Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Must Have for Leather Seats
 from Cleveland, TN,  Apr 26, 2012

I own two shelties , one very tiny and don't want her to fall off the seat and this was the best seat cover I found. It will allow my dogs the freedom to move around (I always use doggie seat belt harnesses) and also protect the seat leather, and it matches my leather so it looks great! I love the fact that it can zipper off allowing persons to sit, without having to remove the entire cover. I also have grandchildren so there is two reasons for me purchasing this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tough & good looking.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 21, 2012

Our 2 large dogs play for 2 hours at the beach every weekend. We do towel them dry but they are still quite damp and sandy. The K&H Deluxe Tan Car Seat Saver keeps my light gray leather seats from being destroyed and still looks good in the process. It stays put and the sides of the seats are covered. Nicely designed and styled.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Could also note that there are holes for seat belts. I guessed that there were and was right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable and looks expensive. Nice styling.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from ca,  Aug 19, 2011

i got this cover for my daughters new car,it covers the seats purfect, i like the fact that the sides of the seats are also coverd,as the dogs jump in sometimes they get the sides of the seat with there nails,the color matches the inside of her car, and the material doesent seem to slide around at all on her leather seats,its a good buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far it looks like it made very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheryl c.
 Jul 17, 2016

well constructed but won't fit in my pick-up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 15, 2016

It fits perfect, is soft and washes nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Car Seat I ever had for a dog
 Apr 7, 2016

Wow, Finally, it only took me 22 years but I finally found a car seat that works! It stays on! The seat belt (Dog) works. It is nice looking. I have not washed it yet but after a couple of weeks it is a hit! Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Mar 3, 2016

I think Overstock is a "DREAM" for me. I thank you for everything I've ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady
 Dec 10, 2015

This is the greatest thing. Works wonderfully, washable, sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Nov 9, 2015

Love that it has tabs to go under seat really helps to keep it tucked in. Only issue I have is my dog pulls it up from the front. Wish I could tuck underneath the seat. I spilled a liquid on it and it kept my leather seats dry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Fits
 Nov 4, 2015

After my dog was on it for the second time, he found a way to crawl under and get in the front seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Pet Cover out there!
 May 12, 2015

I absolutely love this cover! I first received this same one 2 1/2 years ago and it is still going strong. I just purchased another one as a spare, in case the other finally wears out. I take my 2 Boston terriers to work with me every day, and we take our two 100 lb dogs swimming every other day when it is warm.... and this holds up to it all! When the large dogs get soaked, it keeps 95% of the water off the seat... only a slight dampness might get through. The sides of the cover are great to protect the seat when the dogs get in and out of the car. The sling over the front seat is great, and the zipper on it is handy when you have someone that needs to ride in the back seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mazda 3 2014
 Apr 30, 2015

This fits great in my Mazda 3. Was nervous to wash it but it came out like brand new. Best car seat cover I've found!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great car seat cover!!!
 Apr 29, 2015

Great car seat cover for the price. I like that the piece that hooks to the back of the front headrests unzips and even has a large pocket to store things. It keeps my dogs in the back where I want them and I think it makes them feel more secure. Fits my Honda accord perfectly and washes well, and I couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In some ways its a great cover
 Feb 14, 2015

It is a nice cover but it's been wearing out- the plastic clips don't always hold anymore and the zipper seems to be breaking. Otherwise a very nice design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Arizona,  Aug 3, 2014

Purchased for a mid sized car and did not see dimensions listed on overstock. Took a chance and found the seat back cover to be well short of covering the seat back, so it is not wide enough to do the job. I should have returned, but my dogs needed to get out pretty bad and it is only returnable if unused. That's on me. Quality is good, though like all similar products the straps that attach to the headrest are hard nylon and when one of my dogs leans on the portion protecting the back of the front seat, the straps dig in to the leather. For now I am using a full size blanket under the pet cover to protect the rear seat backs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Texas,  Jul 28, 2014

I have gone through several pet seat covers. My complaint with them is that they didn't stay in place when the dogs jumped into the car. The momentum of their bodies would cause them to slide out of place. Most of the time, they only partially covered the seat, exposing the other half to drooling dogs with sometimes wet or dirty feet. I have light colored fabric on my seats, and they were getting pretty dirty. So frequent dry cleanings were necessary to keep ahead of it. Nothing I did would hold them in place. This seat cover is designed differently; it's made more like a real seat cover, in that it's fitted to the entire back seat and actually drops down the front and sides of the seat, with a separate panel - removable - that creates the drape between the bench seat in the back and the front seats. When the dogs jump into the car, because of it's more custom fit, and because it drapes down the front and sides of the seat, they don't dislodge the cover from the seat. It doesn't move. I just leased a brand new car, and I don't hesitate to take my dogs with me on trips to the city. They can drool all they like, but my seats remain very well protected. It's also very nice looking, high quality. It took me a very long time to find this cover. There isn't another like it. If you are as fanatical about keeping your car seats clean and drool free as I am, this is the ONLY product that will actually do the job 100%. I recommend it to everyone I know who owns a car.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cover
 from Texas,  Jul 10, 2014

I like how it goes over the sides of the seat. It protects the sides of seat when my dog jumps in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K&H Deluxe Tan Car Seat
 from Needham, MA,  Jun 7, 2014

I'm really pleased with this car seat cover. I've never owned one, but I expected to pay more for this quality. It's machine washable, doesn't look cheap, easily slipped on to the seat, protects all of it (side too) and clips on to the headrests in the front and back. I didn't really think it through at the time, but the flap that attaches to the front seats prevents my German Shepherd from moving to the front when I go into a store. Actually, she likes to use it as a headrest when resting in the back. It's soft for her to sit on, not slippery, but it does absorb water after a romp in the mud or a swim. I'd rather have that than a plasticized cover though! I'd recommend it. I was in a parking lot and someone looked in my window and asked me for details so you know it's not a "typical" cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work just like it should.
 from St. Paul, MN,  Nov 21, 2013

I bought this to keep the dirt and hair form my husky chow mix dog off the seats and floor. He comes to work with me so he is in the car a lot. He likes how cozy it is too. It looks good, easy to install and very effective in containing the dirt and hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!!!!!
 from Burke Virginia,  Oct 8, 2013

I have already had 5 people who saw this in my car place an order. Very well made, good buy! Love it! I just got a new car and it protects the leather seats well. Will definitely refer it to others as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought