Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for large cats!
 from northern New Jersey,  Jul 18, 2013

I did an exhaustive search for a cat tower that was large and stable enough for my 20# Maine Coons and this has met my expectations, giving Charlie and Lucy a sturdy window-height perch to watch the birds or have a nap. They accepted the new towers (I purchased two) immediately as they arrive fully assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My cats love it!
 from California,  Sep 27, 2013

My 3 cats love it! I purchased this because it has larger interiors and I have a 25 lb cat...he is able to fit his large fat body on the top and inside comfortably. So happy I purchased it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Illinois,  Mar 17, 2012

My cats like this condo a lot, although the internal cutouts don't really seem necessary since it's pretty short, and the cutouts make the floor space smaller. I have one large cat (15 lbs), and while he likes the top, the cubbies are a bit tight for him. My smaller cat (9 lbs) is perfectly happy with it, and it looks a lot better in my living room than the taped-together cardboard boxes I had for my cats before!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close/the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good, some bumps inside.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for your cats
 from mississippi,  Nov 28, 2012

This was so great i bought 2 one for each cat so they wouldn't argue over it. They just love it. Holds up very well too. Even my dog likes to play in it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable, my two cats love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cat condo!
 from Minneapolis, MN.,  Jul 24, 2012

My cat instantly started hanging out on it. She is a medium size, 10 pound, adult cat and fits in it with ease. Easy to move yet heavy enough to not tip over when my cat is playing on it. I highly recommend this cat condo!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very high.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Both Maine Coons love it!
 from North Shore/ New Orleans,  Jul 3, 2012

This is just perfect for my 2 cats! One prefers the middle cubby hole and the other one prefers the top position. I placed it by a large window so they could watch the birds. I got the gray color because they are both gray; it won't show the hair they leave behind. They both love their new condo!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is larger and nicer than anticipated.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm very pleased with the quality of this condo. My cats have yet to discover everything.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat Towe Delight
 from Valley Stream, NY,  Mar 29, 2012

The tower blends in well with our loiving room decor. I have two cats and they like to stretch up and scratch the sisal band which keeps them away from the furniture. Gives them individual spaces so there's not fighting and the top is the best place to sit to "window watch".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, well-made, holds up to multiple cats
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitty Loves her tower
 from Colorado,  Feb 7, 2012

As soon as I got this tower out of the box Kitty was on it, clawing it, she loves it, perfect for sleeping, scratching and bird watching. It is heavy enough that she can climb and claw without pulling it over on herself. Holes are big enough she can actually get into the space and curl up or just sit and look out. Shipping was timely. I would order the product again but hope this one last a long time as carpet seems to be durable. Only had it a couple of weeks though so that will be the test of time. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cat tower seems to be of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Cat Condo
 from Valley Stream, NY,  Nov 9, 2011

I have two cats-the younger one is rambuncous and the older one is more reserved. The younger cat loves the condo. It sits in front of a window and she like to hang out on the top-it's at the perfect level to "watch the world go by". She's constantly moving between the levels. The older cat just likes the fact that she can hang out on the "bottom floor" slightly hidden from view. Great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
esh
 Jun 28, 2015

This cat condo is extremely sturdy and well-built. Our small tabby (6 lbs) loves it...goes up and down the various levels. Our large tabby (18 lbs) can easily get in it, but because of the openings from one level to another, apparently feels a bit crowded. He is however interested. We just got the condo, and it's hot here in FL, so they will spend more time in it in the winter, just like their tower outside. (We don't keep our air conditioning very cool.) A great view perch. One cautionary note: We thought we ordered the bright blue tower which would have matched our bedroom d├ęcor. However, we received the much grayer one. There was only one blue listed as an option, so be careful if you want the bright blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat Heaven
 Jun 25, 2015

My two outside cats love this condo and wait for me on our covered deck every morning perched somewhere in or on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitty love it!
 May 1, 2015

Our cat is fussy, but this is his favorite place in the house. Loves to play hide and seek in the cubbies. Did not have to assemble, well made and heavy so it does not move with lots of play.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

ideal hiding spot & look-out for the kitty crew!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A kitties dream!
 from Missouri,  Aug 21, 2014

I have two cats and they both love it! My biggest one likes to lay in the bottom section and on top, but she's a little too big to fit through the openings to pass through each level. It's made of quality material unlike a lot of cat condos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kiitylove
 from Dayton, OH,  Apr 11, 2014

our 2 office ( feral ) cats love to go inside and sit on top

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New cat condos triple cat perch.
 from Cody, Wyoming,  Jan 8, 2014

My outdoor feral cats just love the condo. It shelters them from the weather and keeps them warm. I am quite happy with this condo and so are the cats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality carpet
 from grapevine texas,  Feb 8, 2012

I like the frame and would be very happy with this product if the carpet was of better quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similiar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the carpet is very poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat condo
 from Allentown, PA,  Jan 6, 2012

High quality, and heavy duty. Cats love it!!! Fast shipment and great price!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought