For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Dog Bed for XL DOGS
 from Montgomery,al,  Dec 20, 2011

My dog is 85 lbs, and he loves this bed. He chewed everything else up, banket, pillows, etc. But he sleeps on his new bed all the time and it is extremely soft. I would highly recommend this to anyone who has a large dog. I was so afraid I would find one that was too small, but this one gives my dog extra room.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product look just like the picture, same color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good product , I would but aother one.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dog bed
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Jan 4, 2012

We have an 80lb black lab mix who is tall. He fits on the bed perfectly in many different positions. I was originally worried he would not fit but the bed was a perfect size for a large dog.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same online as it did in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only been using it for 2 weeks but seems great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hidden valley XL dog bed
 from l.A., CA.,  Jan 17, 2013

What can I say? My 3 labs don't want to get out of bed. They love their beds and I can fit in there too!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Tacoma,WA,  Dec 20, 2012

I have looked everywhere for a new dog bed for a large 110 lb. lab. This bed is perfect for him and gives him more room then most. He loves his new bed...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Clinton, WA,  May 11, 2012

I have a very large dog that is arthritic. He loves this bed so much that we find him in it day and night! It gives him emense relief from pressure on his arthritic joints. It is very well made and super fluffy....the filler doesn't stay compressed even with his 160 lbs. Great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture of the bed didn't do it justice. It's much fluffier and bigger.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The bed was just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is first rate. Bed is well made and I expect it to last a long time.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb dog bed
 from Fort Lauderdale, florida,  Sep 13, 2014

Got this bed because of its size and the great reviews. I am not disappointed. The size is great. My lab is 50 lbs and still growing, and she has plenty of room to stretch out. She loves it so much she yelped in happiness when we first put it out and hasn't gotten off much since! I've washed the cover 3 times now, and it's held up well so far. My only issue is that it slides around on our tile floor, so I have to place a mat under it to keep it in place. I do agree with other reviewers, the sides are not as high as they appear in the picture, but that isn't a problem for me, it's elevated enough she can rest her head.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed for Large Dogs
 from Texas,  Aug 27, 2014

I purchased this bed for my two boxers. They absolutely love this bed and there is plenty of extra room! It is very thick and padded. Since getting this bed, my dogs no longer try to sneak up on my bed at night. Great purchase and highly recommended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light weight and roomy
 from CHAS SC,  Aug 3, 2014

I have a fox hound 45lbs. She is long and likes to stretch out. This bed has plenty of room for that. We also have a second fox hound and they both can fit in the bed at the same time. The stuffing is enough for a young dog but an older one I would recommend a little more. I added a little extra for my aging dog. This bed would also be a great fit for any lab, akita, or dog around that size. (80-100lbs) Bonus is its easy to remove the cover and toss in the washer and dryer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dogs love it
 from ny,  Jun 10, 2014

Real fluffy bed that we got for mastif-lab mix 90 lbs. Turns out the 140lb great danes love it too and mostly fit in it!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied!!! $XX What more could you ask for
 from FLORIDA KEYS,  May 13, 2014

I just received this bed yesterday and Rex (yellow Lab) is in love with it. We usually let him sleep on the sofa, but since we got a brand new leather sofa, we didn't want him on their anymore. So I really wanted to get him something comfortable and so far he seems satisfied. I'm not sure about the long term durability of this product, but seems like it could last a few years. For $XX if it lasts me a few years, i'll be happy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves it!
 from Kansas,  Apr 23, 2014

I got this bed because we were getting a new couch and our 100 lb. Labrador was losing his "bed". He had always been aloud to be on the furniture because it was old and we never cared if he slept on it. With our new couch we agreed that he wouldn't be aloud to be on the couch so we got him his first real dog bed. I was worried how he would react to it. When I opened it up he was wary of it but I sat on it with him for a few minutes and now he loves it. He's got plenty of room to spread out on it and there's still enough room for the cat to sneak her way onto it with him.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow big....but very bulky
 from Illinois,  Feb 19, 2014

If your dog loves big fluffy pillows this will work for you. Unfortunately my dog really doesn't want to climb up on this pillow. Was really hoping he would like it as he is getting up in age. Our cats love it....but was purchased for our dog. Perhaps if not so much stuffing would work better. Thought I could take some of the bulk out....can't. It's all or nothing.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall a good dog bed
 from Texas,  Jan 31, 2014

I wanted a large dog bed for my 100+ lb golden retriever, but also didn't want the bed to take up a lot of floor space in the bedroom. This corner bed fits an area perfectly. It's large enough for my golden to lay on it completely, and he seems to love it. It's very lofty, altho I wished the bolsters on each side were more pronounced. They are not as prominent as pictured. My 10 lb Pomeranian loves the bed, and more than not, he's in the middle of it before the golden can get on it. Overall, a very good bed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy dog bed.
 from Topeka, ks,  Jan 9, 2014

I purchased two of these beds for my 2 hundred pound labs. (Trying to keep them off the couch) it worked, they love their beds. They are soft and cushiony. I have had them for several months now and they are still very cushioning. They have held up great. I would highly recommend them. A much better price than "memory foam".

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent dog bed
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 1, 2014

I was surprised by the quality of this bed, especially for the price. My 115 pound ridgeback loves it. The bed if very fluffy and large enough for my dog and me to curl up together. He loved it immediately. Although it is designed for a corner, we do not have that set up. It's a triangle shape but can go anywhere.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dog thinks he's in heaven!
 from Arkansas,  Dec 17, 2013

You will not regret buying this bed for your dog! This bed is very cushioned and my dog no longer has to 'make' his bed, he just climbs in and is cozy for hours. He weighs about 80 lbs. and the bed keeps him from sagging straight to the floor as his old beds always did after just a couple of days. It's a great size and the corner design works perfectly in the space. Honestly, it has changed my dog's habits...he no longer sits near the treat box after going outside - he goes back to bed, stretches out, and with a big sigh he goes right back to sleep. Buy this bed - your dog will love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality materials
 from Parker, CO,  Sep 22, 2013

I was surprised at the quality of the materials used for this product. It was very sturdy and put together very well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bed for the price
 from Florida,  Apr 2, 2013

This dog bed is very good quality for the money spent. The cover is holding up well after many washes, but the fill is starting to degrade. I think I've had these beds for 6-8 months. I am think of replacing the fill with some store bought foam. This would make it easier to put the beds back together after the cover is cleaned. The dogs love them and the shape fits wonderfully in each corner of my living room.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cover high quality, fill medium to low quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but just take note during hot weather
 from Singapore,  Mar 24, 2013

arrived in a box vacuumed packed. But pops into actual size when the plastic was torn. Very good size as my boy is a boxer mixed , about 110lbs and 43 inch length from nose to butt. With this, he could really stretch ! The bed is very warm so I assume its pretty good in the west. But do take note as I live in Singapore and its 30-35 Celsius all year and he gets too warm to sleep in it. But I sleep in an air conditioned room so he's really enjoying his new bed ! Great product !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect large dog bed
 from Florida,  Mar 19, 2013

This bag is by far the best large dog bed I have ever purchased. The bed is heavy, the cover and material is made of very good quality. My 85 pound shepherd loves this bed. There is nothing bad I can say about this bed. I highly recommend to you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top