Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
New Cat Condos Double Cat Perch
 from Michigan,  Apr 24, 2013

I have four large cats who love this perch. Each cat weighs between fifteen and seventeen pounds. The scratching posts are perfect. The condo has not even come close to tipping over. They watch birds out the window. I will buy more in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item is taller than than the camera image appears.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality especially for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat Perch
 from Arizona,  Dec 3, 2011

This cat perch was perfect! It only took one day to arrive and as soon as I pulled it out of the box my cats were all over it. This is definitely one of the highest quality cat perch I've bought yet. I've ordered from other stores and didn't receive anything nearly as nice as this cat perch. Thanks a bunch and I highly recommend this to any cat owner!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy but poor quality carpet
 from Salem, OR,  Nov 16, 2011

Was disappointed about the quality of the carpet which looks shorter with a tighter weave in the image but the condo is built well and the design is cute and functional and my cats like it. Not bad for the price, though, so I would recommend it with a warning about the carpet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The carpet looks better in the image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? misleading
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdily built and nice design but carpet doesn't hold up well for scratching
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Two Cats Loved It Right Out of the Box!
 from Central Virginia,  Apr 12, 2012

As soon as I took the perch out of the box, the cats explored it and used it right away for scratching and perching. When I sprinkled a little catnip on the surface, they rolled around the curved perches. They loved it so it was definitely worth purchasing for me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Photo matched exactly what I received
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description of product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid and stable good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PURR-FECT!!
 Jan 18, 2016

The title says it all. Thanks from my kittie's. Sincerely, Bruna

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My cats love it
 Nov 14, 2015

I have ordered two of these. They are good quality and the cats use them daily. My cats prefer the rope over other scratching posts. Each perch has taken a beating and still look great. I will definitely purchase this one again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cat tower
 Oct 30, 2015

My kitty loved it from the minute it came out of box , very stable and shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat Condo
 Oct 20, 2015

Absolutely perfect. Quality, looks good, cat loves her perch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wife
 Jul 28, 2015

the cats love it consequently so do I.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miss
 Jul 16, 2015

my two cats love it ..they always play on or sleep

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't get from one level to the next
 Jun 25, 2015

I'm hoping that I can upload pictures that I took so that potential customers can see the major design flaw. The top perch is almost directly over the one below it. The top one is curved up and the one below it, which should be able to be used as a step or a ledge to jump to the top, is curved down. My cat won't use it at all. The product is sturdy, but not functional. This was a complete waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jullie M.
 May 28, 2015

After I lost one of my two cats, decided to trade in the old cat tree for this. Lacey took to it right away - sits right below window level where she can sit and watch outside. Came already assembled!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gray Cat Tree
 Mar 20, 2015

This is a great looking cat tree. It's the perfect height for an average size window. My cat took to it right away. It's very sturdy. My cat actually wraps himself around it from the bottom and pulls himself up from a running start and it doesn't even budge. My cat is a 14pd male. He's not small. I bought the gray one and I absolutely love it. The only thing I didn't care for was the white paw prints are actually raised up further than the rest of the carpet. My cat didn't mind though so I gave this piece 5 stars. It was delivered timely and it was packaged well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Ohio,  Feb 12, 2013

The cat perch arrived swiftly and in brand new condition. Very good looking piece of furniture. Purchased it for one kitty in particular...he loves his old perch that has really seen better days. This one is a bit taller and he is somewhat uncertain. The others (many others..) have all taken turns and I'd say it's a 2 paws up! Maybe my stubborn one wil go with the flow eventually.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well put together.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought