Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice scratching post
 from Oreana, Il,  Aug 27, 2014

I have 5 cats. They seem to like the new scratching post & it gets used every day. It doesn't take up much room, is nicely made & serves its purpose.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For kittens
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jul 9, 2013

It's so light-weight only kittens or small cats would enjoy it. My big boy could have flung it across the room with one claw if he wanted to even go near it. Which he didn't. I gave it to a friend, he said his 3 cats enjoyed it alot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Cat Scratcher
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jun 11, 2013

These scratching posts are the best. The scratching surface at an angle is preferred by our cats. The weight of the bottom is great because it doesn't slide around when they are using it. The quality of the carpet and the rope are very good and it is a SUPER buy at this price. These are the only scratching posts I ever get for our cats and they have NEVER touched a piece of our furniture. If you buy one, rub a little cat nip on it and watch your cat fall in love with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is spot on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for price
 from philadelphia,  Jun 11, 2013

Good product for the price and most importantly the cats like them. Even my 2 dewclawed cats "scratch" on them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These last about 6 months in my house but I have 3 cats
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great angled cat scatcher
 from Belfast,Me,  Apr 23, 2013

My cats love this scratcher. Their other older one wore out and I wanted a similar one.This is slightly larger than my old one and my cats took to it right away. I am delighted!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is great,very heavy and well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat Scratching Post
 from California,  Dec 15, 2012

My cats love the rope scratching post. Looks good and they use it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They were what i needed
 from Las Vegas, Nv,  Aug 11, 2012

Cats like to stretch their legs when they scratch and if i didn't already have a big cat condo for them this wouldn't have been a good purchase. However i just got a brand new couch and wanted something to put at both ends just in case they might decide to scratch it. I put fresh catnip on the scratchers to entice them but they aren't using them could be because they love and are spoiled to be up on the big cat gym.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cats Love It
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 3, 2012

I have six cats, so this was a great tool to keep them from scratching furniture. They love both the sisal scratching rope and the upright carpet area. They also climb in and around the sisal angled area. I love watching them play on it, and it is holding up very well considering there are several cats using it. It is well worth the price as it keeps them from scratching a much more expensive piece of furniture. I will definitely purchase another when this one wears out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get a different scratching post ...
 from Orlando, Florida,  Feb 2, 2012

Weird angle to get at the scratching post ... cat doesn't even use it. Oh well!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Trixie Topi Cat Condo
Today $33.49
Compare $66.04
Save 49%
(2)
Love2Pet Ultrasound Flea and Tick Shield
Today $28.99
Compare $33.03
Save 12%
Back to top