Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not durable at all
 Jan 30, 2015

I suggest that if you buy this product you never ever hook a leash up to it. Have your dog wear a different collar or harness to attach the leash to, and use this collar just for visibility. The collar and stitching are tough enough, but the battery pack connection is not. The second my dog pulled on the leash the battery pack fell out on the road.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LED COLLAR
 from St Louis, MO,  Sep 25, 2014

I have a black dog and this collar is wonderful. My dog loves it and I can locate him in the dark. I may not see his body but I see that collar. LOL. I love it. It's great. I'm telling all of my friends that have an animail

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what we expected
 from Illinois,  Aug 21, 2014

We live in the country so when I saw this item I was very excited. I thought of how much better I would feel being able to see my dog in the dark. When we got the collar I got it out right away first I noticed how the xl collar barley even fit around my labs head. He is a medium-sized dog. Then I noticed how the lights we not working properly. They wont stay on or anything I tried going over the instructions but didnt find anything on there to help. I laid everything on the table just gonna have my husband deal with it later but of course he threw the bag away with everything so I couldnt even return the product. I would rate it a 3 for made quality n just needs a better switch and maybe a reset button. So for us we are out a few bucks but would reccomened looking into product further.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dim and Flimsy
 May 1, 2015

These were not what I expected. Flimsy construction and the lights didn't work on half on them. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great collar
 Apr 27, 2015

these are awesome collars for walking my dog at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Apr 21, 2015

Broke within days. The LED strand brakes from the power supply and the power supply fell out of the collar and is now worthless. I bought 4 and all but one broke in some way with a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marypeg
 Apr 16, 2015

A real LIFESAVER! I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 Feb 26, 2015

This is a cheap LED collar. Does not remain illuminated as stated in product description. Buy a GlowDoggie LED collar instead Waste of money for this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ITS OK?
 Feb 25, 2015

just to big.. and no smaller?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 Dec 26, 2014

These are worth every penny and more. I live in the country and now when I let my dog out at night I can watch every movement of his nightly stroll. I take a mini break and sit on the steps and can see when he is every second. No more worrying about him wandering off and not being able to find him. I will be purchasing more as soon as they restock his size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light-up collars
 Dec 25, 2014

Great for walking dogs at night. Bought 2sets for each dog... My walking Christmas tree. Received lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighted collar
 from Ca,  Dec 19, 2014

I bought 2small collars for my 14 lb and 25 lb dogs and the collars ate way too big for either of them- not worth returning cuz they were very cheap, and by cheap I mean the quality is poor as well as price being low. One collar continues to stop working even as a brand new item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from vevay, IN,  Nov 19, 2014

even if the led lights die soon, this is a decently made collar. I'm quite happy with this purchase. I would have given more stars if I had owned it longer and knew about battery life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for walking pets after dark
 from Branson, Missouri,  Oct 30, 2014

I have bought several of these for friends as gifts. They all seem to love them. What a great idea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good
 from Boston,  Oct 11, 2014

3 Dogs, purchased 6 collars. Day one at the park from 5:00 to 6:00 illumination 1 hr, all worked great. Day two at the park it rained, one collar led shorted stayed on until battery went dead. Collar two went dead that morning. Collar three still working one week later (no rain). after second day we do not use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they are really wild
 from oklahoma,  Sep 30, 2014

these collars can definitely can be seen at night they will really compliment your dog

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very visible at night.
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 24, 2014

If walking your dog at night, this makes the dog highly visible. The light up leash can add to the visibility of the pet. This could be a life saver in the dark to prevent the dog from being injured due to lack of visibility to identify it as a pet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
collar
 from Mesa, AZ,  Sep 20, 2014

They don't have smaller sizes that fit properly. The led light is just okay

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome collars
 from Texas,  Sep 12, 2014

This is a great collar for keeping track of the dogs when it is dark outside. Definitely worth every penny. When the puppy destroyed her first, I ordered a new one as soon as possible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighted Dog Collar
 from Michigan,  Sep 11, 2014

The light is very bright. I only put it on my dog at night, so it isn't getting constant wear. It adjusts and snaps together easily. She has turned it off one time by rolling over on the activation button. I'm very happy with it overall. Much better than the hanging blinking lights that never seemed to last more than a few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought