Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Dog Bed for XL DOGS
 from Montgomery,al,  Dec 20, 2011

My dog is 85 lbs, and he loves this bed. He chewed everything else up, banket, pillows, etc. But he sleeps on his new bed all the time and it is extremely soft. I would highly recommend this to anyone who has a large dog. I was so afraid I would find one that was too small, but this one gives my dog extra room.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product look just like the picture, same color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good product , I would but aother one.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dog bed
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Jan 4, 2012

We have an 80lb black lab mix who is tall. He fits on the bed perfectly in many different positions. I was originally worried he would not fit but the bed was a perfect size for a large dog.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same online as it did in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only been using it for 2 weeks but seems great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hidden valley XL dog bed
 from l.A., CA.,  Jan 17, 2013

What can I say? My 3 labs don't want to get out of bed. They love their beds and I can fit in there too!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Tacoma,WA,  Dec 20, 2012

I have looked everywhere for a new dog bed for a large 110 lb. lab. This bed is perfect for him and gives him more room then most. He loves his new bed...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Clinton, WA,  May 11, 2012

I have a very large dog that is arthritic. He loves this bed so much that we find him in it day and night! It gives him emense relief from pressure on his arthritic joints. It is very well made and super fluffy....the filler doesn't stay compressed even with his 160 lbs. Great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture of the bed didn't do it justice. It's much fluffier and bigger.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The bed was just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is first rate. Bed is well made and I expect it to last a long time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent dog bed
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 1, 2014

I was surprised by the quality of this bed, especially for the price. My 115 pound ridgeback loves it. The bed if very fluffy and large enough for my dog and me to curl up together. He loved it immediately. Although it is designed for a corner, we do not have that set up. It's a triangle shape but can go anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy a different bed....
 from Lehigh Valley, PA,  Jan 28, 2012

There was a small tear in the bed when I recieved it. After less then 3 weeks use the top had holes in it. The bed has quickly lost its shape and the padding is already worn out. I would not recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked like the image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor, would not recommend.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Giant Schnauzer loves this bed!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 15, 2014

I have seen other reviews complaining that the sides do not look like the picture, but actually it took about two days after being out of the package to fluff up and it indeed looks like the picture. This is a large bed that my Giant Schauzer (about 89 pounds) has plenty of room to roll around in and hunker down. She absolutely loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happiest Dog Ever!!!!!!
 from Columbia,SC,  Oct 31, 2014

I spent a great deal of time shopping for a bed for my 70lb black lab,and I've got to tell you this is the best deal for the money. It's large enough for my dog with room left over and super comfy. I sometimes lay on the bed with my dog and I would be willing to sleep there if I could get the dog off the bed. She absolutely loves it.I've had the bed about five weeks and the stuffing is holding up great. The cover has been washed once and came out brand new. If you purchase this bed I think you and your dog will be happy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought it a few weeks ago and it is great will buy another for my other dog.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent BED
 from Pittsburgh,  Oct 17, 2014

Ordered 2 beds for my Golden and GreyHound. GreyHound loves the beds, he is sucked into its fluffiness and does not move ! The Golden has not warmed up to the beds to lay on them for any amount of time, but he will love it once winter arrives!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb dog bed
 from Fort Lauderdale, florida,  Sep 13, 2014

Got this bed because of its size and the great reviews. I am not disappointed. The size is great. My lab is 50 lbs and still growing, and she has plenty of room to stretch out. She loves it so much she yelped in happiness when we first put it out and hasn't gotten off much since! I've washed the cover 3 times now, and it's held up well so far. My only issue is that it slides around on our tile floor, so I have to place a mat under it to keep it in place. I do agree with other reviewers, the sides are not as high as they appear in the picture, but that isn't a problem for me, it's elevated enough she can rest her head.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed for Large Dogs
 from Texas,  Aug 27, 2014

I purchased this bed for my two boxers. They absolutely love this bed and there is plenty of extra room! It is very thick and padded. Since getting this bed, my dogs no longer try to sneak up on my bed at night. Great purchase and highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light weight and roomy
 from CHAS SC,  Aug 3, 2014

I have a fox hound 45lbs. She is long and likes to stretch out. This bed has plenty of room for that. We also have a second fox hound and they both can fit in the bed at the same time. The stuffing is enough for a young dog but an older one I would recommend a little more. I added a little extra for my aging dog. This bed would also be a great fit for any lab, akita, or dog around that size. (80-100lbs) Bonus is its easy to remove the cover and toss in the washer and dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dogs love it
 from ny,  Jun 10, 2014

Real fluffy bed that we got for mastif-lab mix 90 lbs. Turns out the 140lb great danes love it too and mostly fit in it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied!!! $XX What more could you ask for
 from FLORIDA KEYS,  May 13, 2014

I just received this bed yesterday and Rex (yellow Lab) is in love with it. We usually let him sleep on the sofa, but since we got a brand new leather sofa, we didn't want him on their anymore. So I really wanted to get him something comfortable and so far he seems satisfied. I'm not sure about the long term durability of this product, but seems like it could last a few years. For $XX if it lasts me a few years, i'll be happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves it!
 from Kansas,  Apr 23, 2014

I got this bed because we were getting a new couch and our 100 lb. Labrador was losing his "bed". He had always been aloud to be on the furniture because it was old and we never cared if he slept on it. With our new couch we agreed that he wouldn't be aloud to be on the couch so we got him his first real dog bed. I was worried how he would react to it. When I opened it up he was wary of it but I sat on it with him for a few minutes and now he loves it. He's got plenty of room to spread out on it and there's still enough room for the cat to sneak her way onto it with him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow big....but very bulky
 from Illinois,  Feb 19, 2014

If your dog loves big fluffy pillows this will work for you. Unfortunately my dog really doesn't want to climb up on this pillow. Was really hoping he would like it as he is getting up in age. Our cats love it....but was purchased for our dog. Perhaps if not so much stuffing would work better. Thought I could take some of the bulk out....can't. It's all or nothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall a good dog bed
 from Texas,  Jan 31, 2014

I wanted a large dog bed for my 100+ lb golden retriever, but also didn't want the bed to take up a lot of floor space in the bedroom. This corner bed fits an area perfectly. It's large enough for my golden to lay on it completely, and he seems to love it. It's very lofty, altho I wished the bolsters on each side were more pronounced. They are not as prominent as pictured. My 10 lb Pomeranian loves the bed, and more than not, he's in the middle of it before the golden can get on it. Overall, a very good bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy dog bed.
 from Topeka, ks,  Jan 9, 2014

I purchased two of these beds for my 2 hundred pound labs. (Trying to keep them off the couch) it worked, they love their beds. They are soft and cushiony. I have had them for several months now and they are still very cushioning. They have held up great. I would highly recommend them. A much better price than "memory foam".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought