Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Shampoo!
 Jun 21, 2016

I've used it for over 15 years! Great for Poodles and sensitive skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stuff
 May 8, 2016

We gave our English bulldogs bath in this and they smelled great and coat is shinny and clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE Solution to Dry, Itchy Skin!
 Apr 12, 2016

Loved the smell, works well - leaves my dog's coat slick and shiny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella
 Mar 12, 2016

My baby Bella loves it and she smells so good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shampoo
 Jan 9, 2016

cleans very well and have a leaves the dogs nice and clean and leaves and very smell afterwards

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 Oct 28, 2015

Really helped our goldendoodle with dry, itchy skin! Smells good, too. We have 3 large dogs that get bathed frequently using this shampoo, and we still have a lot left. Because it is so concentrated & is diluted with water, we have had this shampoo over a year and still have over half a jug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pups love it!
 Jul 13, 2015

Soothing and very foamy. Doesn't dry out their skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shampoo
 Feb 4, 2015

Very nice in my dog grooming business.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best shampoo for our Yorkies.
 from Malden, MA,  Dec 30, 2014

This shampoo is concentrated so it makes a lot of shampoo! Our Yorkies get baths every week. Our first was a16 yo when he passed on. He had many allergies but this shampoo was never a problem. Our others are 4 1/2 yo and have never had any issues with this shampoo either. They always come out clean and smell so good. Just remember to rinse well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really good stuff!
 from long beach,ca,  Oct 20, 2014

this is the best shampoo! I have a little maltese named chuy his name fits him as the poor little guy is always scratching and chewing himself it's not from fleas or anything as he is on flea medicine he just has very sensitive skin this shampoo just came in the mail today so I tried it immediately on him and he is not chewing at all and hardly even scratching either his coat looks shiny and it smells good too. I think the price was very good also for such a big bottle. I hope you continue to sell this in the future i'll be buying it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best shampoo for dog allergies out there!!
 from Womelsdorf, PA,  Jul 6, 2014

This shampoo used to be available at Pet Supplies Plus, but it has been discontinued, it is the only shampoo and cond that stops my goldendoodle's itching. I am so thankful overstock offered it in the GALLON size, that is wonderful, being I used to buy a dozen regular size bottles at a time!! So if your dog has allergies dont wait!!! buy nova pearls the best thing out there!!! thankyou overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from New York, NY,  May 13, 2014

My husband loves the shampoo and the dogs smell great and their coat is soft. Worth it....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality shampoo - great on sensitive skin lab
 from oxnard, ca,  Apr 10, 2014

this smells wonderful like almond. it left my dogs fur soft for much longer than expected. it lathered and rinsed wonderfully ( concentrated shampoo 4:1 dilution recommended ) and cleanses very well. does not irritate my dogs sensitive skin. the gallon size bottle is going to last a long time. packaged very well for shipping and arrived in a timely manner. great price compared to many other sellers on the internet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought