Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful buy
 from Boston,  Nov 12, 2012

The quality of this product is fantastic--it is well constructed, and most importantly, the "hood" of the snuggler stays up on its own and does not 'flop' down, which would render the bed useless. I got this bed for my Chihuahua. The bed is extremely soft on the inside (including all lining on the inside--not just the cushion) with a reversible cushion, one side is very soft plush the other is a nice suede. My only complaint is that the 'roof' of the snuggler could be a little bit higher. With the cushion inside the snuggler, the room between the cushion and the roof is a little bit snug. Not a problem at all for a Chihuahua or any other type of small dog/cat, but I wouldn't suggest it for any animal larger than this. Overall, a great buy and I would highly recommend. It looks well-made and has a strong base.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product seems bigger in person compared to the image on site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fantastic-well constructed and appears expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful hooded snuggler!
 from nyc,  Nov 8, 2012

My dog (a chihuahua) got into the snuggler practically before I took it out of the box. The space inside is rather roomy for a small dog or cat and the hood really creates a nesting environment. The bed is extremely well constructed with piping separating the inner and outer fabrics with the inner fabric 'rolling' outwards for a nice decorative detail. The outer, faux suede fabric has a subtle, printed pattern on it that looks embossed and the interior is a very soft, faux fur. The tax color is very neutral, not too red or yellow. The removable pillow has one fabric on either side. I highly recommend this bed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very precise representation of the real thing in color and texture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!
 from Florida,  Oct 4, 2012

I am SO glad I found this bed for my 2-3lb MALCHI puppy! I love to shop around and I was looking for something very different but that could also mesh well with my modern house. I didn't want the traditional flat brownish doggy bed on all other sites and stores. First of all, this bed on ALL other sites is about $70.00 so this is a great price! It was shipped in a large box so that the bed wasn't flattened and lose its shape. After removing the cardboard in the inside of the bed, the 'roof' of it kept its shape very well. The inside material is way softer than I thought it would be which is great! It feels like faux sheep fur. Then I was worried my puppy would be scared to try a new bed and he JUMPED in it as soon as I took it out of the box and slept in it all during the night!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site seems smaller than actual size.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good but I don't think the outside is real suede when I think it said it was.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Very soft and keeps its shape!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Chihuahua loves this bed!
 from Biloxi, MS,  Sep 6, 2012

My dog loves this bed! She sleeps like the baby she is, when in this bed. She weighs 5 pounds and fits nicely in it with room for her favorite stuffed toy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this bed appears very durable and cleanable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy kittys
 Jun 26, 2016

my cat's love this ,no play time always sleeping in there bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog loves it
 Jul 29, 2015

My Yorkshire Terrier (5lbs) has a number of beds around the house. It took him a while to get used to the hooded aspect of the bed but he typically only uses it during winter since it is quite warm. The hood has held its shape well although since it is not used everyday I am not sure if this will hold true in all cases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitty's man cave!
 from Missouri,  May 15, 2013

My kitty loves this, I call it his little man cave as I often find him napping in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Mississippi,  Jan 5, 2013

Very cute and versatile. At first I was wary about whether or not my dogs would use these; I was wrong, they love them. It keeps them warm and safe while they sleep, and to see them peeking out in the morning is just too cute!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 2
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Dec 21, 2012

I like this cat bed a lot, but the reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because none of the cats will get in it or even near it. Maybe it smells funny? I don't know. I don't see anything wrong with it, but they do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made very well, good quality material
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy dog bed
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 18, 2012

My 15 lb Pug loves this bed! She is a dog who loves to go under covers and blankets so I knew she'd love it. Size-wise, she fits perfectly but I wouldn't recommend it for a dog bigger than 15 lbs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is soft and well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
halo hooded snuggler
 from Chesapeake, Va,  Dec 14, 2012

my 21 month old 10 pound schnoodle loves it - she thinks it's a girl cave where she can hide out :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST dog bed ever! MYChihuahuas love it!
 from NEW JERSEY,  Dec 13, 2012

I found this and bought it for one of my boys birthday, Stitch fell in loove with it and he put it through the test and I must say is the best one yet! Not only it is comfy, and warm, but elegant as well. THANK YOU HALO!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality supersedes any other bed in the m,arket for toy dogs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product but pets didn't like it
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Dec 6, 2012

Well I love the hooded snuggler but my 10 lb Chihuahua wanted nothing to do with it. She was actually afraid of it! I think if it were bigger, she would have enjoyed it. I think I read somewhere that it fits a 10 lb cat. I have two 10 lb cats and they wanted nothing to do with it either. There really isn't much room -- the pillow on the bottom is super fluffy and takes up a lot of space. This is best suited for a pet less than 10 lbs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HALO Hooded Snuggler
 from Texas,  Dec 6, 2012

The Snuggler is great. The Product was received as advertised and excellent quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality, Great Product
 from Barboursville, VA,  Nov 30, 2012

This is an awesome product. Shipped with cardboard inside so as to not to smush the hood and it's great quality! My dogs love it and I bought 3 all together for different rooms!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitten bed
 from Western New York,  Oct 30, 2012

I got this bed for 2 kittens to sleep in and feel cozy and safe. They like to cuddle up in together. I would recommend this bed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture was very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Mar 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought