Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY
 from Jersey,  Sep 27, 2013

I purchased this cage and boy was I disappointed! First of all this is not ALL WOOD/MDF!! The top, bottom, and both sides (left and right) are wood/mdf. The back peace is flimsy peace of cardboard painted to match the color of the rest of the cage. It slides in between the left and right peace and locks into the bottom and top. Problem was the back peace wasn't cut to size, and one accident this cardboard backing would not hold up! Also beware of the front door! Yes it looks so beautiful, it lasted a whole 10 minutes. The mesh popped out during installation and my husband struggled for 3 hours trying to realign it (he's stubborn). This cage is not worth the price tag! Very cheap materials, cheap hardware, cheap everything for under $100 I would say you get what you pay for but we paid $160 and no way in hell am I keeping this! Overstock was great and I am in the process of returning! I have purchased Item # 15293900. Which we already had, I thought this would be the same style cage all wood all around but a nice design on the front door. I learned my lesson! Please buyer beware save yourself the trouble and purchase item 15293900 it is way better construction, cheaper, and has held up for 5 years!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description is not correct
 Apr 3, 2015

In the description it states width 25(w) x depth 29.5 (d) x height 26.5 (h). However, the create was 25 W X 26.5 D X 29.5 H. Also, the description lists the model as both OSPC109S and OSPC209M. It is not clear which model number you will actually receiv.e

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Suited for Dogs
 from Arizona,  Aug 13, 2014

This is not strong enough to contain a dog. The door pops open with little effort. The "wood" will be chewed up in no time. This is in no way can be used as a kennel. It looks good for a storage container.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping In Style
 Dec 29, 2015

I purchased two of these crates for my Cocker Spaniels to flank each end of bookcases. They look beautiful. People don't even realize they are crates until I put my dogs in them. They weren't as "flimsy" as I expected after reading reviews. My dogs don't scratch or dig to get out, so they are perfect for their sleeping. I'm very happy with them 😊👍🏼

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laughable...
 Dec 27, 2015

Got as a gift. The buyer was so embarrassed! Look at the pic with the latch... It is way off. I'm really getting tired of this Chinese junk getting passed off as something you can actually use. Must be huge profits at this price. Unfortunately couldn't use it because everything fell apart almost immediately!!! Who wins when you sell products like this??

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique table love it
 Apr 14, 2015

If you are short on storage space this is a wonder table. Store items out of sight beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description is not correct
 Apr 3, 2015

In the description it states width 25(w) x depth 29.5 (d) x height 26.5 (h). However, the create was 25 W X 26.5 D X 29.5 H. Also, the description lists the model as both OSPC109S and OSPC209M. It is not clear which model number you will actually receiv.e

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product! My pit/lab mix fits in it easily!
 from Charleston, SC,  Feb 5, 2014

I received this product recently and love it. It has enough room for my large pit/lab mix, fits easily next to my couch so it won't take up too much space in my apartment. It's good for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY - junk
 from North Carolina,  Jan 28, 2014

Terrible construction. Very flimsy. If you have a big dog, they will break right out. The top and sides were warped. The lock wouldn't even latch at all. The screen came out of the front and the hardware is flimsy. TERRIBLE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 3, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought