Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from San Diego,  May 22, 2012

This product matches the description. My 2 small dogs had no problem transitioning from their water bowl to using this automatic waterer. It is so reliable you need to remember to check the water level in the bottle. Good purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Gpod description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saves time and effort!
 from Florida,  Aug 6, 2013

This wonderful water dispenser is a time and worry saver. It's large enough for a cat and small dog for over a week. Care must be taken when turning over to place on the floor so the top doesn't turn, but otherwise it works out great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
le bristro 1 gallon
 from ky,  Jul 4, 2013

like but wished bottle just set in bowl and filp over like my old one but good price had to buy for the savings value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waterer
 from long island ,new york,  Mar 1, 2013

We have and they are constantly thirsty, so with this waterer we have to refill approximately 3x a week ,instead of 2x a day.No Worry!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from New Mexico,  Dec 9, 2012

I didn't expect it to be so small. Only suitable for very small dogs or cats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Helena, MT,  Nov 22, 2012

This item was much smaller than expected. Partly my fault for not realizing what a gallon looked like

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok but was much smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
useless redesign
 from California,  Aug 29, 2012

Not as easily filled in place must be assembled at sink and lowered to floor full of water. Not easy for handicapped person because off the threaded connection between bottle and body of device.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great waterer...for a cat (or really teeny dog)
 from austin, tx,  Jul 11, 2012

we had a le bistro 2.5 gallon for our dogs for a couple of years - love it and it worked great until the day i was refilling the jug, dropped it, and cracked it. it was extremely disappointing to find out that there is no replacement jug available from the manufacturer (no, an every day water jug wouldn't work - the measurement around the neck must be exact. anyway, i searched for a replacement of the whole unit but only found this 1 gal one and so apparently i was not thinking about how much smaller 1 gal is than 2.5 gal nor how small the dish would be to accommodate the small jug. my 85 pounder wouldn't be able to fit her big schnozz in that dish so it had to go back. this is a GREAT waterer - but only big enough for a cat or maybe a dog up to about 20 lbs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly represented
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, works like a charm
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great time saver
 from Garland, Texas,  May 9, 2012

We were very pleased with product. Our dog seems so happy to have the water available without having to go get one of us._

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the product was exactly as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description of the whole cocept of the water delivery system
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the water system is so well made. very good product./_
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great self waterer for pets
 from San Francisco, East,  Apr 4, 2012

I bought this for my cat... I should have started him on something like this when I first got him as he still is a bit befuddled when the bowl fills making the bubbles in the tank. but he uses it and it is convenient for me too instead of constantly bending down to get his water bowl and filling it. would recommend to anyone with a small dog or a cat. Easy to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like photo online
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought