Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bad quality!
 from Virginia,  May 3, 2013

I purchased this perch for my cat who loves to look out the window and prefers the long, curved perches vs. the circular perches that are all I can find locally in pet stores. I was expecting a very high quality perch based on other reviews I read; however, the perch I received was of extremely poor quality. As soon as I pulled it out of the box, I saw that the top perch was not very secure. I could easily move the top part back and forth several inches. The carpet was also not as plush as other brands and I could clearly see the STAPLE that was securing the top perch. The lower perch and base seemed sturdy so I am surprised that the top perch was so poorly attached. My cat is about 12 pounds and I think the top perch would of broken off in about a week of use. Very disappointing. I will be returning immediately.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive and sturdy
 from Stillman Valley, IL,  Feb 7, 2014

Well made - in USA, and comes completely assembled. Great height for the cats to look out the window. My little one sat on top and watched the Kitten Bowl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kittys love this
 from Lancaster, OH,  Aug 25, 2013

my cats (2) are on this all the time. One really likes the curved top. Thankfully it comes put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cats Love it but wobbly!
 from Upstate New York,  Jan 24, 2013

Nice to pull it out of the box ready to use. My two cats love it. I am concerned about the stability and have found that they have knocked in over when jumping up on it. My cats weigh between 11 and 13 pounds so must be against a wall for safety.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect get well gift for on the mend cat
 from northern virginia,  Nov 3, 2011

this was the perfect gift for a housebound cat. my sisters kitty broke his leg, and is confined to the house. this has made him very happy. he sits in the top level to look out the window, and curls up on the mid level to sleep. my sister, who lives in another state, said this cat condo really helped keep her cat from going crazy ... he happily looks out the window ... and she can move this from room to room. i recommend it. the price was perfect too

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat perch
 from Louisville, KY,  Nov 30, 2011

I have an older mature cat that is 12 years old. He adapted very well to the middle level, but doesn't care much for the top. I'm very satisfied with the quality of the product. The base is large enough and heavy enough that it won't tip over. Only complaint is that it is a bit pricey, but compared to other websites, it was comparable. I would buy this again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from Muskego, Wi,  Nov 29, 2011

This is a little shorter than I had hoped, but it is sturdy, so it wont tip when the cats jump on it. Many of the other cat condos had reviews that stated that they were unsteady, or that the carpet was cheap. This seems like quality product, and I am happy with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Lawrence, MA,  Feb 27, 2013

I had to set it up on top of little stool in order to actually reach the window height. My cat loves it!!! :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a bit lighter then in the pic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this new condo tree!
 from Glendale, AZ,  Jan 23, 2013

Easy for two cats to navigate it. They enjoy resting on it while watching the outside activity. Fits in well in living room. Delivery was great also......very fast. Glad it came assembled in large secure box right to my door. Definitely recommend it for other "spoiled cats"! I'm sure they will have years of fun on this cat tree.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate except color; ordered beige and got brown but it looks fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact description. Compact yet roomy for two cats who love it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and attractive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great window perch
 from ontario canada,  Dec 18, 2012

This is the perfect height, we wanted a smaller perch so our cat could watch the birds and we could still see out the window. It could use a bit more weight on the bottom, but our kitty can get a little crazy at times, he's only knocked it over once!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same, cat is great for scale!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent, dimensions are correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product seems solid, carpet is not super plush, but it isn't burber and the kiity likes it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yup- it's a cat perch.
 from Bay Area, CA,  Mar 20, 2012

It''s a cat perch. It works. The cat can see out the window now, which makes the cat happy. Not sure what to say, except that it seems solidly built and arrived as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exellent construction. Heavy duty.
 from Jefferson City, Mo.,  Nov 11, 2011

Best perch I have purchased in years. Pre assembly makes it very sturdy. Material quality very high. I have a multiple cat house hold. They are large cats, and they love to play rough. This unit will stand up to their rough playing on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Construction is heavy duty. Can handle big tough cats.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
!!!!
 Jun 29, 2016

It's OK, but the sisal scratching post should be at the bottom, not halfway up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Window cat perch
 Apr 27, 2016

Wanted a perch to put next to the window so my cat could catch the sun during the day. He was very reluctant and did not use it until I put one of his blankets inside. It's still holding up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DMF
 Feb 16, 2016

I have two cats and they will only use the round perch. Neither is interested in the upper sling. I would have preferred one with two round sections, but settled for this as I couldn't find one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it..
 Jan 22, 2016

Took a few days but once she discovered it was hers she moved right in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect height, came completely assembled
 Jan 7, 2016

We were looking for a specific height range and there weren't a lot of options at this height. Came completely assembled which made my husband happy. The only reason I don't give it a five star is the carpet is a bit thin and the top perch is great for our cat (12 lbs) but would be too small for a large or long cat. Overall happy with the price and value of the unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit
 Dec 29, 2015

We needed a smaller tree to go under a window and our cats like the cradle design. While it works in the space, we had to turn it longways and push it against the wall because the design was unstable the other way. Also, the lower perch is too close to the upper cradle, making it a bit more difficult for the cats to climb up and down. They have managed, but I don't think I would buy this one again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LeeAnn
 Dec 3, 2015

Abby loves her new condo...great quality! My sister is considering the same item for her cat! 😻

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice for 2 cats
 Nov 24, 2015

This is my 5th cat tree purchase, and the third from Overstock and this manufacturer. This company makes quality cat trees that last. This particular tree is great for 2 cats (or more) because the seating is off-center. My other purchases had one seating spot placed right over the other, and for whatever reason both cats would not use it at the same time. I guess one didn't want to be underneath the other! With this one, they both sit looking out the window. The only reason it didn't get a fifth star is that the rug used is a little less dense than previous products...but only someone who has been buying several products would notice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought