Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Cat Castle
 Aug 17, 2016

I bought this to replace the old Petco Cat Castle. The bolts and poles are not as thick, but seem to be sturdy. My only complaint was that one of the bolts was not machined properly, so the third perch is on top of the house. After putting this all together, I didn't want to take it apart to send the whole thing back for one perch. Nonetheless, the cats love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as sturdy as I expected
 Aug 11, 2016

Based on the reviews, I expected this cat tree to be much more sturdy than it is. My cats are still adjusting to the tree so not sure if they like or not. I love the 72" height as one of my cats loves to climb and explore. My cats have no idea how to use the ladders, but we are working on that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat heaven
 Aug 9, 2016

My cats love this perch. It has held up well under daily use for 2 years and still going strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two Cat Trees
 Jul 23, 2016

We bought two of these for our 4 cats. Have had them for several years now and they have held up very well. Easy to clean and the cats love them. Would not hesitate to purchase another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On the small side
 Jun 10, 2016

It was easy to put together but ultimately too small for my adult cats. For an adult cat, it was a little tipsy if not touching the wall and the interior spaces were also too small. I donated it to a rescue group to use with kittens and they were thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bobby
 May 28, 2016

Great value, our 4 cats love it. One of our cats stays on it. Thank you for making it affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat tree
 May 25, 2016

My cats are obsessed with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My cats love this cat tree
 Apr 9, 2016

There were no written directions just a picture. but, was easy enough to get together. Everything was great wish it had more spots to clip toys. I have a smaller one and it had 8 spots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My cat
 Apr 6, 2016

I have not received it yet but I am very excited for my cat spike to see it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cats love it.
 Mar 27, 2016

We could not get it tight enough and it is pretty wobbly ... but the cats still fly up and down and wrestle on it. If they are happy, I am happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Al DEramo
 Mar 13, 2016

Cats love it, "fight" over who gets what cubicle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My cats love it
 Mar 7, 2016

It a great product My cats live it they use it all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missyon it quite a bit as well.
 Feb 1, 2016

Cats love the thing. They are on it most of the night and play

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller side
 Jan 14, 2016

I was looking at so many and I missed the measurements. I have two average sizes cats and it's a little on the small side. They fit on it but the top platforms would be better if they were about 4 inches bigger. It is a nice set up and easy to put together. I would recommend it, but not if your cats are on the bigger side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's alright, but not great
 Jan 7, 2016

I will say that this cat tree is huge. My cat enjoys it, but I don't enjoy the fact that the screws always back themselves out. My best advise is that you gorilla glue the screws in place when you first put it together. Also, the little 'ladder' to the ground doesn't secure well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Cat's Meow....
 Dec 21, 2015

I toiled over the choice and purchase of this cat tree. We've had it for over a year now. Our cat absolutely plays on it daily, sleeps on the highest level and uses the scratching posts. While the boxes or cubbies seldom get used, we find if we put her toys in them she'll go after the for a whole. The only thing she doesn't use are the ramps, so we took them off. The cat tree was easy to assemble. The packaging was sufficient and the shipping was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitty lover
 Nov 25, 2015

My cat loves his new tree. It is well made, easy to put together and looks nice in my home. My sister bought a similar cat tree and paid three times as much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS
 Nov 18, 2015

We have two cats and they love this. Very sturdy but if they jump off it does move.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
out of dog reach
 Nov 3, 2015

inherited an old cat. she wants to be in the same room as humans but i got a dog that wants to play with her. so now she can see all and be safe. i am looking at altering the tree i want the big box on top. goes together fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cat tree
 Nov 3, 2015

flimsy and cover in fuzzy fabric rather than carpet - cat would not use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought