Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun
 from Nc,  Apr 10, 2014

Very big... Be prepared. Works well for my space but surprised.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cat tower.
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 22, 2014

Cat tower is as pictured. Not as sturdy as as ones Ive bought at pet stores but at 1/2 the price this is great deal- all the cats love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat Watching Grins
 from California,  Mar 12, 2014

Overstock sent me the wrong color. Fixing the mistake took time(and was annoying) but they pulled through by replacing it super fast. My two highly active house cats are having the time of their lives climbing, hanging, chasing tails, sleeping, watching, etc... from high up in the "tree". They especially love to grab the other's dangling tails. It is sitting on carpet, very stable, good quality and has a small footprint for its height.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat heaven
 from Houghton, MI,  Feb 17, 2014

This cat condo is a great bargain. It's sturdy and durable. Our cat climbs up the pole to the top and it doesn't tip. There are many little spots to recline and our cat uses them all. It is really tall and he loves to sit on the top and look out the window. Despite its height, it only takes up a little bit of room. We looked at many cat condos before selecting this one and it is exactly what we hoped for. Now that he has his "own" place, he rarely uses any of our other furniture. He loves to scratch it, too, and it's wonderful that he no longer scratches our furniture! I can't recommend it highly enough! The kitty cruiser is also loved by our cat. When he feels frisky, he enjoys the crinkling noise it makes as he runs through. Other times he just wants to hide in it and enjoy some privacy. I would've bought the condo without this, but I'm very pleased to have it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cats love it
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Feb 5, 2014

While the top half of the tree is, strangely, at a slight angle (which brings out the "Monk" in my son) the cats couldn't care less! They love laying in what I like to call the "arc of the kittynent" on top and stare out over their domain. I have a couch covered in plush which my cats never claw and was disturbed to find the new trend of plush cat trees. I don't want them to figure out that they can claw on plush so I looked long and hard for a tree that was carpet (which exists no where else in my house but the cat furniture) and am very pleased with the number and types of levels on this tree.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total winner
 from San Diego area,  Dec 24, 2013

Very study and came completely assembled. I have two 20 pound cats and it stands up to everything they can dish out.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the price
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 21, 2013

I volunteer with a feline rescue and have multiple cats coming and going all the time. I purchased this on sale for $XXX. I wish I had purchased two. I will attach a heavier piece of plywood to the bottom for stability, I have a few that play pretty crazy. The perches are situated nicely and the cats love it. I couldn't be more impressed considering the cost. I would highly recommend this tree if you want a decent tree without paying a small fortune.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Alabama,  Dec 11, 2013

I can't believe how nice this tree is!!! It's way better than expected. Every where else I looked, these same trees are almost $***! They are super sturdy too! I have 14 cats and I got 2 of these and then the pagoda tree. This is a great deal! Thanks! Merry Christmas everyone!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top