Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fat cat LOVES it!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 4, 2013

Fat cat (20 pounds) LOVES this little hide-away/perch combo! She snoozes inside or sits topside and looks out the window. It also acts as a "leg up" to help her get onto the couch so she can snuggle with us humans. She is old and fat and ~ fat cat cant jump. So she hops onto the cube and THEN onto the couch. Its the perfect boost! Any fur that sticks to the cube cleans up easily with a tape roller or lint brush. Since the top comes off, I can even get the vac in there with an apholstry attachment and REALLY clean up. Great product! Dont be fooled by how compactly it ships. It really is sturdy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable and sturdy ~ no issues
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitty Perfect!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 18, 2013

The Pet Ottoman is roomy enough to fit a large breed cat and allow it room to turn and lounge.Because the inside cushion is easily removed the vacuum cleaner works well. The only way it could be better is if it were made of wood.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just what they claimed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a handsome piece of furniture and doesn't scream "cat in the house".
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My cat's just love it..
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Dec 16, 2012

This Pet Ottoman is not only well built it goes great with my decor...I have 2 cats, one is very fussy about what she likes and really enjoys this. My other big cat likes to hide inside and wait for his sister(cat) to come by and chase her. I would recomend this for anyone who has a cat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The produce was the same as the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exacly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well built.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't say enough good about this product. Love it
 from Cool, California,  Jun 7, 2014

Bought two of these for our kitties that sleep in the garage. Working out great. Easy to clean and it provides a safe feeling hiding place for each of them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice hiding place for toy pup!
 from TheSnowbelt, IL.,  Sep 27, 2013

These make nice hiding places for my toy pups and allow them to feel safe as they nap :) They came quickly and were easily assembled into their desired form in minutes of opening the shipping boxes. They ship flat, but pop right up and secure into place by just pushing down the hard bottom of the box form. Very simple. There was some smell of manufacturing so I did air them out for a few days before allowing my pets into them, but a notice on the items said they were made free of formeldahyde which is a good thing to know! I placed a small blanket inside for cuddling, but they did come with a small, pillow made of the same brushed faux suede material as seen n the outside of this item. That pillow spans the entire interior and provides extra comfort for your pet on top of the brushed suede-like interior flooring. Nice design and quality. Very sturdy product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from Palm Desert, California,  Jun 22, 2013

It works great for an ottoman. Just what I needed for a small space. The cats and the dog won't go in it, so it is not dual purpose as I was hoping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 15, 2013

The product folds flat so that was good. The padding could have a bit more meat to it and it doesn't come with the best of smells. However, it looked great and I like that it is nuetral and doesn't scream CAT IN THE HOUSEHOLD!!!.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks like the picture, however it didn't have the toy hanging down
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the quality and that if felt firm.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purr-fect
 from Ramrod Key, Florida,  Apr 29, 2013

This little cube is the greatest thing ever,it goes in any room..nice size so it blends in with the rest of the stuff. My cats love to sleep in it during the day. It is in my 8 year olds room and he also uses it to sit on from time to time...I am going to buy a couple more

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fiine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top