Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It is ok
 from Bastrop, Texas,  Dec 31, 2013

It works however I wanted something a little better and ended up buying the one that you can pull behind a bike. I turned around and sold this for what I paid for it on Craigslist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Carlisle, PA,  Apr 19, 2013

It arrived and was simple to assemble. It's very well made and pushes easily. My 13 year old PooDLe absolutely loves it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful stroller
 from Gadsden, Al,  Dec 25, 2012

I had looked around for over a year for a stroller for my little shih tzu Orry. They were so expensive and the quality was not the best. When I found this one I thought I would try and see if she liked it. Well she loves it, we took her on vacation with us and she had a wonderful time, She loved that she could see out, look up and see us and most of all that people could see her and tell her how pretty she is. Wonderful purchase and a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute pink stroller
 from Bay City,Mi,  Mar 11, 2012

I was very surprised when this product arrived. Out of all the strollers I seen in the stores, this was by far worth every penny! And knowing that I paid less than half of what the pet stores were selling it for made me very happy. My chihuhua enjoys her time in it even when were inside the house.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the description
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very easy to use
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased!
 from Texas,  Dec 25, 2011

Love it u get what u see love that it has cup holders!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All I can say is WONDERFUL!
 from Bettendorf Iowa,  Nov 8, 2014

We got this as a Christmas gift last year for our daughter to push around her 12 pound dog. We saw this on the television series Big Bang Theory. My daughter has CP and is not steady on her feet. This helps my daughter walk around, and our dog loves it. We unzipped it and have it out. The dog jumps in and sleeps in it alot. The inside is warmer, so our dog uses this for naps on her own. I put in a nice small blanket. This has been the best gift from Santa in a long time. We got pink. Over the summer, we use this when we go out to the farmer's market as we have a large one, and the dog loves going. Also she is protected from all the other dogs walking around on leashes too as people seem to just let their dogs too much leash in these tight people populated events. We have even used this walking around the mall. It is just great. Can't say enough good things about it. If you have a child and a dog, get this. You can even use this as a jogging stroller as it is that great. We used it when our dog was a puppy and could not walk long distances as she would tire out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wheel Came Off While Using It
 from Miami Beach, FL,  Oct 26, 2014

I thought this product was going to be amazing because I see many people with dog strollers at outdoor malls. The only good thing about this product is that it has cup holders and a bottom compartment for dog treats. The wheel came off while I was using it and my puppy was inside. I was in the middle of the street and had to grab the wheel and piece that is supposed to hold the wheel on. I don't know If mine was just defective but the wheel never fit back on. (The rest of the wheels were fine. It was just the back right one that didn't stay on.) It just rolls off as the stroller is being pushed. Very dangerous and a Terrible experience! I had to carry my the stroller with my dog in it all the way back to my car. So I would say poor quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from FL,  Oct 15, 2014

Very good quality easy to assemble well worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review Title
 from Arizona,  Aug 29, 2014

Very nicely made pet stroller, pushes easily with a 30lb. dog in it. My dog likes the front bottom screen to see out. I did have a hard time trying to fold it to take in the van.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The written instructions for assembly was lacking. We did not know how and where to put the 2 white plastic type washers. By trying every place they would fit into and in different directions, we finally figured it out. It is a great product. The dog seems to like being inside.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? site image is same as actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought