Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Dallas, Texas,  Mar 27, 2013

I was very disappointed. I ordered this bed because my dogs other bed was flattened in the middle and he really didn't have any mattress underneath him anymore. This bed flattened out in three nights and was a total disappointment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better on site than in person. It isn't as full/stuffed as it looks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as thick or stuffed as it appears.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Senior Dog Bedding
 from Springfield,Mo.,  Mar 9, 2012

I had been shopping for a good, but affordable bed for our 13 year old Weimariner. Most were just too expensive or too poorly made. Almost gave up and was going to make one myself when I saw this one. It is great! He will go upstairs to our room before we are ready to go to bed just to lay on his bed. As I mentioned, he is 13 years old and I know his bones are starting to hurt. He is an oversized Weim.,almost the size of a Great Dane and it fits perfectly to his size. Best money I ever spent on a pet accessory.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I ever expected for the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bed, bad color
 from Texas,  Sep 29, 2012

Good bed, bad color- it is not as pictured. The top and sides of the bed do not match. The bed seems to be good quality, other than that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color of the actual bed was not as pictured...the top of the bed is a washed out reddish-brown and the sides are brown.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good except for the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress pet bed is not very good for a 80lb
 from Richmond, Tx,  Sep 28, 2012

Initially the bed was just what the doctor ordered. But after a week the padding went weak and did not support his weight. Added strips of solid memory foam to replace the baffels and we will see how this works.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product looked like the ad, very nice looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The padding was not as strong as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had to add additional pading for my 80lb dog.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What Mattress?
 from Virginia,  Sep 22, 2012

I was very disappointed with the two beds I ordered. In a matter of days, the beds were FLAT. There is NO mattress support just panels of stuffing sacks that aren't even stuffed very well. I was hoping that these beds were as great as the ad made them out to be... they are definitely too good to be true...because they are NOT mattress beds. What a let down!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Off base
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material is fine, stuffing leaves alot to be desired
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
XL dog bed
 from Bakersfield CA,  Jan 18, 2012

My Sheppard loved the size of this XL dog bed. I was hoping the description of "mattress" would be strong and supportive like a bed for people. It was very soft however and in a few weeks it sags in the middle where my dog lays. She does love it, but now she's favoring one leg. I just would love to find a bed that is firmer and retains it's shape a little better.I wouldn't recommend this bed for very large dogs..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good descpription
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sadly not what I hoped for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pet Bed Really Nice
 from Gautier, MS,  Jan 6, 2012

I ordered the bed for my collie. She is an old dog and I was trying to make the rest of her life as comfortable as possible. She is used to sleeping on the back porch without any cushion. Since she lives outside on the back porch, we were hesitant about putting the bed outside, but we did. She is so used to sleeping on the ground that it took her a while to even lie on the bed. She finally got used to it and she loves it now. Good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the fabric is very sturdy. Nice and comfortable. It is very classy for a dog.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for the price
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 5, 2014

My dog is completely happy with this bed. Its a nice size, very comfy, and not too heavy so it's easy to move around (like when vacuuming). Similar beds in pet catalogs were almost twice the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dog bed
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 29, 2014

My 100 lb. Old English Sheepdog loves this bed. I'd been looking for something for him since we'd recently taken out all the carpet in our house and put in wood floors. We've had it for a few weeks now & it has been very durable. Even the cats like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pet Bed
 from Ocala, FL,  Dec 20, 2013

Once our dog realized this was her bed she sleeps on it all the time. Very nice dog bed for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog bed
 from Iowa,  Sep 25, 2013

Best quality dog bed I have ever purchased.this is a large bed for a ten yr. old sheepdog.He loves it.He has a bit of arthritis and this seems to help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dogs LOVE this pet bed.
 from Sandpoint, ID,  Jul 12, 2013

These mattresses are nicely made look great and are heavy duty quality. My dogs have shredded all of the prior dog beds that I have gotten them within a week. These are holding up beautifully and my dogs absolutely love their new doggie beds. I am glad that I got them for my dogs. .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely nice dog bed
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 16, 2013

Just perfect, exactly as advertised. I don't have any more comments to make. I have said all I have to say.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very plush, quality fabric
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog Bed
 from FL,  Feb 13, 2013

My very picky dog loves the bed. She normally does not lay on anything but she loves this bed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Long Island, New York,  Aug 16, 2012

My dogs love these pillows! they have yet to pull them apart because they love them so much. Every pillow i have every bought, after a few weeks they become flat and so uncomfortable, and that leads to my dogs starting to sleep on our couches. My dogs havent slept on the couches for weeks! the pillows height is perfect and exactly what the picture shows. i didnt think the pillows would be exactly like the picture, but they are! so so so happy with these pillows.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dogs love this bed
 from Pembroke, GA,  Apr 23, 2012

My two dogs tend to be very particular about their bedding. My Australian Shepherd really likes this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very NIce Ped Bed!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 10, 2012

I bought this bed for my lab who is 90-95 lbs. When it was delivered it was folded in half and had a plastic bag covering it. I got it in 3 or 4 days after I had placed the order. When I took it out of the packaging, it came right back into shape with no problem. The bed is very nicely made and the top is sooo soft and luxuirous! My dog is used to sleeping on a different type of bed with sides and backing so this was a little different for him. I put his old bed downstairs and placed this new bed upstairs where he sleeps. I was happy to see that when he laid on it, the bed gave him support and didn't crush flat. I have been placing a towel on top to help keep it clean so I am not sure about how well it iwll wash? My lab likes it so far but it will take some time getting to used to a different type of bed. Overall, I am very happy with this bed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked just like it did in the pictures
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog bed
 from Orefield, PA,  Jan 3, 2012

Like the overall design and color choice. Like the ability to unzip the cover for laundering. Well padded for comfort. Great size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Like the ability to unzip the cover and launder.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dog loves this fiber roll filled bed.
 from Muskegon, MI,  Dec 31, 2011

My dog loves this bed so that's what makes me happy. I was expecting a small mattress with a nice material cover. The cover was beautiful but the inside was different than I thought. It's like fiber filled rolls sewn together. I think I would still buy another one. Like I said my dog loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture wasn't what I got but my dog loves it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The material part was accurate but the picture shows the dog high up like on a mattress, it's more of a rolled fiber filled bed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's beautiful and nice material The inside is firm for now I just hope it last.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought