Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice size for my English Bulldog!
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Feb 25, 2013

Maggie absolutely loves this bed - loves to rest her head on the outside cushion while sleeping and the elevation actually helps her breathe better. She weighs 55 pounds and fits her snugly, which she likes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - holds up well to her weight.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful comfy dog bed!
 from Orange County, CA,  Feb 15, 2013

Got one of these as a gift for my daughter's corgi (she has two corgi's). All the other beds I looked at seemed too small or no head rest. This one arrived and was so roomy my younger daughter curled up in it (she is petite!) and it was so squishy and well padded, with soft furry fabric, that I wanted to climb in too. Nice neutral color so dog hair would not show up much. I recently asked my daughter how the dog liked the bed, and she said the TWO dogs were in it every night :-) so it's a big hit! I saw in stored dog beds of this price, that were half the size. Thanks Overstock for yet another great deal, and can't beat the free shipping, especially on bulky items!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, well made, very soft yet durable, nice border edge for neck support
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed!
 from Ca,  Mar 29, 2013

Dog loves the bed. He always sleeps with us but the new bed has him sleeping on the floor with his cuddly,warm,fun bed. Yea!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was not nearly as good as the bed itself
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. My dog drags the bed around,plays with it, and is really quite rough with it. Holds up well!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog loves new bed!
 from Muscatine, IA,  Jan 29, 2013

This bed is the perfect size for our 35 lb. dog. I was afraid it would be too small but it's just right! Dog absolutely loves it and spends a good chunk of day in his new bed. We're delighted with our purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bed is even better than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bed is very durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality bed, great price
 from denver co,  Jun 25, 2013

I have a 18 lb 4mon old lab/terrier mix. She quickly outgrew the previous bed and this is perfect. She has lots of room to stretch out and snuggle into it. She is suppose to get to 40lbs and it will still work at that point I believe.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet bed
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jun 20, 2013

I bought two of these beds for my dogs as Christmas presents. Now that they have used them for several months I washed them for the first time. The bolster zips out and makes it easy for two to fit in my front load washer. They dried quickly and felt just as fluffy as they day I got them. The bed is very good size and would fit much larger dos than my Westie and Cairnes. Sometimes I see the two cuddled up together in one bed and still have a little extra space. These would probably fit a dog up to 60 lbs. easily. My dos love these beds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was better than image could show
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description of beds
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I would have afforded at retail price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our dog's favorite bed
 Dec 7, 2015

Easy to unzip, I have added new stuffing, but he really loves this cozy bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloud like
 Aug 24, 2015

This is possibly the most cozy soft pet bed. It rivals some couches!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Disappointment
 from Maryville, TN,  May 8, 2014

While this bed seems well made and comfy for my dog, the material on the bottom of the bed is horrible. It is black and has discolored my carpet in two rooms where I placed the beds. I now have a huge black area on my carpet. I have tried several products to remove the black area, but nothing will get a trace of it out. I now place folded sheets under them, but the damage was done very quickly after I put the beds on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One happy dog
 from Rochester MI,  Jan 11, 2014

Though it took him a while to get used to it....our dog (45 lb. Australian Cattle dog) loves his "nest". especially when it's cold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft for my little Prince
 from Tybee Island, GA,  Jan 7, 2014

I want to buy another one because my dog won't lay down on the floor without this pet bed. We end up carrying it up and down the stairs everyday. Yes, our dog is spoiled :) My two year old daughter rolls around in the bed too. It's the perfect size and love that I can wash it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than pictured
 from Tri-Cities, WA,  Jul 24, 2013

Perfect bed for neutral toned family room. Looks much better in real life than in the picture. Great size and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This dog bed was exactly what I wanted
 from .Olney, Md,  Jul 18, 2013

I am really pleased with this bed. Tested the zipper and it will make machine washing very easy. I would recommend this to any one. My dog is between 40 and 45 lbs. and the bed is big enough for him to fit in with comfort.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bed was better than the image, really soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, but the colors were more pleasing than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The softness was really exceptional.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GreatPetBed
 from Lenox, MA,  Jul 10, 2013

Great bed! Sizing and description accurate. My cocker spaniel loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 24, 2013

This bed is a great value - very nice quality for the price. We have a new puppy and older dog so I am not willing to spend lots of money on pet beds right now. This bed has a removable cover and the bolster is removable but the middle cushion is fixed. All of it can be thrown into the washer/dryer and comes out perfectly. If you compare this bed to a similar priced bed at a big box store this bed is much better quality. Our dogs are a bout 25lbs and both can fit comfortably on the bed - so I would imagine when the puppy is full grown to 50lbs she will fit no problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Dog Bed
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jun 18, 2013

This is a vey high quality plush dog bed. My little pug jumped right in, and snuggled down. It is much better quality that the beds I have seen at any of the pet stores. You will not be disappointed with this lovely dog bed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought