Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Oxford Bench Style Car Seat Cover
 from Vancouver, WA,  Mar 20, 2014

The cover is made of a strong fabric which is a positive. It has slits, apparently, for the seat belt fasteners to come through. The slits are not in those spots, so the country dirt just goes though onto the car seat. Maybe it would work better in the city. My back seat goes straight to the floor, so there is no way to fasten the elastic straps down. If there was, that would be great. The fabric is cumbersome and a little bit slick for the dog, so I am still using beach towels over the cover, which I wanted to get away from. Maybe, if you were not using a Toyota Corolla this cover would be excellent. I don't know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy dog, happy dog parents, cleaner car!
 May 2, 2016

This fit the back seat of my Toyota Corolla just fine, and I believe it would fit the width of a mid-size like a Camry as well. There are straps that go over the headrests (adjustable), and elastic bands that tuck under the seat corners in places I never even KNEW there was space for that. One of these days I'll sew the openings for the safety belts shut. It had a ton of hair on it after one long trip with the dog, which was the point. Hubby took it out and just gave it a good shake. Haven't washed it, but imagine it would do fine on gentle cycle and then either hung to dry or low heat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but doesn't last
 May 29, 2016

I've had my cover for a year and while the toplayer is holding up, but backing has crumbled, I think from the head of the car?!? But it started to crack and then every time I take it off to put in the wash, my car is full of pieces of plastic backing. I suppose this is the quality you can expect at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great seat cover for Pets!
 Feb 17, 2016

This cover is so easy to put on and take off, can be thrown in the washer and wears like iron. I recently purchased a second cover, so I don't have to move the one I had from vehicle to vehicle. Great price for a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 Feb 15, 2016

Keeps my leather seats from becoming a victim of those puppies nails! Fits well and is easy to install and remove. Recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Dec 26, 2015

The first time i put this in my car to use one of the straps broke that go around the head rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Dec 21, 2015

This is a gift. So am rating it according to what I see on package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cover
 Dec 17, 2015

Bought this as a gift, thinking about ordering another one for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for a BMW sedan
 Dec 13, 2015

I'm writing this review because the other reviews on this product are misleading. This cover is slippery and it does NOT stay in place. None of the straps intended to hold the cover in place are effective in my car. I have 3 mid-sized dogs and when the first one jumps in, the entire cover slips with her exposing the rest of the seat for the other two. I'm disappointed and this was a complete waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Nov 3, 2015

i have two large dogs and wanted to keep the hair and dirt off of my car seats. Although this is not particularly heave it does the job and for the price I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to install
 Oct 29, 2015

My daughter needed cover for her back seat and liked how easy it was to put on her rear car seat. Not too many buckles and snaps and it stays in place well plus I liked the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Aug 22, 2015

This seat cover is so easy to install and it stays put! We didn't want to purchase regular seat covers for the back seat, but we also did not want our medium sized dog to mess up the leather seats in our new car. This cover is also easy to take down when you need the back seat for your non-furry friends. Very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car seat cover
 Aug 10, 2015

We love it. I plan on purchasing another for our other vehicle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the rear SUV seat
 Aug 7, 2015

This is great for when my 2 dogs are in the back seat. It stays in place, and my dogs love sitting on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda S.
 Jun 11, 2015

This seat cover works great. Right after buying it I got a new car. It fits the seat and has protected the seat treat the from my shedding and drippy Labrador retriever. It is easy to put on and take off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked it so much that I bought 2 more
 Apr 30, 2015

Fits easily onto the bench seat of the back of a full-size pickup. Seat belt holes worked well. Ordered two more so that I can quit using ugly sheets all over the vehicles. The other choice was to not allow the dog to go anywhere, which, according to her, really isn't an option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car Seat Cover
 Mar 31, 2015

No more vacuuming my car! Great addition!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 Feb 28, 2015

This cover is perfect for out truck, very sturdy and I'm sure it will last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sadie Lover
 Feb 26, 2015

This cover is excellent. Fits my truck seat perfect. It is so much better than the drop cloth I was using. Catches so much more and protects my cloth seats. It's easy to fold & store when I have the grandkids. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't fit every back seat well. Slippery!
 from Florida,  Dec 13, 2014

This doesn't work well for dogs, the material is so plastic that they slip and slide all over the place. It sort of covers the back seat, a bit small so it has trouble staying flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought