Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Dec 29, 2015

Fit my lab/pit mix perfectly! Works great! Able to see him now in the dark when he runs in the field!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not durable at all
 Jan 30, 2015

I suggest that if you buy this product you never ever hook a leash up to it. Have your dog wear a different collar or harness to attach the leash to, and use this collar just for visibility. The collar and stitching are tough enough, but the battery pack connection is not. The second my dog pulled on the leash the battery pack fell out on the road.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LED COLLAR
 from St Louis, MO,  Sep 25, 2014

I have a black dog and this collar is wonderful. My dog loves it and I can locate him in the dark. I may not see his body but I see that collar. LOL. I love it. It's great. I'm telling all of my friends that have an animail

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what we expected
 from Illinois,  Aug 21, 2014

We live in the country so when I saw this item I was very excited. I thought of how much better I would feel being able to see my dog in the dark. When we got the collar I got it out right away first I noticed how the xl collar barley even fit around my labs head. He is a medium-sized dog. Then I noticed how the lights we not working properly. They wont stay on or anything I tried going over the instructions but didnt find anything on there to help. I laid everything on the table just gonna have my husband deal with it later but of course he threw the bag away with everything so I couldnt even return the product. I would rate it a 3 for made quality n just needs a better switch and maybe a reset button. So for us we are out a few bucks but would reccomened looking into product further.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr Hobson
 Mar 14, 2016

Wasn't as illuminating as I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jf2000
 Mar 2, 2016

Product stopped working after 2 weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog Lover
 Feb 12, 2016

Quality was good but way too big for my dogs for the size I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't buy again
 Feb 9, 2016

Horrible fell apart a week after purchase. Really unimpressed with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lighting!
 Jan 18, 2016

Fits perfect and puts off the right amount of light to be seen at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oklahoma purchase
 Dec 11, 2015

These are really neat looking collars, but they are sized huge! I'm giving them away to family who has bigger dogs. My dogs weigh about 15 lbs each, and the medium collar is twice too big for them. I think they're well worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute collar
 Nov 28, 2015

Love the color selection and concept

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
night light collar
 Nov 12, 2015

thicker than expected and I have small dogs so I couldn't use them but gave them to friends with larger dogs and they loved them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light out pet collar
 Nov 7, 2015

Didn't work very long. Scared my pood pets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 Oct 25, 2015

Although this is an excellent collar, I have been holding it in my hand as I walk. I like the fact that since the majority of the collar lights up, it can be seen from the front and the back. Another awesome Overstock find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing product.
 Oct 11, 2015

Light battery has already expired.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 Sep 28, 2015

Please don't let the cheap price fool you, this collar throws a lot of light & comes in a wide variety of vivid colors. I'm very pleased, it out performs a different collar I purchased for 3X the price. I highly recommend it his collar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for night and early morning runs
 Sep 18, 2015

Great collar with three different settings, solid, flash, and fast flash. Is bright and battery last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Aug 9, 2015

I purchased three collars and all three broke or quit working within 2 days. I would not recommend this collar to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Worth It!
 Aug 5, 2015

Received package open~~lighting on color does not work!!! very disappointing- plus the adjustment plastic loop is crack so the collar continues to comes off of her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They do light up...
 Jun 24, 2015

Unfortunately, the actual item is far wider and clunky than it appears in the photo. Too large for my small dog. They do light up though, good idea for walking in the evening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought