Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Price, Quality & Product - best available anywhere
 from Alexandria, VA,  Nov 3, 2012

Less expensive than the same Halo product I purchased at a famous pet store, however, although the one I purchased here was LESS Expensive even after adding shipping cost, but it was also more plush than theone I had bought at the pet store one week prior. It is a bit roomy for my dogs, a daschund and maltese but it is perfect after adding their little dog blankets which they love to root around in. This is an absolutely wonderful and nice looking product. Very well made and I loved saving money buy finding the second one here. I did a lot of research. This was the least expensive place to get it. Obviously, I couldn't be happier or I would not have taken the time to recommend it to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its more suedelike on the outside and plush on the inside than the photo can show.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Way above average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchased 3 a year ago. Excellent choice
 from Marrero, Louisiana,  Jan 13, 2014

I have 3 toy poodles. Dad, mom and baby.The dad is 18yrs old, the mom 12yrs old and baby 10 yrs old. They all love their beds. The varity in colors made it nice. They all have a different color. A year later I can't tell you how many times I've machine washed their beds especially the senior dog bed and they still are in excellent condition. I highly recommend this item. Mrs. Williams

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous bed
 from Gainesville, GA,  Dec 2, 2013

I purchased this bed (originally) about 4 months ago for an older dog of mine... however, all of my other dogs keep trying to sleep in it, so I had to purchase another one. I have washed it several times and it still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from California,  Nov 1, 2013

My dog loves this bed. It is the first bed that has suited her. She can be found in it day or night. From the first moment she stepped into it, she decided it was for her. It is well made and comfy, and I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, but wrong color?
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 24, 2013

Getting this dog bed involved jumping through a few hoops. The first one was stolen from my doorstep, and this second one, though lovely, definitely appears to be the chili/taupe color-- even though I ordered the spice/taupe color, which the box claims it is. After reading the other reviews, which all seem to indicate that the color online is pretty true to life for whichever bed they bought, I'm going to go ahead and assume that there was an error on the part of the distributor when merchandise was first being packaged for my order. However, I thought it might be worth leaving a note here in case a) the spice color IS actually a very carrot-colored orange, in which case, it might be the only one that is NOT accurate in the photo, or b) any future buyers want to ask for confirmation that the correct color is being shipped to them when they make their purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional pet bed!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 9, 2013

This is an extremely high quality pet bed for the price. Our dogs jumped right in and loved it! They look nice in our home which is hard to find without spending so much. We have small dogs ranging from 7lbs to 15lbs and two of them n at a time can fit perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is even better in person.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased this for a 9 month Havanese puppy who chews everything. It is withstanding his chewing and he seems to like it. His older brother, a 7 year old Tibetan Terrier who has a history of destroying dog beds within a few hours, loves it -- even though it is small for him he curls up in it happily. Excellent value! BTW, I thought Royal would be blue; it's purple. No problem for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best all weather dog bed
 from Mandeville, LA,  May 23, 2014

I have never written a review for anything I've bought before but this product warrents some kudos. This is by far the best dog bed I have ever purchased (and I've purchased a lot!). The reversible materials are great for warm weather and cool weather. The entire dog bed fits easily into a standard washing machine for cleaning. There is ample padding for my dog to sleep in it on the hardwood floors and best of all my dog loves it. II just bought number 2 and 3! Highly reccomended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again
 May 1, 2015

This bed has been great kept its shape I use a crib sheet to keep it clean. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice thickness. Looks new after 9 months. Dog looks snug and cozy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Krob
 Mar 4, 2015

My babies love to curl up and cuddle in these cushy beds. Love that they are reversible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 Feb 5, 2015

I have two Miniature Schnauzers - 16 and 18 pounds and these beds are the perfect size. My dogs love them! The material, both inside and out, is much softer than the pictures show so I think they will be easy to wash, which was my big priority. The colors are beautiful and they are very well made. I'm 100% happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dog loves it.
 Jan 27, 2015

Buster is old and sleeps a lot. He usually sleeps in one of his beds. (I have one in each of several of his favorite rooms.) The beds keep him in his designated place. He can prop his head up on the side and watch us when he isn't sleeping. Great quality and nice color.....goes with my room decor. When and if this wears out, I would order another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for my dogs.
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 8, 2015

If I slept as much as they do, I'd want a bed like this too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog bed
 Jan 7, 2015

Nice quality and Augie likes it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dog Bed
 from Knoxville,TN,  Jan 3, 2015

I have three dogs and bought two of these one red, one in the blue color.My dogs are really small and share the beds. They all love them and use them everyday. They are very soft and cushioned and also come up high enough on the sides to make my dogs feel surrounded and safe while in them. I believe that they are a very product for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed
 Dec 13, 2014

My dog loves her new bed, she weighs about 18lbs and has plenty of room even with all the toys she stores in it with her!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best!
 from chicagoland,  Jun 11, 2014

We have had many dog beds through the years and this one is the best of the best. Our dog got in it as soon as it arrived and has had many delightful snoozes there ever since. It is so easy to keep clean. pop it in the washer and it comes out looking new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive title review
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 6, 2014

Love this one because it has the high sides. My dog likes to put his head up on the sides when he lays in there so he doesn't miss anything! Nice and soft, comfortable, nice product. The best one I have found so far. My dog weighs 8 lbs, has plenty of room to fully stretch out and lay in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dog just doesn't like it..
 from California,  Mar 19, 2014

I really like how this is made. Very soft and comfortable. I'd inside it all day if I were my dog. My dog, however, doesn't seem to enjoy the product as much as I do. Perhaps, she will use it more during colder days?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought