Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 255 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
definitely a "Best Buy"
 from ND,  Mar 21, 2012

my babies are very large, one is over 25 pounds, and this is strong enough to last a long time. Does not tip, even with a 'flying leap" from the desk. This is the second one, and it is perfect back to back. Highly recommend this one at any price, getting it for sucvh a good price is a big plus. Overstoci.com is on the top of my "A" list for good prices, always.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than i expected. Very sturdy, and well made, high quality carpet, put together and ready for occupancy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent - very strong - well made, high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cats love it!
 from CA,  Oct 11, 2011

It arrived, with no assembly needed. I took it out of the box, and within 3 seconds, my cats were all over it. They love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy
 from Staten Island,  Nov 29, 2011

Needed something with steps for senior cats no longer good at jumping onto windowsills. Well made, sturdy, cats like the top perch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No assembly required!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jul 4, 2012

I was looking for my first cat tree and knew that I wanted something pre-assembled so this fit the bill perfectly. The second I took it out of the box, my cat was on it. He's a long, 18 pound tabby and he fits on each level just fine but the top level is a little snug when he lays down. The nap isn't as dense as it appears to be in the picture but it's super sturdy and a good quality for the money. It will probably even hold my curious beagle once he decides to check it out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Brown color is a little lighter in person.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong and sturdy
 from Beautiful Ozark Mountains of NW Arkansas,  Mar 17, 2012

I'm glad I purchased this cat condo. I have four cats ranging from 12 to 18 pounds and no one has moved this condo an inch. They were attracted to it immediately, then took a couple of weeks off to reconsider, and now one or two can be found sleeping on it. I chose this unit particularly because of the tall sisal scratching posts but so far my cats don't seem to appreciate that fact. This will discover it in their own good time. I am very satisfied with this condo.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built, strong, would be very difficult to tip it over.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cats Love This!
 from New England,  Mar 24, 2012

We were looking for a shorter kitty condo to balance out the two larger condos we have in our family room. This one is perfect. Ready to use right out of the box - my youngest cat has declared this her personal favorite (at least this week!!). Highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? purrfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? purrfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. purrfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cat Perch
 from Kill Devil Hills NC,  Dec 2, 2011

Cassie and Orange love their new perch- I couldn't be happier with the product - it came assembled and is everything it was promsied to be!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lush and sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Cat Condos Triple Cat Perch
 from South Central Wis,  Mar 20, 2012

I really hate the looks of most cat trees, but we've found were in the need of something to get the cat up away from our dog to rest and enjoy the view from the window. I would have liked this unit to be taller, it's a bit short for us, but hoping we can make do with it. Also the top perch area could stand to be wider. We have a good size cat. ( I've seen bigger, but he's good size.) So what sold me on this unit was the design of it, I consider it nicer looking then most, also the choice of colors, although the color shown and the color we got were a bit off. Would I recommend it to a friend, depends on how big a unit the person is looking for, ours may have to be modified by my husband ( made taller.)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was is good picture and discription of the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Purrfect Perch For Our Kitties
 from Missouri,  Nov 18, 2014

We have two rescue cats and they are so spoiled. We have two giant cat trees with all the bells and whistles. Our cats love their trees but they needed a smaller perch to be able to hang out in the front door entry way. They love to see who is coming over to see them. This Condo Triple Cat perch is perfect. I bought the gray one as it goes well with any color scheme. It arrived fully assembled. All I had to do was drag it out of the box and place it there in the entry way. Sweet! Just in case anyone wants to know the size of the levels, they are: Top level- 16 inches wide x 9 inches deep, middle level is 11 inches wide x15 inches deep, the bottom box is 11 1/2 inches wide x 19 1/2 inches deep. I highly recommend this item for all cat owners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Cat Condos Triple Cat Perch
 from Oakland, CA,  Mar 14, 2012

It is a good product. My cats use the top perch to sit on. The lower perches don't seem to interest them. I suspect when my cats get old, it will be used as a cat ladder. It is a good product, but the cat condo I bought at Walmark is used more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is made well, my cats use the top perch only to sit on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something that was slapped together quickly
 from San Diego,  Jun 21, 2012

The bottom shelf slants back, the middle shelf should have been secured better because is rocks slightly. A TON of staples were used. I even had to hammer a few in. The seams should have been hidden on the surface of the posts that faces inward. The 2 parallel posts lean slightly to one side. I have purchased a few cat trees in my day that were much better constructed. For the price, I guess it's not bad but remember you get what you pay for. Beware if you purchase the gray it is more like a light blue/gray. It also has a that carpet odor but I expected that. Not sure if the cats like it because they haven't "taken" to it yet. I'll finish on a good note - it shipped fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Gray color is off
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy
 from Florence Arizona,  Feb 15, 2014

This item came broken. The second level of it was loose and just hanging there which made the whole thing wobble and unstable. Then I looked into returning it and they said it was not-returnable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitty ladder
 from Silicon Valley,  Jan 15, 2013

I bought this based on other reviews. My cats are old and 'big-boned'. I purchased a new bed that was a challenge for them to get up on. This is the perfect answer. I thought about buying another for access to the bathroom counter.....As I mentioned, they are well proportioned and both fit well on the top level; I really appreciate the lip aroung the edge. Great product, great planning with kitties in mind.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed.
 from Rush, NY,  Sep 4, 2012

Measurements on website are deceiving; top perch is not as wide as measurements given and, in fact, is too narrow for either of my cats to lie on comfortably. With only minimal use, every day I am vacuuming carpet fibers off the floor that have come of from this item. I am very disappointed in the quality of this and would have spent twice what I did to get a fully padded/carpeted, larger piece of cat furniture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture looked better than actual product quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate but not complete.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality way less than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ziva
 from WESTERN PA,  Jun 12, 2012

I HAVE THREE OLDER CATS AND THEY STILL LIKE TO BE UP HIGH AND CLIMB, SO FAR THEY ALL ARE SHARING THEY EVEN SLEEP ON IT... IT IS A HOME RUN AS FAR AS I AM CONCERNED. MAY ORDER ANOTHER IN THE FUTURE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Utah,  Mar 17, 2012

My cats enjoy this! One or the other are always on it. I put it near my new sofa and luckily they prefer to sit on and scratch on this instead! I rub catnip into it occasionally, and they love that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Using as dog stairs
 from Fircrest, WA,  Dec 14, 2011

I purchased this to use as stairs to our extra tall bed so our dogs could get up and down on their own. Works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Cats Meow
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 1, 2015

What a super deal. We purchased this especially for our older cat who does not jump as well as younger cats. He absolutely loves it and climbs right up to look out the window. Extremely well constructed, fully assembled in the box and well worth the price. Highly recommended. The side scratching posts are a plus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from South Carolina,  Jul 30, 2014

Condo had a mixed bag of reviews so I went ahead and purchased. One good thing, if you aren't handy ... no assembly required. Unfortunately, measurements are off. Top perch is not as wide, actually, very narrow compared to website measurements. Quality is poor, carpet fibers are an issue, color is not quite the same as swatches, and overall construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Triple Cat Perch - too small
 from Montgomery Village, MD,  May 22, 2014

For those who have larger cats, I would not recommend this product. Overall the perch is not bad overall, the size of the ledges/perches are way smaller than I thought it would be. My two larger cats barely fit on the perches; however, my two smaller cats fit just OK on the perches. The perch arrived on time and in good shape and a plus is that there was no assembly needed at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 255 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought