Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not the brand ordered ordered MAZE got Hugs
 from New England,  Jun 28, 2014

the pet bed is good quality, however it is not like the one we had, which was lighter weight and did not need screws to put it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best dog bed ever
 Feb 29, 2016

Finally a dog bed that will last longer than a few months. The dirt falls through the mesh cover. I put a blanket over it for extra comfort. It doesn't get stinky and dirty like regular dog beds. So happy I got this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spoiled Rotten Dogs
 May 26, 2015

This is exactly what I was looking for. I wanted to get the dogs up off the ground during the extreme heat/extreme cold. Only time will tell if they will use it regularly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dog enjoys it
 from Carrington, ND,  Jul 31, 2012

I received my dog bed in record time, putting it together was not as quick.After struggling with it for quite a while my husband came to the rescue but he had a time also. Thankfully our dog likes it, so the hassle wasn't in vain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same as the product I received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Max Comfort Bed
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 23, 2009

I really like this doggy cot, and I think my puppy enjoys it too. He likes to scratch on the mesh and chew on the side holes, and it is holding up to his every attempt to destroy it. So I give it a high rating all around. If he didn't go for it I was going to donate it to the shelter, because they ask for them during the winter months for the dogs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For cats, too
 from Florida,  Oct 14, 2009

My outdoor cats are porch potatoes when it's hot. They LOVE these beds! I can wash this material with a hose when they get soiled in any way,,,but they usally look fresh and new, and obviously comfortable to my cats. They stretch out and nap all day.I've bought them for dogs in the past. Some times when biggger dogs are in a "pack", they tend to make beds into toys. Not a good idea for any bed's longevity. Considering this, I only offer these to "single" dogs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Attractive cot
 Jul 11, 2016

Needed an outdoor cot for our older Basset Hound and this is perfect for her little short legs. She doesn't use it as much as I thought she would but our hound mix puppy really enjoys it more. It is well made and looks nice on the patio. I would recommend having as an option for pets to have their own comfortable outdoor space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mesh Cool Pet Cot
 Jun 16, 2016

Great purchase and our Dalmatian is loving it. He needs a little more padding so we just added his bed to the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We both love this!
 May 19, 2016

I have an 8 year old Collie/Retriever mix who has hip displasia. She loves this bed! It was easy to put together, is lightweight enough to make it easy to take outside when I leave for the day, and gives her comfort and relief, so I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly can be frustrating
 May 13, 2016

Second one I purchased.Assembly can be frustrating. I have two dogs, one is 70lbs and the other is 50lbs. Both dogs fit comfortably together on the cot. The mesh fabric was a darker color than what was indicated. Great for traveling and backyard use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue
 May 7, 2016

I love this outdoor raised dog bed!! It is easy to assemble, very sturdy, and my 3 dachshunds love it too! I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for outdoors
 Mar 31, 2016

My dogs love these. Very durable and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!!!
 Nov 23, 2015

Bought 2 of these for my dogs last year for Christmas and they are by far the best dogs beds they've had! (and they've had a lot!!! ) :) highly recommend them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 Nov 19, 2015

We couldn't be happier with our decision of buying this particular mesh, off the ground, bed for our large dog. She is older and has a hard time with the beds that just have foam in them (her hips and back legs), so this bed that has the mesh support, but is not way high up off the floor, has been such a relief for her. At first it took a couple days for her to realize it was a bed and it was for her, but now, we move it from room to room,.....wherever we are going to be, and no matter what room we are in, she will immediately go to her new bed, rather than even jump into her favorite recliner,.....lol. We have 3 other smaller dogs that have beds of their own, but they try to beat her to her bed at bedtime, and I have to make them get off,......so it must be very comfy for dogs of all sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good dog
 Sep 25, 2015

I love it. But they won't lay on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and weather resistent
 Jun 24, 2015

Had this bed outdoors for almost 3 years and it has no rust, and holds my 70lb dog no problem. It is really great for drying the dog after a bath! Wish they made human sized ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Sister Points
 Apr 28, 2015

My sister travels texas via the horse show circuit. Her new standard poodle LOVES being cool and up out of the dust :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Apr 17, 2015

great value for the money, dog loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed and frustrated
 Apr 4, 2015

Picture did not show screws and after 90 minutes of struggling, not all the screw holes lined up. Is immediately going back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome dog bed
 from Fortuna, CA,  Nov 4, 2014

I was looking for a bed to get our 110 pound German shepherd up off the cold/hot ground. This bed is sturdy & fits our big boy. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought