Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Dog Bed for XL DOGS
 from Montgomery,al,  Dec 20, 2011

My dog is 85 lbs, and he loves this bed. He chewed everything else up, banket, pillows, etc. But he sleeps on his new bed all the time and it is extremely soft. I would highly recommend this to anyone who has a large dog. I was so afraid I would find one that was too small, but this one gives my dog extra room.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product look just like the picture, same color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good product , I would but aother one.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dog bed
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Jan 4, 2012

We have an 80lb black lab mix who is tall. He fits on the bed perfectly in many different positions. I was originally worried he would not fit but the bed was a perfect size for a large dog.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same online as it did in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only been using it for 2 weeks but seems great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hidden valley XL dog bed
 from l.A., CA.,  Jan 17, 2013

What can I say? My 3 labs don't want to get out of bed. They love their beds and I can fit in there too!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Tacoma,WA,  Dec 20, 2012

I have looked everywhere for a new dog bed for a large 110 lb. lab. This bed is perfect for him and gives him more room then most. He loves his new bed...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Clinton, WA,  May 11, 2012

I have a very large dog that is arthritic. He loves this bed so much that we find him in it day and night! It gives him emense relief from pressure on his arthritic joints. It is very well made and super fluffy....the filler doesn't stay compressed even with his 160 lbs. Great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture of the bed didn't do it justice. It's much fluffier and bigger.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The bed was just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is first rate. Bed is well made and I expect it to last a long time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality well worth the money
 Apr 14, 2015

I wrote an earlier review on the Furhaven Sherpa and Suede Orthopedic pet bed because I was so angry at the low quality product that was shipped to me, but I am happy to say that this bed actually lived up to the photo and description. We have two dogs and we bought this bed and the Furhaven bed. This bed is well made - thick, well sewn, and just the quality I was expecting for the price. If you need a thick pet bed for a big dog, stay away from the Furhaven Orto bed being sold on this website and buy this one instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent dog bed
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 1, 2014

I was surprised by the quality of this bed, especially for the price. My 115 pound ridgeback loves it. The bed if very fluffy and large enough for my dog and me to curl up together. He loved it immediately. Although it is designed for a corner, we do not have that set up. It's a triangle shape but can go anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy a different bed....
 from Lehigh Valley, PA,  Jan 28, 2012

There was a small tear in the bed when I recieved it. After less then 3 weeks use the top had holes in it. The bed has quickly lost its shape and the padding is already worn out. I would not recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked like the image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor, would not recommend.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 Feb 8, 2016

My dogs love this bed - they are 130+ pounds and we have a hard time finding a bed big enough. This one fits the bill. It's well-made, the padding is firm which is needed because they are older dogs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doggy Heaven!
 Jan 29, 2016

My dogs love this bed! It's big which is what I wanted! It gives great sport & it built well.Now if I can just keep my smaller dogs of it long enough for the big dog to sleep there! Lol they all want to be on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dog bed!
 Jan 11, 2016

Fits nicely into the corner and is plenty big enough for our Great Dane. Durable fabric had withstood her weight and nails.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Jan 7, 2016

My dog has used this bed for a while now, and its still in pretty good shape. It is easy to remove the cover for washing, but the filling has separated a bit leaving less filling in the center.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HappyPooch
 Jan 6, 2016

I can't get my lazy golden off the bed. She loves it and my kids love snuggling with her on it as it's big enough for all of them. Haven't washed the cover yet so can't comment on the ease of removing/replacing the cover or how it holds up in the wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Dog loves it!
 Jan 5, 2016

Great dog bed. It's all I can do to get my 125 lb. bullmastiff out of it in the mornings1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great corner bed
 Dec 27, 2015

I placed the bed in the living room and she likes it so much she sometimes sleeps there and does not go to the one in the bedroom great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner dog bed
 Dec 27, 2015

Love this dog bed and so do my dogs. It is very comfortable and does not break down like so many others. Easy to wash cover too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doggy Heaven
 Dec 11, 2015

I have a great Dane who loves this bed it is his favorite one, and it was almost 1/2 the price of his other bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dogs favorite bed
 Dec 11, 2015

This bed was for our springer spaniel. Although she loves it, our schnauzer and schnoodle also love it. So for now, it's first dibs on who gets there first. It's actually larger than I expected and very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dog bed
 Nov 26, 2015

My large male great dane loves his new bed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay for the price
 Nov 5, 2015

It's not thick at all, my dog lies on it and it goes flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought