Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not the brand ordered ordered MAZE got Hugs
 from New England,  Jun 28, 2014

the pet bed is good quality, however it is not like the one we had, which was lighter weight and did not need screws to put it together.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dog enjoys it
 from Carrington, ND,  Jul 31, 2012

I received my dog bed in record time, putting it together was not as quick.After struggling with it for quite a while my husband came to the rescue but he had a time also. Thankfully our dog likes it, so the hassle wasn't in vain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same as the product I received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Max Comfort Bed
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 23, 2009

I really like this doggy cot, and I think my puppy enjoys it too. He likes to scratch on the mesh and chew on the side holes, and it is holding up to his every attempt to destroy it. So I give it a high rating all around. If he didn't go for it I was going to donate it to the shelter, because they ask for them during the winter months for the dogs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For cats, too
 from Florida,  Oct 14, 2009

My outdoor cats are porch potatoes when it's hot. They LOVE these beds! I can wash this material with a hose when they get soiled in any way,,,but they usally look fresh and new, and obviously comfortable to my cats. They stretch out and nap all day.I've bought them for dogs in the past. Some times when biggger dogs are in a "pack", they tend to make beds into toys. Not a good idea for any bed's longevity. Considering this, I only offer these to "single" dogs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from CT,  Oct 21, 2014

I'm a dog trainer and use these bed to g help teach. I give them to clients when the training has been completed. I find them easy to put together and quite durable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet Cot
 from Far Upstate New York,  Sep 19, 2014

Dogs love it for lounging in the yard! Major success!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy but not the dogs favorite
 from Hawaii,  Aug 13, 2014

I refab'd a larger cot myself over a year ago with a mesh insert and velcro to attach to frame and so it is more stretchy and more like a sling bed. Ive had to reinforce it at least 3 times tho, which is why i bought this new one. This bed is super flat so no sling effect so I have to coax my dogs onto it with treats. Then they get off pretty much asap. I'm hoping over time they will come to appreciate it. I think I would prefer a bed made of pvc frame over metal as well and the feet should have some protection so I don't have to worry about it scratching the floor. Very sturdy tho. My dogs have gotten on it without coaxing a few times now tho never stay long but at least it's progress! Larger one is around 65lbs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and easy assembly
 from Alton, Illinois,  Aug 11, 2014

This cot is very easy to assemble and of quality construction. The fabric should be very easy to maintain, plus the cot itself should be very comfortable for our German Shepherd. It appears that he will have many years of use out of it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"OUTSTANDING"!
 from Franklin, TN,  Apr 25, 2014

I have a husky that is dealing with health problems and finds it hard to stand up from the lying position so I bought this in hope of it helping. The cot was just like it promised and all of my dogs love it. I have been so pleased with this product I am ordering another one right now. I found it extremely easy to put together less than 20 minutes total time. I was really impressed with Overstock shipping, I order it and 2 days later it was here. This was the first time I ordered from Overstock but it will not be my last.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hammock dog bed
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 20, 2014

I ordered two of these for my two 80 pound boxers. Both dogs fit on them with plenty of room to spread out. I will be using these beds outside only because they are very large and I want to give my dogs a dry place to sit outside. These beds seem extremely sturdy. I put them together by myself with no problem. Even though we haven't had many days where we can even be outside, they have used the beds a few times. They much prefer these beds to sitting on the asphalt patio or the muddy ground. So far, I think these beds have been a great purchase and am thinking about ordering two more for my mom's boxer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Lafayette, La,  Jun 17, 2013

I had one like this for about 4 years and just replaced it a month or so ago with on just like it. The older one had begun to sag and was developing some wear issues, but after that long it is understandable. My dog loves it and uses it all of the time. I was glad to find another just like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy lasts a long time
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top