Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice product at this price point
 from Silicon Valley, CA,  Jun 28, 2011

Assembly (5 stars): Easy assembly is always a plus in my book! Function (4 stars): 14+lbs cat loves perching on it but avoid the bed since it is a tad too small side for her Form: (4 stars): sits nicely in a cornet and it does not overwhelm the room, not perfect score here because the sherpa is thinner than appears in the photo. Overall, I am satisfied with the product.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? 4 out of 5
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One cat away from being the 'crazy cat lady'
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Jul 28, 2011

This cat tree is a good deal for the price. It is well made and very easy to assemble. Also, it is heavy, so even my big boy, Sal, doesn't knock it over when he jumps up on it. The sisal scratch post is a nice added feature ~ rub a bit of catnip on it and your cats will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome! Very Happy!
 from Oxnard, CA,  Jun 28, 2011

I have large cats. They all love this tree! It was very easy to put together and cleans easily as well. I would recommend this tree to anyone with large or small cats!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cats love it
 from Columbiana, Al,  May 30, 2013

I set it on a dresser in front of a picture window and my cats love it. My older cat curls up in the top and he weighs 12 1/2 lbs and he fits just right, and he loves it, my younger cat curls up around the bottom and uses the scratch post, which I am pleased with, because he kept using my furniture, now he is using this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? thought it was taller, but it worked out fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
27 inch cat tree
 from New Castle PA,  Feb 19, 2013

although this product is very sturdy and cute for the price, I would not recommend it to anyone who has a larger cat. I am, however, giving this to my son for his cat as she is very small and surely will enjoy it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat Tree
 from Ramsey, MN,  Oct 26, 2012

Easy to put together. The bed is big enough for my BIG cat. Nice product - she is very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from North Carolina,  Jun 12, 2012

I have 4 cats, 3 full grown with the largest being 17 pounds and the smallest being a baby of just 10 weeks. I was a initially a bit concerned of the sturdiness and size for the largest cat. This Cat tree is large enough on the top for the big boy and very soft and the baby loves to jump and climb all over it. So far this is the best cat furniture that I have purchased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its ok
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 1, 2011

Visually, this cat tree is great and it is the perfect size/height for my living room window. My cat loves it. He scratches the sisal rope on the back post and loves to sit in the seat. This only took about 3 minutes to put together so that is a plus. The cat tree is cheaply made. I do not expect it to last very long. It feels like glorified cardboard covered with sherpa that is not very soft and sheds easily (although the shedding didn't last very long). The cat toy that hangs from the seat lasted about 4 hours as it was not secured to the seat very well. Also, when my cat climbs on to the seat post it wobbles a bit so this might not be good for heavy cats.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks like the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a cheaply made cat tree.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cat funiture
 from nc,  Oct 25, 2011

i was very satisfied with quality, price and looks. the top seat was just too small for my full grown cat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to assemble
 from Socorro, NM,  Jul 19, 2011

It arrived in a timely manner. It was easy to assemble even without instructions included. My cat uses the sisal post for scratching everyday. She hasn't sat on the platforms yet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it seemed bigger and taller in the image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I thought it would be taller, but it's ok.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sisal post holds up to my cat's scratching.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost excellent
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jun 21, 2011

Almost excellent product... cat loves it, fits really well in our small apartment, just one "but": the beds are a bit small, cat loves it but has to squeeze in it a bit and is not a big cat. Everything else is excellent.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from NC,  Aug 1, 2010

My cats are very picky on what they would lay in and surprisingly enough, every one of them have slept in it. Even my 15lb cat, who looks like he is 30lbs, barely fits in, but he is determined to sleep in there! I am very pleased with this furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong item, in many ways
 from Fitchburg, MA,  Nov 10, 2012

The design is good for an older cat, in that the levels are low and the angle between each level is good for a cat with joint issues and the price point was great. However, I did send this back though as it didn't feel sturdy enough for an older cat that is frail or lacks great balance to begin with. Also, I ordered the faux sherpa and I got faux fur, which my cat hated. All & all it wasn't the right one for me, well Sporkie I should say. If they could do this design in a better quality and carpet covered, I'd order it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? About the same, only less sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I can't really tell, because I got a different fabric than the one I ordered.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very easy to put together I will say that, however, I don't think it was very sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not well made at all
 from Mass,  Nov 5, 2012

The post with the cat bed is very unstable. It is not well made at all. Cats are afraid to go on this. I've order other cat trees from overstock that have been excellent. This is just poorly made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor workmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cat tower
 from Bryan, Tx,  Jun 13, 2012

second item I have ordered that looked nothing like the picture. Poor, poor quality for both. Our cat could not even use one of the items.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate to what I received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cat tree
 from Ca,  Mar 13, 2012

The tree is in no way meant for a cat over 12 pounds and I have a Main Coon and a large Tom-the amount of Sissel is sparse so if you have a kitten or small cat I would say get it or save your money for a sturdier base and more rope-onlu one of m y cats allows us to trim hom the other self grooms so he needs a healthier amount of rope-my cats do not fit in the cups well the have to make themselves small

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? so so
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat furniture
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 30, 2011

My two cats are enjoying it. It's a little smaller than I expected but it seems to suit the cats fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image matched product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat Tree
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 10, 2011

My 4 cats love these! I bought 2 trees and am very glad to say that I have my own furniture back!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for your cat OR DOG
 from Maineville, OH,  Jun 10, 2011

I bought this for my 3 lb. yorkie who loves looking out the window but is too little to jump up on anything high enough to see out. I saw this on Overstock.com and ordered it. I am so glad I did, It works like a charm and Max loves it! O.com, you came through for me again!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Boys House
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 21, 2010

After initially wanting to return this cuz of missing parts, I took a look again and found the two part E's were actually in the seat area. So, put it together, cats love it. Good item for the price and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought