Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Oxford Bench Style Car Seat Cover
 from Vancouver, WA,  Mar 20, 2014

The cover is made of a strong fabric which is a positive. It has slits, apparently, for the seat belt fasteners to come through. The slits are not in those spots, so the country dirt just goes though onto the car seat. Maybe it would work better in the city. My back seat goes straight to the floor, so there is no way to fasten the elastic straps down. If there was, that would be great. The fabric is cumbersome and a little bit slick for the dog, so I am still using beach towels over the cover, which I wanted to get away from. Maybe, if you were not using a Toyota Corolla this cover would be excellent. I don't know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Fits easily onto the bench seat of the back of a full-size pickup. Seat belt holes worked well. Ordered two more so that I can quit using ugly sheets all over the vehicles. The other choice was to not allow the dog to go anywhere, which, according to her, really isn't an option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car Seat Cover
 Mar 31, 2015

No more vacuuming my car! Great addition!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 Feb 28, 2015

This cover is perfect for out truck, very sturdy and I'm sure it will last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sadie Lover
 Feb 26, 2015

This cover is excellent. Fits my truck seat perfect. It is so much better than the drop cloth I was using. Catches so much more and protects my cloth seats. It's easy to fold & store when I have the grandkids. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't fit every back seat well. Slippery!
 from Florida,  Dec 13, 2014

This doesn't work well for dogs, the material is so plastic that they slip and slide all over the place. It sort of covers the back seat, a bit small so it has trouble staying flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seat cover for my dog
 from Arkansas,  Dec 9, 2014

Water proof and easy to attach to seat. It also had openings for the seat belts. I'm very pleased with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car Seat Cover
 from South Bend IN,  Oct 17, 2014

I purchased one for my car since I like taking my dog for rides. It fit great and doesn't slide around. Heavy material so claws will not go through. I liked it so much I ordered one for my son for his car!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not fit all vehicles.
 from Lexington, ky,  Sep 2, 2014

I bought this hoping it would fit in my Ford Taurus and it absolutely did not. The proportions on it are also really weird - hard to imagine it fitting in an SUV as it was too short to fit properly in my backseat. It also does not work if you don't have head rests in your backseat, as there is nothing to affix the straps too. I'm still attempting to make this product work for my vehicle, but generally speaking I would not recommend. Also, the fabric is kind of slick and my poor dog slides around on it a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from West Michigan,  Apr 30, 2014

I like this product and it is working very well to keep my seat clean from my 3 dogs. The true test will be this summer with all the beach sand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Ohio,  Mar 11, 2014

Easy to install and it does a great job protecting the seats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought