Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and well made!
 from NC,  Dec 23, 2011

The bed is better than described and what makes it even more awesome is that it is made in the good old USA! My dog loves sleeping and just lounging on it. She could sleep on it all night and it's not too firm, not too soft. It is foam but not the true memory foam. Looks very durable and cover is machine washable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Different Color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Really accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted for great price
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 2, 2011

The price for this bed was $30 less on Overstock than in the pet store. It was exactly what I expected and it arrived in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for 55 pound shar-pei
 from Austin TX,  Jun 30, 2012

my shar-pei loves the bolster on all 3 sides. the bed fits the dog well. Any bigger would be too big. Have had it a week.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dog LOVES this bed
 from Yakima, WA,  Apr 17, 2012

I didn't even think about my dog LOVING the bolster on 3 sides. He loves to lay and prop his head up so he can still see everything. He looks so much more comfortable than he did on the "pillow bed" or on a flat bed. he now has a nice pillow.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great Was exact.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it. It's easy to clean, I just use the vacume when I vacume the carpet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dog bed
 from Madison, WI,  Apr 3, 2012

All of our dogs share this bed. It is nice and roomy and they really seem to enjoy it. I anticipate they will enjoy it even more in the winter. Plenty of room for two medium size dogs or one large dog. I definitely recommend this item for dog owners.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so large
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 6, 2012

I like these beds, but the large definitely isn't. We bought this for our mid-sized (50 lb.) Australian Shepherd, and it was too small. We gave it to a friend and bought the extra large, which definitely is extra large. The large would be better described as medium. It's very attractive (we got the sage), which is nice as we've just redone our house and the old dog bed was very ratty. But the fleece cover tends to bunch up a bit, and I'm not sure how well it will hold up over time. Overall, we're very happy with it, and as always, buying from Overstock was a breeze.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is attractive with nice materials, but the fleece surface tends to bunch more than on other beds we've owned
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This dog bed is great quality.
 from Dubuque. IA.,  Jan 7, 2012

This bed was exactly what my dog needed. Well made, washable, comfy, and a secure place for him to curl up on. Plus the best thing of all was that it was made in the USA. Perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It had a great close up picture of the dog bed. The pic could have used a size appropriate dog, like a collie or lab for the bigger beds.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It had a very detailed description, which was very helpful. The only thing I would add would be the inside demensions of the bed, so a customer could accurately determine the size needed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice material, very cozy and sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hidden Secret
 from Los Angeles,Ca,  Dec 4, 2012

Unless you want the hassle of returning this item DO NOT get it. It is nothing like the picture and super cheap. I have a medium size gog (40lbs) and the large was way to small and even if it wasn't the quality was very poor. Do yourself a favor and keep looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our dogs love these beds. Enough said.
 from Marin County, CA,  May 8, 2014

Our dogs love these beds. Good beds for good dogs. Enough said.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally! A bed to keep the dog off my bed!
 from Cary, NC,  Apr 25, 2014

Nothing personal with my dog, but he is old and my bed is too high for him. i got this bed for him and he never leaves it, he loves it! Generous size and worth the money, shipped quickly and packaged beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than expected
 from GA,  Nov 11, 2013

Ordered this to replace a prior identical bed one of my dogs ate. It is just as described in the reviews and product information. The other version with the memory foam is probably better for senior canines, and I was planning to use our old memory foam base in this one. However, we ordered the large listed here and the XL is what arrived. I didn't realize it until I went to put it in the space the old one occupied. The XL takes up a huge amount of floor space, so choose the large if you can. Really only huge dogs (Danes etc.) would need the XL unless they have orthopedic issues with curling up. Our Aussie and (40-pound small) pittie used to curl up together in the large, and my 70-pound lab mix previously loved it. I'd send the XL back for the smaller size, but the girls won't vacate it and there's no way I could get it back in the box without professionally vacuum sealing it. Measure the short side before you cut into the plastic box, or you may end up with the XL dog palace we have instead of the large size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as expected
 from Pasadena CA,  Mar 12, 2013

This product is exactly as pictured and described on line and just what I needed. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. My dog loves it and my toddler wants to know when his bed is coming.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Maine,  Feb 5, 2013

After years of my greys taking claim to the couch, I finally had to throw it out! They were crushed. After looking for what seemed forever, I purchased two of these dog beds, expecting worried looks from the greys. Surprisingly they both settled in as soon as the beds were out of the package. A great advantage is the removable covers, which, if I hurry, can be washed and returned before anyone has a melt down.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought