Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple to setup and and not toooo large
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Dec 4, 2012

I found this online at such a great price for my new cat that I had to get it. When it arrived it came in pieces but was really easy to assemble. I do have to point out some very minor flaws though. I understand why but I suggest the ladder not be as steep as it is. It was discouraging to my cat to approach such an incline immediately. Also, the dangling mice aren't of the greatest quality. My cat very quickly tore the string and punctured one of the mice. Though, the stand itself was great. After getting comfortable with it Milkdude loves to sit on top and watch while I clean or do whatever else I'm doing, he also really likes the space on top of the box. The carpet holds well, as my cat likes to claw at it quite a bit. The scratching post parts are pretty solid. Though it would seem that maybe they would need to be replaced after a year or so. For a single cat house, I definitely recommend this product. Just...be prepared to see dangling strings and mice that have vanished.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's was just about as I expected based on the image and given dimensions
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a well out together product, at least mine was.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 from Florida,  Oct 8, 2013

Easy to assemble. Sturdy enough for my 12 pound cat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go Pet Club 52" Cat Tree
 from NC,  Sep 23, 2013

This is a sturdy piece that can handle roughhousing cats. I purchased this to try and keep cats off our new sofa. They enjoy playing and snoozing on it. If you have larger cats like we do, you may want to order the next size up. The platforms are a little small for them but they still enjoy. This came the day before someone dumped another kitten on our front porch and she has really enjoyed it. Please people, spay and neuter your pets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat favorite!
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 11, 2013

Cats always love anything that comes in a box, but this one was amazing. My cat immediately wanted to play with the mice that were hanging from the posts and was irritated that she couldn't take them with her. She hasn't been able to pull them off, as others have stated. I think the ladder is a bit wobbly, but my cat is probably too large to use it anyway. The rest of the structure is completely sturdy without any need for something to prop it up. The "cat house" is too small for a large indoor cat (my cat is 18 lbs.), but she definitely squeezed her way in for a treat or two. If your cat needs something to just climb on rather than the furniture, I would recommend this. It is very cost-effective and easy to put together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was relatively on point, but the only reason it is not rated as "excellent" is because the ladder did not match the directions.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The carpeting is very soft, and the colors are nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my kitty loves it!
 from Southaven, MS,  Apr 12, 2013

My cat loves this cat tree! i couldn't get her to stop scratching my chair, til now! she started scratching on the posts a day after i got it and now she uses it daily. she loves the hanging mice, although she popped one off the first day, just tie another mouse tail to it, and all is well. my other cat won't have anything to do with it yet, but i'm waiting to adopt 2 kitties, can't wait til they get to play on it, they're gonna love it. i'll bet my other cat will play with it once he sees how much fun the kitties are having on it. it's very well, made, with good materials and looks nice in my living room.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product same as image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Cat Tree
 from Melbourne, Fl.,  Feb 16, 2013

My cat is leaving the furniture and curtains alone now that she has this cat tree. It is well described, well made, very sturdy and was totally worth the price. This is very durable we will have it for years and the cat loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was much styrdy then I thought it would be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quiality, thought we sould need to brace this and we did not, it is very sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cat tree
 from new jersey,  Mar 8, 2014

It's sturdy, took all of ten minutes to put together, looks so much nicer than similar crap they had at the pet store for 3 x's as much & the cat loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for Price
 from Fort Bragg, CA,  Dec 12, 2013

Is a great tower for my two cats for the price. It was easy to put together, and seems pretty sturdy. I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Texas,  Nov 8, 2013

This was so easy to put together (even though the instructions aren't very clear). It took my hubby and I about 20 minutes to assemble it. So far my cats love it, and it seems very sturdy. The mice don't seem like they will last very long, but that's not a big deal. The ladder is a little steep but the cats have no problem with it. It fits perfectly into the corner of our living room without taking up very much space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Springfield, IL,  Oct 15, 2013

It was easy for my son and my husband to put together. Great product for the value. Charly LOVES it! The only negative thing is that the mice attached to the top platforms only lasted a week. She still however, carries them around and plays with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitty Tree
 from Houston,  Sep 14, 2013

Good Price...kitty still not sure about it though she has torn off one bird already and the second is not far behind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from San Diego, Ca,  Aug 2, 2013

So I received this 3 days after ordering it! How awesome is that and on top of all of that, its super easy to put together my little 10 week old kitten LOVES IT! Its very sturdy if put together correctly. Overall Very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Cat Tree Furniture
 from Florida,  May 10, 2013

My cat has a lot of fun on the tree. However, she already bit off both the mice, she really loved him so it's a shame they came off. Also, after tightening everything the tree is still pretty wobbly. Other than that it looks great and my cat loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Play house for kitten
 from Boise, ID,  Feb 27, 2013

This ia a very nice cat tree, for a small cat or Kitten(s). My cat did pluck one of the mice in short order, the other one is still hanging in there. This was in the first half hour. The box is a bit small or my cat is a bit large. He is a year old so this wont fit him for long, it looks sharp in the living room though. I would reccomend this for kittens rather than adult cats. My bad i should have looked at the sizes of the box and perches. He can sit on them though so by the window will be fine. Seems pretty sturdy and assembly was very easy even with his help

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty ccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality over all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Twin Towers
 from Palmdale, CA,  Feb 12, 2013

We have two cats that couldn't wait for this thing to hit the floor. Assembly was simple. I ditched the little tool that came with it because my hands are too large for the size of that thing. Both of our cats love and use the heck out of this thing. The dropped star is because of the tool that's a little small, and those little mice that hang from it were gone in short order. Poor design there. Other than that, it's a good product, and the best purchase for our cats. The price is unbeatable anywhere. Believe me, we shopped this out. $65 bones right to my door! I love it...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched the product very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is great with the exception of the little hanging mice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought