Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What Size?
 from Grosse Pointe, MI,  Dec 8, 2013

Trying to help others with a decision of what size? I was unsure of what size to order for my 85-90 lb German Shepherd, I ordered a large and she fits quite perfect in it, however, if I saw this item at a store I would have went for the XL As she likes to sleep on her side~ sprawled out!! She did like her new couch right away and we are trying hard to get her to use her couch MORE than ours!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Tennessee,  May 28, 2013

This is a great dog bed. I had bought a similar one about 3 years ago at about twice the price and this one is by far a better product. It had a better quality bolster and foam core pad than the previous one I bought from another website.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on the site was exactly what the actual product looked like
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the website description of the product was spot-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome pet product
 from Watertown, WI,  Aug 9, 2012

This is an awesome pet bed. Our dog absolutely loves her new baxter couch. The workmanship is very nice on this product. It is put together well and with good quality materials, so I expect it to last a long time. It is a nice addition to our "furniture!"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very descriptive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog not too bright
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 25, 2012

I bought the large size for our yellow lab. I had to lie on it, rub his bones and toys on it, etc. to get him to engage. After several days he will finally lie on it once in awhile but rests his head on the carpet instead of the bumpers. (He will also go out on the deck when it is in the 90's and find a patch of sun to sleep in. So there you go.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it!
 Feb 10, 2016

Our dog had been spoiled by us letting her sleep in our bed with us. I'm having twins soon, so I needed her out of our bed... We were nervous that she would put up a fight but this dog bed saved the day! She took right to it and has been consistently sleeping there for almost a month!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My GS loves her new couch.
 Dec 23, 2015

My German Shepherd loves her new Hidden Valley Dog Couch. From the second I opened it, she was on it and now takes her naps every day on her new soft couch. Even though I wasn't sure on the size, it has worked out good, as dogs like to have their backs against something while lying down, so I'm glad I didn't order the XL. Our GS is approximately 90 pounds and the size Lg. is perfect. Fast shipping and we are very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dreamland
 Dec 19, 2015

Dreamland is where the hounds are headed as soon as they climb into their new beds. Not one minute of hesitation about sleeping arrangements, each climbed into it's own bed and sleeps loud and long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dogs and cats love it
 Apr 30, 2016

My dog adores it so do the cats. Great size and durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 2, 2016

It is as advertised. However, 2 weeks after receiving it, I found exact bed at Costco at 50% of overstock's price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so worth it!
 Mar 17, 2016

I was looking for a higher end, comfier, cozier bed for my 50 lb pit to help her get used to not sleeping in my bed. This has been great, she absolutely loves it! (ok not as much as my bed but it's been a big help) She loves resting her head on the bolsters, and she can curl up on it or completely stretch out with plenty of room so it's the perfect size. The material is nice, she sometimes scratches the bed before laying down and haven't noticed any damage to it yet. Really worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doggy heaven
 Mar 14, 2016

My dog loves this bed! My only complaint is that it's hard to wash and then put back together!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed, dog loves it
 Mar 14, 2016

Overall it's a nice product, very soft, the dog seems to love it. The only negative is it seemed smaller than what it looked like in the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dog loves this bed!
 Mar 5, 2016

My dog loves this bed. comfy and supportive, he loves to rest his head on the outer edge pillows. My only complaint is, you can't wash the cover as it is not removable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dog loves it!
 Feb 19, 2016

I usually don't write reviews but I must for this item! My dog, a 75 lb pit bull mix loves his bed! We have had this bed for 1 year and remains in great shape. Totally recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Dog
 Jan 25, 2016

My dog never liked a dog bed, always had her own Queen size people bed. However, she got right into this as soon as I put on floor! She loved it! She uses during day and goes to her bedroom and people bed at night! !!! Great quality product and cover is washable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog loves it
 Dec 31, 2015

So far the bed is a success. It is as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Nov 22, 2015

This is our second purchase of this item only because our dog loved the first one so much we decided she needed a second one for downstairs. She will not sleep anywhere else now. She is a Greyhound/English Coonhound mix so she is big and lanky (weighs about 60 lbs) - the large is perfect for her. She has enough room to curl up or sprawl out. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog bed
 Oct 29, 2015

Great dog bed, nice color, the dogs love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable doggie!
 Oct 25, 2015

The rolled pillow edge makes this a wonderful dog couch. Our dog like to lay his head on the edge like a pillow. He also likes the wrap around feel of the couch based on his use and apparent comfort when lying down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dog bed!
 Sep 29, 2015

My 50lb pointer loves her new bed! its perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought