Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with the quality of this stroller.
 from Chino Valley, Arizona,  Jul 26, 2013

The stroller was better than I expected, very good quality, easy to put together and it arrived within days of ordering. Our old pooch will be very comfortable when she decides she doesn't want to walk anymore. Thank You

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 25, 2013

I received the stroller in 3 days, which was awesome, but the product was absolutely terrible! The instructions were basically pictures on a copied pies of paper and due to the poor print quality I couldn't really tell how to put it together. It wasn't too difficult though so I figured it out in a couple minutes. I put my 22 lb dog in and went for a walk. On the walk, the front wheels that I put on (click into place) fell off. Every time I turned a corner they'd get stuck the wrong direction so I'd have to lift the stroller to turn them back around. The final straw for me was that the back wheel fell off when I was almost home! Those are factory installed and the screws are enclosed so I couldn't even adjust it. The one good thing I can say is that overstock was really nice about me sending it back. Hopefully I'll have better luck with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go Pet Club Blue Pet Stroller
 from San Jose, Ca.,  May 23, 2013

The stroller came quick. The set up was easy. I agree with the other reviews that the instructions were not very good. You have to just look at the pictures and pretty much figure it out yourself. I gave it 4 stars because of the instructions and that I had to figure out how to close the stroller on my own. You have to actually take the front part off all the time and snap it back on when you want to use it. To store it you have to unsnap the front cover and then fold it down. It is a pain but the stroller itself looks nice and works smoothly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Solution
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Mar 13, 2013

My twelve-year-old pug with arthritis still wants to walk but can't go far. Our youngster, who is two has lots of energy and likes long walks. This stroller is the perfect solution. My old sweetheart walks as long as he can and then rides the rest of the way. I pick up the pace once he's in the stroller and no one gets left behind!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from Hillsborouth, Ca,  Dec 19, 2012

The product arrived sooner than what I expected. As for the rest see above.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was actuarially sturdier than what I expected. It appears to me it will last a lifetime
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Hopes
 from Fairfield, CA,  Oct 8, 2012

I had to give a poor rating only because the product was defective. I did realize it really wasn't right for our dog. Our boy is about 16 lbs. & would've had to be picked up to be put in & taken out. There was no way he could climb in on his own, as it was too high & the seat opening too small for his size. I really thought it was a good, sturdy product, & would work great for a smaller, lighter dog when the stroller is not defective.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The one I received was defective, otherwise pretty sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stroller for the most part.
 from Akron, Ohio,  Sep 27, 2012

Nice, roomy, comfortable stroller. Easy to open up. I did start having trouble with the front wheels sticking in a turned position. If I traveled in a straight line, the stroller was great. If I made a turn, then attempted to go straight, the wheels would jam. Once I turned them with my hand it was fine again. That was a little frustrating because I used it at a flea market and I was always in and out of a booth. Don't know if something became bent when I folded the stroller down. Didn't know if I was supposed to remove the front wheels before folding. The instructions were basically non-existent. Just a blurry step by step picture of what to put together next. I have not taken a look at it yet to see if something bent during folding. Other than that ( and that became pretty frustrating) it is a great stroller. The only thing, other than the wheel issue, that I would like to see differently is the storage at the bottom. There's not much room in the opening to get your hand thru. It held a lot once you were able to get the item inside.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. seems very sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love this stroller
 from Tiptonville ,TN,  Aug 23, 2012

We are so happy with this stroller . It was very easy to assemble and very easy to use .Our little yorkie loves it and loves to ride in it.I would highly reccomend this stroller.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this product
 from san diego,  Aug 22, 2012

This prodct is great. I one last year for 160 and it did not last a year. I can see this is going to last a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought