Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sweet
 May 29, 2016

My baby loves this bed!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy dog bed.
 May 17, 2016

Great bed for the price. Really.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A few years old and still has it's shape!
 May 10, 2016

No lumps, or heavy imprints. This is very high quality and has held up for over 3 years now. Great investment considering we were replacing the cheap beds a couple times a year. Our dog loves the bolster on the back and leans up against it all the time for naps. Fantastic purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog bed
 Apr 17, 2016

Works well for my older dog. She loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 dogs; first one in sleep all night!
 Apr 5, 2016

We have two pointers and they both like sleeping in this bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good bed
 Mar 15, 2016

Stays nice and thick. Getting the cover off the bolster to wash, and back on, is royal pain in the ass, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog Bed
 Mar 12, 2016

It was a gift for my neighbors older Labrador. He loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my dog LOVES it
 Mar 12, 2016

BEST bed I ever bought for my dog--period!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Mar 2, 2016

Awesome price for an orthopedic bed! Washable and very lofty. Had it for over a year and is good as new!! Great for my 13 and 1/2 year old lab. Keeps his bones off the floor resulting in a better sleep and less pain and stiffness in morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dogs love it!
 Mar 1, 2016

Our dogs love this bed. Purchased for Lab with arthritis -- perfect for him. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 Feb 25, 2016

I have bought 3 of these beds and have loved them all. They are very sturdy and the dogs think they are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara
 Feb 15, 2016

My large german shepard/Rottweiler mix is 14 years old and really appreciates the comfort this bed affords her. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best dog bed ever
 Jan 10, 2016

I've owned 2 of these exact beds . I replaced the first after years and years of use after my VERY old arthritic dog died and it just looked worn--but still had perfect foam! The new one is used by a 75 pound now 5 year old dog. I'm hoping that a proper memory foam bed will help avoid his doesn't develop arthritis one day. When he is not in it, my 40 pound lab mix or 10 pound cat love it. High quality and a healthy place for pets. Works great for pets who like to stretch or curl up, and especially for the "head resters" who like a nice pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boxer sweet dreams
 Jan 9, 2016

My boxer loved this bed. She slept on it at night in the bedroom. The bed was much bigger than she needed, but it let her stretch out and the bolster was good to cuddle up against. I washed the cover several times -it washed well- and I didn't have any trouble putting it back on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent but...
 Dec 10, 2015

great bed, except for position of zipper, sticks out of the bottom. not friendly to hard surfaced floor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our girl!
 Dec 7, 2015

Our furgirl LOVES her bed! She has hip displasia and its so easy to step onto for her. She is a very long legged Setter we king in at 70 lbs. We go the large bed and she stretches completely out with plenty of room. The bed is huge and also VERY thick and cushiony firm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanza
 Dec 1, 2015

This bed was a great size. Our dig liked it for a while then would move over to her more comfie softer bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed!
 Nov 25, 2015

Excellent bed for our elderly dog. Has held it's shape and support for more than 2 years. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Nov 13, 2015

Our dog loves it, and when any of her friends come over they love getting on her bed. Luckily, she is a good hostess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end
 Nov 10, 2015

the best gift man can give his dog!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought