Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My dog loves her bed!
 from new york, ny,  Oct 22, 2012

My dog has never been a big fan of dog beds because she gets too hot and they were not as comfortable as the sofa. She won't even get out of this bed to get on th e sofa with me now!!!! She absolutely loves this bed. I move it from the bedroom to the living room and I'm considering getting her another so she has one for each room. Amazing product for the price. The only problem I have is that she's in it so much I have to wash it so often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was bigger than I thought.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ozzie Med Orthopedic Dog Bed
 May 20, 2016

Very Nice Bed. Have had two of them for a while. They are still thick and give a nice sleeping surface. Dog weighs 100 lbs. and she does not touch the floor when laying on the rug. Definitely a good purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Feb 24, 2016

I would not recommend this product, very cheap looking and made. I have washed it a few times and every time some of the foam has ripped off from taking off the cover. Please do not purchase this and it is certainly not worth the $$$ they are asking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo big
 Feb 4, 2016

This was beyond-large. I ended up using it as it would have been impossible to return. But, did get the "small" size for the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed!
 Dec 7, 2015

My senior dog loves this bed! The cover is a little awkward to replace after it's washed, but the good news is - it's washable. The foam holds it's shape and it's an attractive color. I am very happy to have purchased this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy & exceptional price
 Mar 25, 2015

my dogs (20 lb cocker & 40 lb springer) love these beds. we own 4 in large (various colors -- all are great) and i bought an extra large for my uncle's enormous mastif. the dogs find them really comfortable and stretch way out on them. it makes me happy to see them so content in their own 'dog' space (rather than getting fur all over my couch). the covers launder pretty easily, too -- the hardest part is getting the foam mattress fitted back inside afterwards, but everything keeps its size & shape well; you just have to be patient with the process because it's kind of cumbersome w/ the larger sized beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Doggie Bed
 Feb 3, 2015

I have a large yellow Lab and he needed a new doggie bed. Actually, he insisted on it. I bought the large size for him and he just fits on it. It's a well made bed and every night he starts whining for me to get it out for him. The bed provides excellent support but I have no idea why he sleeps with his body on the bed and his head on the floor. Crazy dog but he loves it and he's happy. Me too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PAIN in the BUTT!
 from Georgia,  Dec 22, 2014

Pay attention! This bed cover only has a zipper on the short end. So getting this into and out of the cover is a HUGE PAIN in the butt and the foam has crushed down in a matter of months. Poor design. Look for a cover with three sides of zipper so you can easily lay the bed back in!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog loves it, me not so much
 from Lake Forest, Illinois,  Oct 23, 2014

I bought two of these beds for my greyhounds. It fits perfectly in the huge dog crate. The hounds love the bed. I don’t like it because it is messy. White fuzz is everywhere ever day. Also the bed looks really dirty all the time. You can vacuume it, but it still “sheds” the white fuzzies. So far the beds are holding up very well. No holes from their digging on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misrepresented....not really an orthopedic bed
 from Washington State,  Apr 15, 2014

Dog bed is a poorly made bed with cheap foam. Not orthopedic foam as expected. Just had the cheap waffle type foam you can buy for your bed. Cheezy....don't buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great dog bed.
 from Northern, New Jersey,  Mar 4, 2014

The material is of good quality. It is nice and warm for the winter. I can't wait for warmer weather so I can reverse it. My dog has slept on it ever since I took it out of the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Longest shipping ever
 from Arkansas,  Dec 17, 2013

Why is my order out until January? I wouldn't have bought this if it wasn't going to come before Christmas. Shopping online is ridiculous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dog bed
 from Kentucky,  Nov 20, 2013

I ordered this after reading reviews. I am not disappointed, my boxer loves it. It is plenty big enough and seems very comfortable to him. He was hit by a car recently and has a hip bothering him. The bed seems to help his sore hip very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bed Ever!
 from Austin, Texas,  Oct 15, 2013

I have a 120 lb lab/shepherd mix. I was forever buying dog beds because I could never find one he liked. Most were too thick, hard for him to get onto. This one, however, is perfect. He loves this bed so much. He can fit his whole body onto this bed, so unless you have a great dane, I can wholeheartedly recommend this bed for large dogs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size and good support.
 from nashville,tn,  Sep 27, 2013

I've been looking for an orthopedic bed for my 13 year old dog.This is the best size and support for the money.I liked it so well I ordered another one for my sons 9 year old dog.He loves it too.(my son and the dog!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable!
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 30, 2013

My dog loves this bed and so do I! It is incredibly comfortable and the perfect size for my 65 lb border collie mix.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from McGregor TX,  Mar 7, 2013

I have two old German Shepherds and both are having hip problems. Their new beds are really making them feel better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Southern California,  Feb 21, 2013

Perfect size for 80 lb dog... Almost automatically purchased Large... Check the dimensions for sure...! Very soft to touch...Medium firmness... Not as firm as expected, but not overly soft & dog seems to like it just fine. Durability not yet known. As pictured, but side seams pucker relative to moderate firmness, i.e., more like a couch cushion, than bed mattress.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed for the money!
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 21, 2013

This is an amazing dog bed for the money. Usually, a "medium" dog bed is pretty small. This is closer to a large (maybe even extra large) by Target or Wal-Mart bed sizing. It is perfect for my 65 pound dog. The quality is great, and the color in the picture is true to life. I can't believe I got this bed for the price. I shopped all over, and I'm glad I chose to take a chance and buy site unseen. GREAT FIND OVERSTOCK!!!! :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dog loves it!
 from New York,  Feb 15, 2013

My German Shorthaired Pointer loves this bed. It is plenty big enough and she is able to stretch right out on it. The foam is thick enough that she does not touch the floor when she is on the bed. I love that I can take off the cover and toss it in the wash. In between washings, I simply vacuum the hair right off. I would recommend this bed, and I think my Saydie would too!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought