Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Northern California,  Jan 17, 2013

Our cats love it. We removed one of the ladders to give the cats more room to play

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What you see is what you get
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. surprisingly sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the cats have accepted it
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 15, 2013

This was surprisingly easy to put together and took about 30 minutes. The cats have accepted it and used various portions, and I liked the fact that it has lots of sisal scratching posts. We have fairly small cats (~8lbs), and the platforms and hammocks are just big enough for them, so I wouldn't recommend this for very large cats. Overall, it's a nice product for the price, and we like the fact that it goes all the way to the ceiling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have a new toddler grandson and didn't want him pulling down on a cat tree so I got this one to use the ceiling support for safer function. It was easy for two people to assemble in 20 minutes. Now, if I could only get my cats to use it they are scared of it for some reason! We've got a six foot tall sculpture now, I guess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good idea bad execution
 from Long Island, NY,  May 20, 2014

I have 6 cats of all sizes and from 1yr old to 17yrs old. Some of my cats are intrigued but to play on it it hard to do. First the circular cubby's are to small even for my 7 pound cat because they put the scratching post inside the cubby's therefire taking up space on 2 sides. This makes it hard to turn around in. Finally the shelves/flat spots on this cat condo are too small for the cats or go at a sharp angle to go from one level to the next.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE LOVE LOVE this cat tree!!!
 from Cape Coral FL,  Feb 26, 2014

I have 13 cats (cat ladies rule! :) and all day every day most of my cats are on on this cat tree sleeping or having fun! Most of my cats are HUGE but they still manage to fit in the baskets to take an all day nap and it holdsup nicely with all the romping around. Can't wait to get another one!!!! =] Mary, Mel, Chloe, BunBun, Carmello, Oreo, Shady, Bella, Lola, Trixie, Jake, Paul, and Jake thank you from the bottom of their meow! MOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from La Quinta CA,  Nov 27, 2013

Sturdy and well constructed! Climbing kitties everywhere will love this. The price was amazing - a comparable piece in the store was hundreds more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GO PET CLUB Brown Cat Tree
 from Fairfield, CA,  Jul 26, 2013

Hi, I've bought three of the same style cat tree from Go Pet Club since about 2009. The first two where tan in color and lasted two years or more! I only replaced them because they started looking ratty...rope coming off, furry fabric torn, etc. NOW, this BROWN cat tree (same style, different color) has been a disaster from about the first few weeks I received it. As of this date (7/26/2013), we have had the top left pouch (where kitties like to sleep) break off and tumble to the ground! The WAY this pouch is attached now is not the way it was attached on the other two cat trees. The first time it broke in March 2013, I had to pay *** for Part B of FC-101 (style they call it). In May 2013, I AGAIN had to pay Go Pet Club *** for this same part (the rope covered post the pouch attaches too). The Plastic that it is attached with breaks off. First time the kitty came tumbling to the floor. Now, it has broke again in late June 2013 and I wrote the company after a few weeks of not having the pouch on there..and in July they finally sent me Part B without me paying another ***. That was LAST WEEK. The part wasn't on there less than a week...and it is broken again. The kitty that was in it this time weighs all of 6-7 lbs. The company (well, one person from the company) tried to blame the cats saying that they can be aggressive.... That is a bunch of bologney. Poor Ciara is not an aggressive kitty and she's sleeping away when all of a sudden she goes falling to the ground! Not only is this Part B defective...the rope on the cat tree...started coming off only 2 weeks after it was put together. All the lady can say at Go Pet Club is "sorry for this issue...I will provide your feedback to the manufacturer in China." She makes it sound like they went out of their way to sned me PART B for free..when in actuality I not only bought the original cat tree in December 2012, but also had to pay $20 for the same Part twice. it's a shame..because the tan colored ones we had years ago..didn't fall apart like this. My bf said to stop wasting money on these things made in China...that he will make one. It's a big disappointment. Now, I bought one from Kitty Mansions in May 2012..that is similar and it's still in great shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for high-minded adventurers!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 23, 2013

My high minded kitties love the top basket. They don't use the whole tree for naps, but they climb it and play on it often. Its tall, but the footprint isn't so bad in my living room. I've already recommended this tree to a few friends and the price is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go PetClub Cat Tree - WOOD or not WOOD?!?
 from Mesa, Az,  Apr 24, 2013

My wife and I were looking for a TALL cat tree for 2 cats. We didn't want to pay a fortune for the really nice high end cat trees, but wanted the quality of one of those. This Tree *seemed* to fit the bill. The description given on this product is close, but NOT entirely accurate... "Board Material: Wood Step by step instruction and tools included" Board material is DEFINITELY NOT WOOD, it is cheap PRESS BOARD-- it may have ONCE been wood, now it's more of a saw dust and glue conglomeration. In my world, that would be like calling Cardboard or a Sheet of Paper "wood". Yea, I could take a ream of paper and coat it in glue and use it as a board, but that doesn't make it "wood". "step by step instructions" --- hahahahah right . You will get a one sided sheet of paper that is 60% part description and about 40% pictures of what to do. You get 6 pictures / steps. They are pretty easy to follow, but they are so small it is sometimes difficult to see what part they are referencing, and as they progress, they don't even bother to label some of the part names any longer just assuming you will know which part to choose. Don't get me wrong, this was pretty darned easy to put together... but when I see "step by step instructions", I expect a little more then 6 small diagrams with not all the parts labeled in each step. I didn't bother with the "ladder" sections, my cats are young and love to jump, so I gave them room to do that..... All and all I kinda like the cat tree and it matches our living room decor (brown). The jury is still out on how stable it is. I may have to hit up a hardware store and figure out a way to extend the top brace that is suppose to touch the ceiling and help with over-all stability. Bottom line, so long as you KNOW what you are getting, this is a pretty cool Cat tree.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? errrr not quite right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap PRESS BOARD with hollow tubes covered in sisal rope and everything topped off with the faux fur
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat Tree
 from Pine Plains, NY,  Mar 20, 2013

The Cat tree is nice but it is not very sturdy for it's height. It should have a bigger base, as we have to build one that will hold the weight without tipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it matched it pretty close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love it!
 from Ronan, mt,  Feb 12, 2013

I am very pleased with this cat tree. I was skeptical about the "fur" covering, but it is very nice, soft and looks sturdy. I dreaded getting the product because I am not very good at assembling things (yuk!), but this was very easy and quick to assemble. My cats LOVE the top shelves - best seat in the whole house! I recommend this product to anyone that loves their cat and wants to give them a special place to look upon the world below.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought