Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A very nice dog bed
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 7, 2012

My lab always wants to get on the couch so I bought this dog bed for her hoping she will prefer it. She is 9 months old, 65-70 lbs, and she fits very nicely on this bed. She even has room to stretch out on it. I am not kidding, she got on it the moment I took it out of the box and she sleeps on it all of the time. This bed is super soft on top but also firm. It's at least 4" thick. She doesn't sink into it like some other beds so I feel like it provides very good support. I like the fact that the cover is machine washable although I haven't had it long enough for it to need washing...yet. I received the product very quickly and I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The dog bed looks pretty close to the picture. The trim is more of a chocolate brown color which I like.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow What a Bed
 from Arlington TX,  May 16, 2013

I bought this bed for my older dog, who no longer can jump on my bed to sleep with me. My dog loves it.!!!!! She always lays on the bed and never wants to get off. It must really help her joints, because I can hear her sigh as she get on it. I would recommend this bed to anyone that wants a wonderful bed for their dog. Will get another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Dogs!
 from Lower Michigan,  Dec 19, 2012

I have a large old golden and a younger setter and they were thrilled with their new beds! The size was perfect and the dogs seem to be comfortable on them. The only complaint I have is the light colored fleece top gets dirty very quickly. My dogs spend time outside so they bring in debris that sticks to the top. Vacuuming seems to work well. I haven't washed them yet hopefully they will come through ok.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 Apr 20, 2016

My dogs looks very comfortable, they really love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brenda
 Dec 9, 2015

Very pleased with this bed for my dog-very nice!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed!
 Dec 4, 2015

I bought this bed for my dog that has arthritis. It was described as a memory foam orthopedic bed. It is simply two egg crates glued together..cheap and flimsy. I am returning this bed because it was such a disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DOG BED
 Nov 20, 2015

This bed has held up very well since purchase. My large 65 lb lab/chow mix took to it immediately. It was well worth the price. She has hip dysplasia.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Payed too much
 Nov 19, 2015

Outer cover is cheap, just simple egg creat inside. Could have done better at SAMs or Costco.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent, definitely good for the price
 Oct 1, 2015

Our dog loves it and she can't feel the floor when she lays on it, which is a huge plus. It's definitely not the best quality memory foam but for the price you can't go wrong! I know it won't last too long but it's so affordable, I would have no problem replacing it once it wears out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dog bed
 Sep 19, 2015

Loved by both of my dogs. Only problem is the cover is especially hard to put back on after washing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Sep 10, 2015

My dog(s) have never slept so well. They trade off as to who gets a good nights sleep...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Murray loves it
 Sep 5, 2015

He flops over and snores away all day on this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GIFT FOR NEW PUPPY
 Sep 1, 2015

SEEMS TO BE LOVING IT FITS PERFECTLY IN CAGE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jacquie
 Jul 13, 2015

My grand doggie lives her bed! She is old and has all of bone issues with pain. She falls asleep and is snoring in no time.....loves to roll on her back also which I have never seen her do on a floor bed before.....just my daughters couch. This was a great purchase and I would recommend this bed for any dog! Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My lab loved it
 May 5, 2015

My lab loved to lay on this bed and she is very picky. My pup deciding to start chewing out of nowhere though and destroyed it, so if you're dog is a chewer, just don't leave them alone with it. Other than that, like I said, my picky lab loved this bed! I will most likely purchase another one once her chewing phase is over!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Apr 26, 2015

The bed has held up very well and the dog loves it and it has kept it's shape (and therefore assuming comfort)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Dog
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a real find. I can't count how many pet beds we have had over the years, and this is the best one we have ever had. The foam is truly firm, high quality material. The underside is waterproof and non-slip; the top is made from very strong fabric - almost like a light canvas. It will stand up to use for years. The workmanship is first class. I love the fact that you can remove the cover and wash it. Our old dog seems very grateful to have such a comfortable bed. We have told several of the other dog families we know what a great buy this is. One more thing. Our dog is not tiny- she weighs 85 pounds, and this bed is so roomy she can sprawl out with room left over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweetie1
 Apr 19, 2015

Awesome! Our 16yr old lab/collie mix with hip discomfort loves this bed and so do we! Keeps its shape, she weighs 84lbs and its plenty big enough! The fleece is soooo soft on top. I highly recomend this bed for any dog, old and sore or not! I would purchase again ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
orthopedic dog bed
 Apr 10, 2015

Our Doberman really likes this bed. She is about 80 lbs. with long legs. Unfortunately, the foam seems to be breaking down and the bed is only about a year old. Still comfortable though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bed
 Feb 26, 2015

Wonderful dog bed-my large dog loves it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought