Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My cat loves this!
 from Newport VT,  Sep 30, 2011

I was a lttile nervous about buying this for Harley she is very skiddish and likes to be on alert at most times. While she sleep in this bed nothing and I mean nothing startled her or woke her I called her mane 4 times before she woke up.. I love the bed and so does my well rested cat. Thanks O.co

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? purrfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? purrfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, never mind that the cat
 from barrier island,  Jun 6, 2011

As any cat lover will tell you, you can lead a cat to (fill in the blank) but you cannot make him or her (fill in the blank). This is a great cat bed -- well made, carefully-sewn, washable, sized to fit into all those nooks and crannies cats love..... Never mind. The cat for whom this bed was ordered -- our tiny, elderly but nonetheless Alpha cat -- sniffed at this bed, looked at me with a sort of bewildered, maybe disillusioned expression, and stalked off to her favorite place, which is the center of my memory foam mattress. The new bed lay, unattended, unexplored, for a week. This morning -- hours after I would have expected her to be scratching at the doors to start her daily hunt of geckos, etc., I found our younger, more athletic, mighty huntress cat exploring the opposite side of her personality by luxuriating in, draping over, purring rapturously within the center sinkhole of this bed. From which she did not rise for a long time -- after she heard the trigger sound of an opening cat food can, after she head the doors open -- -you get the picture. This is a marvelous cat bed -- soft in all the right places, washable cover, able to be tucked into closet/cabinet shelves. Just don't count on the intended recipient being she, or he, who will really appreciate it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Cat Loves It
 Feb 11, 2010

My Siamese loves the bed. She's 13, so I wanted to provide a place for her to snooze on the floor rather than hopping up and down from our bed with her arthritic shoulder. We put it in our closet, which is the quietest, warmest room in the house. She's in it all afternoon, every day. I was worried it wouldn't be large enough for her (12lbs of fit cat, not fat), but she has plenty of room. It's too early to tell about durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherpa puff ball
 from Bowling Green, Ky.,  Oct 24, 2013

This bed was advertised as a "bean bag". I expected it to be filled with the filler you find in bean bags. Instead it is filled with a polyester fluff material. My yorkie doesn't like it ! I removed 3 bags(gallon size) of fluff, trying to make it more comfortable. Still doesn't like it! If I don't return it , I will try to find bean bag filler to replace the fluff. Very disappointed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
puff ball cat bed
 Apr 2, 2015

the cats did not use the bed at first and I was disappointed, but after sitting out for a month both cats can not get enough of the soft wonderful sherpa pet bed. If you have older cats they are able to get their whole body on the bed. I have two young cats that sleep together on the bed. Would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured.
 from Hendersonville,TN,  Jan 14, 2015

Maybe a little overstuffed like a beanbag when you first get it. Cat has not taken to it as of yet but is a great product. First purchase with overstock. Would definitely shop here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet bed
 from Smyrna, GA,  Oct 10, 2013

I have a small Maltese. She loves the bed. It is easy to clean by removing the outer cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful pet bed
 from Hammondsport, NY,  Oct 7, 2011

My little dog just loves this bed if we can get my cat Shem out of it. Very cozy for the animals.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A happy place
 from Colorado,  Sep 21, 2011

Moki loves her new bed. When the sun is shining on it, she has found her happy place.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best little Bed!
 from Meriden, CT,  Aug 3, 2011

My little Chinese Crested loves this bed! It is perfect for a small dog or cat. LOVE it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought