Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 239 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Bed for the Pooches
 from Byers, CO,  Oct 24, 2012

This is a really nice bed and I should know as I buy different beds all the time for my 10 Bernese Mtn. Dogs. I've had people see the bed in a picture and email me to find out where I got it. The dogs seem to like the raised back and arms as well. The quality is excellent and it is holding up well to usage. I would definately buy another one and am sure I will :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Stoney Creek, Ontario, Canada,  Aug 16, 2012

I purchased two of these extra large dog couches for my two Golden Retrievers. I was absolutely delighted with the quality and the product! Everyone asks me where I purchased them, and I happy tell them Overstock.com! The dogs love them, especially the bolster on three sides, as they often rest their heads on these, and it provides a secure surrounded feeling when they are sleeping. Thanks very much and I highly recommend to other shoppers! Caroline from Canada PS: Shipping and delivery was excellent as well!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, the image on the site exactly matched the product!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My granddog loves it!
 from Breaux Bridge, Louisiana,  Jul 4, 2013

Boomer is a 12 yr old lab and his bones are very brittle, I thought he might like this to lounge on during the day. He really likes it and he has decided to sleep on it at night, too. When he gets up he is not as "stiff" as he used to be and he likes to put his head on the arm of the couch to watch what's going on. This was a VERY GOOD investment for a VERY OLD dog!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second purchase
 from Santa Ynez, CA,  Mar 23, 2013

This is the second purchase of this item for my house. I have two dogs and they have each taken their turns in the old dog couch but now that there's two that's where you will find them! They love the security and support of the bolster design. It's just the right size for them to rest their head on like a pillow. This product is well made and will last a long time. The design is great as it zips apart for easy washing. It's a bit expensive for a dog bed but it's so worth it when you see how happy your dogs are.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog lover in PA
 from Landenberg, PA,  Apr 16, 2013

This is an excellent dog bed for our extra large (8 months old, 110 pounds, Great Dane puppy). He loves the sofa and the bolster pillows on this bed mimic the "people sofa". It's certainly long enough and wide enough for him. Good support with the orthopedic pad, too. The cover is machine washable and it's made in the USA. It's a winner for us, all the way around!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Good construction.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  May 20, 2014

I was expecting a higher quality item, but the item is just a simple piece of foam with a zip cover over it. It is quite a struggle to take it apart to wash. My dog does not like it and won't use it. She is a big dog, about 110 lbs. She fits, but the foam is pretty weak, and does not really provide any support. She sinks right to the floor. I really regret this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Bed
 Apr 22, 2015

I got this bed for my 3yr old Golden Retriever. It is plenty big enough, very comfy feeling and easy to move. Unfortunately my girl doesn't use it. Once we remove some of our old furniture she will most likely change her habits. I laid in it and almost fell asleep. Good Quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge and comfy!
 from Indiana,  Jul 24, 2014

Excellent big bed for large dogs! Very good construction and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect - for dogs OR little humans!!!
 from Middle of nowhere, Kansas,  Jul 17, 2014

Our 50# rescue dog, Scottish deerhound mix, loves to be on the sofa resting her head on the arm or a cushion. This bed is absolutely perfect ! Theadora loves to stretch out in luxury and comfort and watch the world go by! I have photos of my 8 and 4-year old grandchildren lounging in the bed with her - it is that large!!! (a bit cozy, though!) I actually believe that this bed could also be marketed as a sleeping option for a grandma's house!!! It is extremely comfortable and there is no worry of a youngster rolling off the bed. I AM NOT promoting this in any way for use for an infant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and quality!!
 from North Carolina,  Jun 28, 2014

This is the only bed my Great Dane has really loved to snuggle into!! It's so roomy and soft,yet durable. It seems to remind him of his favorite sleep spot (before getting his bed) - our sofa! The bolsters provide great support. I was concerned about it being large enough when I ordered it,but realize now what a great value this is!! He and I both LOVE this bed!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best dog bed I have ever purchased
 from Cape Coral FL,  May 16, 2014

I have an afghan hound, he really never has liked any other beds, this one is large, well made and he uses it all the time. The big difference is the sofa type style, he likes to brace his back and be able to put his head on the sides, if your dog is spoiled like mine, it is a great purchase, highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our dogs love these beds. Good beds for good dogs
 from Marin County, CA,  May 8, 2014

Our dogs love these beds. Good beds for good dogs. Enough said.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dog couch
 from tifton,georgia,  May 1, 2014

Dog likes it better than couch in living room large and gives him plenty of room with some to share

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Virginia,  Apr 24, 2014

arrived fast. the box was soooo small and the bed is sooooo big but it fluffed up quickly, so comfortable the kids what their own! Haha

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal on this dog bed.
 from Ganado,  Apr 22, 2014

The best investment for a great dane dog bed. Best support the big guy. Anybody looking for a dog bed for extra large dogs need to get this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Richmond, Texas,  Apr 8, 2014

Pet bed is large for my big dogs and they love it. Love the memory foam And head/back support. Excellent product. Dogs are happy so I am happy. Have not washed it yet so I don't know how easy it will be. Great bed for large dogs or for multiple dogs to share.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Buddy Loves Having His Own Couch!
 from Staten Island,NY,  Feb 28, 2014

My dog Buddy loves sitting on our couch, but it is bonded leather and we don't want his nails to put holes in it! When I saw this couch made especially for dogs,I felt it could be the perfect solution for us, and it has been! He loves having his own couch so much that he no longer even tries to go up on our couch anymore!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from West Plains, MO,  Feb 25, 2014

I bought a little Neopolitan Mastiff pup that outgrew his previous bed. Looking around, comparable beds were close to $XXX. I am perfectly happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dog loves the bed!
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 18, 2014

I bought this for my 85 lb. Golden Retriever. She loves it, since she can stretch out and lay flat on it. My only "complaint" or suggestion would be that the foam bottom could be a little thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best dog bed ever
 from stratford conn,  Feb 15, 2014

if you have a large dog like a105lb german shepard buy this bed your dog will love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 239 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought