Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 169 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

The bed is advertised with a picture of a boxer on it (and I have a 60lb 11mos old Boxer puppy) so I wanted to look further at the bed's description. The picture is NOT representative of the bed's construction and durability. The bed is not stuffed well with poly-fiber fill and is poorly crafted. My boxer layed on the bed and sank all the way too the floor, unlike the picture listed in the products advertisement where the dog is elevated and supported by the bed. DO NOT BUY if your dog/pet is larger than 15-20lbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large 35 x 46 Super Value Dog Pet Bed
 from Rayville, LA,  Jan 25, 2009

As a volunteer worker and foster parent for the Delta Humane Society, we have a need to make our pets as comfortable as possible. We are a non-profit organization and have to rely on others or finding our own good deals. This bed was an answer to a solution! It was a bargain price for a well-manufactured product. We currently have a German Shepherd with hip displasia who rests very comfortably on this bed and hasn't any problems getting up from it. I would recommend this bed to anyone who has pets they want to pamper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog Beds
 from Florida,  Oct 8, 2010

I purchased two beds for my greyhounds. They love them and so do I. The only drawback is you can't take the covers off to wash them. Otherwise, they are a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy dogs
 from Blacksburg VA,  Dec 31, 2007

Our two dogs just love their new beds ; we can hardly get them up for walks! We love the color and the fact that they are so well made. The whole family is pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dog beds
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 29, 2011

The bed is perfect. My dogs love them, I bought 3!, Each one knows who is who's...red, blue and green.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THe dog in the picture is a little smaller than mine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect for the dogs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Houston Tx.,  Jul 15, 2011

This is where the problem is. I am so disappointed in the product that I recieved. To pay all that money for a dog bed that is lumpy and uneven with the material inside!! the picture is not what I got. It is not full like the image shows. It is flat and very upsetting. My dog has arthritis and this bed is one I will never buy again! When he lays on it , it goes all the way to the floor. there is no actual cushion for him!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is not correct to what I recieved!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The same as the image of the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog bed
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 30, 2012

the bed cover is fine. I got the largest size in the dog bed I was very unsatisfied with the bed stuffing. There is hardly any stuffing in the bed and in about a week the bed was totally flat where my dog laid the most on it and I am talking totally flat to the ground. I will never purchase this bed again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked as it did on the site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dog is happy
 from Texas,  Sep 21, 2011

Our chocolate lab loves the coziness of the pad as it fluffs around her. The dark green color blends into our deck and is unobtrusive as I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

not as thick as I thought it was going to be. My dog, who only weighs 50 lbs, flattened the bed out in the matter of a week and he only sleeps on it we I go to bed at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dog bed
 from maryland,  Feb 15, 2011

The quality of the material was flimsey and nothing that would stand up to a large dog. It did not unzip to take the cover off and would require a large washing machine to wash it, which would take time, travel, and extra money. I did not send it back because they required xxxxx to ship back and another errand to do so I still have it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barely ok
 Jan 28, 2011

I bought two of these beds for my Boxer mix dogs. They are not as big as what the picture shows. They have very little fluff inside and I can not clean then very well. However if they were stuffed better then my oldest dog might like them. I did not realize that there was not a removable cover at the time. I keep these in my bedroom and have to stack them in order for my 85lb baby to lay on or he will not have anything to do with them. However my other two dogs do not seem to mind but they are a lot lighter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK petbed
 from Crystal Springs, FL,  Jan 30, 2014

The bed is made of heavy duty quality material but it does not have enough stuffing so after a few uses all the stuffing has migrated to the outer edges and now my dog does not want to sleep on it unless I fluff it up so there is enough stuffing in the middle of it and he is not touching the floor. It's an easy enough fix. I am going to cut a hole in it and stuff with more stuffing then sew it up but I shouldn't have to do this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daisy loves her new bed
 from NY,  Nov 19, 2013

My pit bull, Daisy loves her new bed. It arrived about an hr ago and she has not left the comfort of it yet. It's a very soft, roomy, high quality bed and I'm glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best dog beds ever!
 from SW FL,  Oct 9, 2013

I have beagles. This bed is beagle heaven! The love it. Also, fits 2 beds fit in a super washing machine (laundrymat). I dry them inside my house, and they look new again. Perfect choice and worth the money. I'd buy these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog bed
 from Ft. Myers, FL,  Apr 25, 2013

Excellent quality and exactly as described in its description. Very satisified.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prefect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent dog bed
 from ny,  Apr 4, 2013

My German Shepherd (85 pounds) loves this bed and it is very roomy for her. However, my 12 pound cat takes it over! The color is perfect for my living room (burgandy) and seems to be holding up very well. My dog doen NOT chew on things so this should last a long time. However, I have not attempted to wash this in the washer. Don't know how that will work since it does not have a cover and the whole thing will have to go in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE DOG BED
 from PITTSBURGH PA,  Mar 8, 2013

THE DOGS LOVE IT AND ALWAYS LAY ON IT. IT WASHES GREAT AND STANDS UP TO ALL THE DOG DIGGING ON IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didnt last
 from PA,  Feb 14, 2013

Material very thin. There holes in this bed within the first week. I have one golden and two boxers, perhaps they are just rough on dog beds, but this is the first bed that has not held up to any dog I have ever had. It was in the trash within the first 3 months.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Dog Pet Bed That My Pups Love!
 from Baton Rouge, Louisiana,  Dec 14, 2012

At first the pup I bought the pet bed for avoided it. But, the other pup jumped right into the middle of it. When the other pup saw that, he joined in and they have been doing it every since. It is loved!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The site image does not do the bed justice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description of this produce is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 from East Tennessee,  Dec 9, 2012

Dogs love them. They are nice looking with beautiful colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looked sturdier than the beds I received.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have only had then about a month so I don't know how they will hold up. They look like quality beds and my dogs love them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 169 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought