Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thumbs up
 from Tennessee,  Aug 19, 2014

This particular crate caught my eye as I needed the most "heavy duty" crate I could find for my newly adopted 9 month old AmStaff/Boxer pup. He is surprisingly strong for his small stature, and I recently found out he feels most productive when helping with odd jobs around the house – particularly when I'm not there. Between pulling down two gutter downspouts outside (who needs those things anyway?), moving the couch across the living room (apparently the Feng Shui of the house was all wrong), and ripping up not one but TWO pricey *** rugs (what, those things weren't pee pads?), I decided he needed a crate that was a little more sturdy than the norm. Other than slightly bending one of the railings the first time he was in it, I’m happy to report that after two weeks this crate is living up to its "heavy duty" name. So far his plan of continuing to remodel our home has been thwarted by the Go Pet Club Heavy-Duty metal pet cage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GO Pet Club Heavy-Duty Metal Pet Cage Review
 from Woodville, TX,  Jul 3, 2012

This was the most efficient transaction I've ever had online! And the pet cage is for our 50# German Shepherd "Puppy" ...and it works great! She likes it...can't destroy it...one of our best purchases yet!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go Pet Club Heavy-Duty Metal Pet Cage
 from Gouverneur, New York,  Apr 23, 2014

We Have 130# Pit Bull and we could not find a Kennel that was comfortable for her, every night I had to fight her to get her to go to bed. When this new one came and by the way was very easy to put togeather, she went right inside and layed down. We also bought the 42 inch pad which fits inside perfect. Now when it becomes bedtime I do not even have to tell her, she gets right up and goes and gets in her kennel and waits for me to shut her door. Also our two grand daughters decided to hang a blanket down the middle and it makes a wonderful play apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hinge not attached
 from schenectady, ny,  Jun 11, 2013

Love the design except the hinges--spot welding is inadequate for a study door hinge. The weld broke the 1st time I opened the door. The wheels are are great idea but design is poor. The trays that are supposed to fit inside the cage fit only underneath the cage leaving the wire exposed; not comfortable. If proper hinges and trays were installed which would require a redesign the cage would be perfect. The return was seamless.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. welding was inadequate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bad design
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 26, 2013

Not that this is a complex item to assemble, but the crate did not come with any instructions. Once I figured out that the top frame plate held the sides of the crate together, I came to realize that the bolts welded to hold the top part on did not align with the holes in the top plate!! It seems like there was no quality control on this product. Cheap design. Hard to assemble. Would not recommend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
INCREDIBLE!!!!
 Feb 27, 2016

Awesome value, incredible cage. I had a less-quality cage for my first Akita puppy and what a nightmare. She easily escaped it...broke it..chewed the plastic tray, etc. In doing so she destroyed a couch, blinds, a mattress, etc. while I was at work. I learned from my mistake and purchased this crate for my new puppy. What peace of mind. This is INCREDIBLY sturdy. I could probably put my 4 year old Akita in this and she couldn't escape. The puppy is comfortable in it, the tray is slide out so the puppy can't chew it. The closure is very sturdy and secure and the wheels are perfect. I HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend this cage for any large breed dog(not for a small dog as it would be too large to adequately potty train them.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally found one that's "Badger" proof
 Feb 5, 2016

We have been through several crates and this is the first one our bulldog hasn't been able to break. He actually loves how roomy it feels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go Pet Club Heavy-Duty Metal Pet Cage
 Feb 3, 2016

so far chew proof. for my maniac lab and my GSP fit in nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
substantial dog crate
 Jan 25, 2016

Received box with crate and it looked like Ace Ventura had delivered it. Because the box was so badly torn, I'm not sure if the instruction packet with hardware fell out or if it was never in there at all. However, after looking it over, I found all I needed was about $10 in nuts and bolts from Lowes and I was able to put it together without problems. Overall, this is a really good looking, substantial crate that I would buy again (hoping it would not be missing anything).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ASHLEY
 Jan 5, 2016

It was broke within the first week I reieved it. The floor was weak and both ends broke leaving only the middle support holding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product!
 Apr 21, 2015

This cage is the best I have ever had. My dog is a 135 Akita, and he loves it. And since he is happy, I am happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent crate
 from WV,  Oct 22, 2014

Fantastic sturdy crate. Though one wheel did not fit within the wheel well, this crate serves its purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cage was better than expected!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 19, 2014

I have a 4yr old Cane Corso/Bullmastiff who broke out of the wire crate he was in. I needed a cage that stronger but reasonable priced. This cage was just what I needed, it was easy to assemble and lot sturdier than the average wire cage. I recommend you get this cage first!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pet cage is the best. Keeps the dogs happy.
 from South dakota,  Jun 11, 2013

This doge cage is above average. Keeps our dogs very safe!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is lager
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product.
 from Baltimore,  Aug 7, 2012

Very happy with this product , It stop my Lab from braking out of his cage and it look better that most dog cages ... I would recommend this dog cage it work for me .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought