Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Solid Cat Tree!
 from Michigan,  Apr 12, 2013

This is a good, solid Cat Tree and I would recommend it to anyone looking for such a piece of furniture for their cat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual Cat Tree matched exactly as seen in the picture on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a good quality product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cats love their Cat Tree
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 2, 2014

My cats love their tree and play on it everyday. It could have had a bit thicker carpet on one of the tiers where they like to sleep (a cat bed of sorts) and the tunnel and hammock are a bit too small for a full-grown cat. For the price, however, it was a bargain and the cats absolutely love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best.
 from Minnesota,  Dec 11, 2013

This is the second GoPetClub cat tree we have purchased. The first one is amazing. It's the one with 3 flats and 2 sets of stairs. We bought it on Overstock and were so pleased that we just had to buy another. This one is ok. Not terrible by any means and was cheaper than the first. It's just not as good. The cats like it fine, and it's sturdy. But I'm definitely glad I purchased the other one first.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cats new addiction
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 19, 2013

Easy to put together, even a little petite woman put this together easily. helpful hint: make sure you decide where you want this in your house and assemble right there. Not easy to move around once it's all together. my two cats love this and love every level. It's great to see them explore, play and lay out on his platform level.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok but I wouldn't recommend it
 from Washington DC,  Oct 25, 2013

The fabric is NOT carpet, more like fake velour, and VERY thin, my cat ripped it the first day. The side basket and bottom hammock are ok for kittens but older, bigger cats really won't fit. Plus the side basket is simply a metal ring with the fabric around it. I think I can re-carpet it easily enough but will remove the side basket for sure as I feel it could be a safety hazard.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitten's favorite place to play!
 from Cypress CA,  Jul 9, 2013

Our 1 month old kitten loves this pet climber. She loves to sleep on the highest platform.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? this pet tree was exactly like the picture on the web
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was described perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Adventure Land for the Kitty
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 13, 2013

The product is Great a bit hard to put together with only pictures to look a...Plus it wasn't in English...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:)
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 26, 2013

Overall great product, definitely worth the money! The blue fur fabric used on it is very soft. We have 2 cats, one absolutely loves curling up in that tiny basket that hangs off the side. Our other cat loves to sleep on the very top landing. I don't think we could have found a better one for cheaper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go Pet Club Cat Tree
 from La Grande or,  Mar 21, 2013

This was easy to put together and my kitty loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top