Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jenjen28
 Sep 1, 2015

This is best best cat tree I've ever bought and it was the same price as the small ones at the pets store but it's 3x the size. I have 2 Maine coon cats that are fairly large and they love this. It was easy to put together and is perfect for the cats!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worse ever
 Aug 29, 2015

I bought 2 of these and in less than 6 months they are falling apart. They are poorly made and are NOT made for cats to play on them. I thought they were made for cats. WORSE PRODUCT EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cat house
 Aug 19, 2015

I have 11 cats and they love this cat tree to hide in because of so many hide-outs. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We have a large Maine Coon and and even larger Maine Coon/Norwegian Forrest Cat mix. I hardly had it out together (which was a breeze, by the way) before our boys were claiming their perches. The only problem I see is that it was a little wobbly when our biggest guy clambered up to the top perch, but sliding it into a corner or against a wall should solve any support issues. It's overall pretty sturdy. I'd recommend it, especially for multi-cat families. There are plenty of perches and two hiding holes. The attached little "mouse" has provided tons of entertainment as our guys swipe at it from all angles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loraleep
 Aug 11, 2015

My cats love it. Looks nice was easy to assemble. Takes up a lot of room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Aug 6, 2015

This item arrived in a very small box but when put together made a very tall tower. Its quite sturdy and was easy to assemble. Instructions were clear. Our two cats are enjoying the view from high up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cats Love It!
 Jul 4, 2015

Easy assembly! Fun for the cats

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My son put this together in about 30 minutes. Good instructions. Cats love it. 2 cats and 2 kittens. I had to add an ' L' bracket to one of the perches because it was not doing well. I will probably do that for the other as well. Carpet on entire product is good for cats and vacuuming hair. As stated good overall quality for price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat House
 Jun 3, 2015

Horrible product. Instructions not clear. Parts missing. Don't waste your money?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Material too Thin
 Jun 2, 2015

sturdy and strong but the material covering the wood was thin and did not look like quality material. I sent this back....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Cat Loves It
 May 16, 2015

It is very tall. I didn't realize it would be taller than me and I am five feet eight inches. My cat plays on it a lot. He was afraid of it at first but he was sleepng on the top tiers within a day. It wobbles just a little because it is so tall but there have been no topples and I have had it for over a month now. The hanging toy looks weird but my cat doesn't mind. I call it his castle. I would buy it again if I could do it over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Val
 May 6, 2015

I would have rated this cat tree better, but the top three sitting shelves are very small. If you have petite cats, maybe it would be good. My cats are a bigger size and couldn't use the top shelves. It is sturdy. Just wish the shelves and the condo was bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cat tree
 May 1, 2015

i have large cats (16 & 21 pounds), and this cat tree is appropriate for their size. They love the high perches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retiree
 May 1, 2015

my cats love these - my house keeper not so much she has to vacuum them every week I was just going to check for more cat stuff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol N
 Apr 30, 2015

I have 2 cats and they both love this cat tree. It is so soft and very sturdy too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My cats absolutely enjoy this item. Can't help but watch them run up and down the tree. Only to relax on the tops. Play hide and seek in the small houses provided. Would highly recommend this item for a multiple cat home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Obviously this is a great cat tree... we've bought three. Sturdy (though if you have very energetic cats you may want to secure it to the wall) and easy to put together. Cats love it. What else is there to say?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We used this for almost 2 years! My cats absolutely loved it. We just got a new one different style only because they began to wear this one down. We moved this into guest room and they still go to it! Worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The "kids" love it!
 Mar 26, 2015

Easy to assemble, one of the cats helped me put it together. It is by one of our front windows, looking out on the bird feeder. The kids love sleeping, climbing, sitting, and playing on it. Of course Overstock also has the best price. Shipping was delayed, but that was due to bad weather around the nation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Mar 8, 2015

Sturdy, my kitties love it! Great buy :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought