Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Apr 9, 2012

Really happy with this product. My two large cats both love it. It is sturdy and well made. No assembly was required which was nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good representation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat heaven
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 7, 2013

I received this in a couple of days. Once I had put it in place I knew I had to order another one. I have four cats of various ages and sizes from large to petite. It drew them like a magnet and they love to sleep in the top and scratch on the posts. My second one has arrived and so we have peace in the house. It is so sturdy I have one cat that does flying leaps on to it and it does not topple over as some cat condos do. A very big plus it came already assembled don't you just love that. If you get one you will not be sorry and may have to buy another like I did. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This scratching post & bed is solid so cats can scratch, leap on, play, and sleep without it moving. Looks just fine in the living room because quality built. Also arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Suwanee, GA,  Aug 19, 2014

I needed the bed part to be big and this one is! My cats love it! There were others that were more expensive but I think this was the best value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for Fat Cats
 from MA,  May 7, 2014

My fat cat loves it. It sits in front of the sliding glass door so he can watch the birdies at the feeders. Wide bed allows him to have ample room to sleep. Scratching post works well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok, not great
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 23, 2014

Feel like I over payed. Saw it after I purchased it in a ******** ******* store for $XX.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice color blue. i happi with purchase
 from brooklyn ny,  Apr 30, 2013

this product is good i like it !! nice color blue , i reccomend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i like it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small basic cat platform
 from San Francisco,  Apr 27, 2013

The New Cat Condos Elevated Cat Bed was exactly as pictured and described; a nice basic cat platform. It has good quality and happens to line up exactly with the windows in our home, making it a perfect perch for our cat to lay and gaze outdoors. (Not that she actually does this as she prefers the recliner next to the Cat Condo for now.) I would easily recommend this to anyone as it is delivered quickly and already assembled.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image portrayed the condo accurately
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was also accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was terrific.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy, Comfy & Purrfect for Birdwatching!
 from Nashville TN,  Mar 25, 2013

This elevated bed scratching post is just the right height for windows and roomy enough that both my large male cats enjoy using it and watching birds outside. Unfortunately for my decor, the green I received was more mint than sage (as in the picture) but it does not hinder the quality of the item and the cats don't care what color it is ~ they jumped on it immediately after I opened the box! It is also nice that it arrived fully constructed! I would buy this again for another window in the house!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The green was more mint than sage unfortunately
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? besides the color pictured vs recieved, the item was exactly the same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality Product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pick this one!
 from Renton, WA,  Mar 7, 2013

It came all put together, no assembly required. My cat immediately got on top and started scratching and snuggled into the generous sized bed. Its just the right height for our windows and very sturdy. My cat is 12-13 lbs and it doesn't wobble at all when she jumps onto it, plays on it, scratches or plays with the dangling ball.. I chose the brown one, and I don't know if the wrong one was sent to me, but the one I received looks more like the one in the picture than the swatch of color on the side you would assume would be the brown. I'm still happy with it though because I feel it is good quality for a good price. I'm glad I got this one, my cat hardly leaves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Color was lighter than the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? eh, but im still happy with it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spoiled cats love it
 from Louisville,  Feb 9, 2013

This piece is attractive and well built and is listed at a very good price compared to lower quality pieces in local pet stores. My cats of varying sizes fit in it and love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Seattle,  Jan 4, 2013

Was hoping that this cat bed would be perfect, size was great, it was solid but the carpet was cheaper than the pet store vs and the grey was blue no way even close to being grey, returning it now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average at best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat bed
 from Maryland,  Dec 4, 2012

This is the exact size I had in mind. A cat favorite.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was exactly what I wanted - a perch with scratching post
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a larger cat
 from Vernon, CT,  Nov 10, 2012

The biggest concern I had when I bought this was whether or not the bed at the top would be big enough for a larger, muscular cat. It works perfectly. He loved it, and didn't even miss the old one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site is very close to the actual product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was a pretty accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a big spoiled cat
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 6, 2012

I loved that this came already assembled. The carpet covering is so much nicer and more durable than the fleece or 'fur' on most of the other cat furniture. It is definitely solid and spacious enough for my big cat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HappyCat
 from TN,  Aug 14, 2012

This is a really nice cat play/bed area. My three cats take turns sleeping in the cat bed and playing around the base. The construction is well done so it doesn't shake, bounce or tilt when a cat jumps up into the bed area. Well worth the money spent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture on website was exact.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly like the item purchased
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built, no nail or staples sticking out. Well balanced does not shake when the cats jump on it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Cat in her new bed
 from Near Philly,  Aug 14, 2012

We've had the product two weeks and it is fine. The cat uses it every day to play, scratch and sleep. The base is larger than the nest and that keeps it very stable. The cat can jump onto the bed and it does not move or shake (that was a problem with a smaller unit we had).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine for a cat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as good as i hoped
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 2, 2012

great height, not too high for my older cat. both cats love to scratch the posts and sleep on top. glad I found this on Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average to good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Cat Condo
 from Alexandria, VA,  Apr 24, 2012

My cats love this cat condo. They were scratching our living room furniture and once we got this, they stopped and only scratch the post which is fantastic. We got it in the grey color and it is pretty true to the color online. Definitely a medium colored grey. The only con is that since they use it so much, it's already shedding pretty badly and I'm worried it won't last for that long. For now, it's great and the little bed part is bigger than it looks, my large 14 pound cat fits in there comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product.
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 18, 2012

My 3 cats all wanted to be first on top of this perch! The product is solidly made; however, the only drawback I see is that the grade/quality of the carpet attached to the frame seems a little too "thin" in its fiber count/weave. I am hoping the carpet will hold up for a reasonable amount of time. The thick rope scratch pole is tightly round and will undoubledly hold up well.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mid-range in regards to the carpeting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought