way the foam comes out. We will see!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No complaints so far
 from Kirbyville, MO,  Nov 13, 2014

I've had these beds for over a month now and my dogs love them. 2 large dogs (80 lbs) can cuddle comfortably on one bed. It does not go flat either. Affordable price also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canines really luv it.
 from NY,  Nov 12, 2014

Appears to be made of good quality material. Comfortable for the canines to lay on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Pet Bed
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 3, 2014

Bought this bed for my large 70lb. dog. She has hip problems and usually lays on our area rug that covers our hardwood floors. Wanted something very big and comfy. This bed definitely fits the bill. She goes right on it and has more room than needed. I got the largest size and it is really long. I love it. Couldn't have asked for a better dog bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I expected better
 from colorado,  Apr 10, 2014

I was hoping for a bed that would be supportive for my elderly dog based on the reviews. This bed is nothing exceptional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bed for our large dog.
 from San Francisco Ca,  Aug 16, 2013

This is a great dog bed for our large dog. However, it is difficult to get off to wash the cover. Twice now I have tried to get it off and got very frustrated and ended up pulling out the vacuum instead...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dog bed
 from Batavia, NY,  Mar 26, 2013

My dog was very ill and we didn't know it at the time but I wanted him to be comfy. He absolutely loved the bed. I thought the description meant the cover was all sherpa or microfiber [reversible]. It was also very difficult to put it back together once I removed the cover for washing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a tad misleading
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cover was a surprise.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bed !!
 from OR,  Mar 7, 2013

I purchased this about a month ago. It is wonderful. It is nice and thick. I have an older Lab (approx 100 lbs) and this bed is perfect for him. He has lots of room to lay on his side without hanging off the edge. The bed is soo thick that I run the vacuum over it. The cover was easy to remove to wash. It came out of the dryer looking like new !! I would purchase this again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My little dog wants one now too!
 from Central CA,  Mar 2, 2013

This dog bed is soft but supportive. Does not compress to the floor under his weight. He (65 lb) went on it as soon as I set it on the floor. 2 days later, I tried covering it with a thin sheet so I wouldn't have to wash the bed linen & he pulled the sheet off before laying down. Ttried again & he removed it again. Now our little dog wants one. She's only 25 lbs and her bed is thinner on the bottom. She wants the Big Boy bed. And it shipped in this "air removed high quality zipper bag. Well worth the $.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just righ
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought