Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cat Tree
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 15, 2014

My cat loves the cat tree. It was super easy to build and doesn't take up too much room. Awesome purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat tree
 from Flushing MI,  Nov 26, 2013

It may be my lack of research but this is not a cat tree it is a kitten tree. The hammock, bowl, top shelf and cylinder are way too small for both of my cats which are only 10 and 12lbs. The shelves are pressed board with lightweight fabric not the old school carpet that gave cats a little cushion. It was easy to put together and my cat does use the shelf that puts him at eye level to the window and sunshine. All in all a window shelf would have served him just fine.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This "condo" is more so for a kitten than a cat. We have a 2.5 year old tuxedo (not at all huge or overweight) and everything is too small for him. He likes to sit on the top, but can't comfortably lie in it. We also ordered the black, but received tan, we didn't want to bother having to wait longer so we kept it. It is very good quality and soft, as I said not good for a 8.5 lb. cat, unless you want a perch for him. But then I would advise getting a window perch for *** he can lie on comfortably.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cats Love It
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 19, 2013

I did a lot of comparison shopping before ordering this for my daughter who has three cats. At least two of the cats spend the majority of the day playing on this. The third cat is older and not as I interested -- she's grateful the younger ones are occupied and leave her alone :-). The price makes this a great value -- hard to beat with all of the features.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same if not better in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality as high as I've ever seen for these cat tree/condos
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cat tree!
 from Bronx, New York,  May 8, 2013

I'm amazed by how big this cat condo is. All 3 of my cats love it, would highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cats love it, easy to assemble
 from Clarksville, TN,  Mar 9, 2013

With 5 cats tearing through the house, we needed something to help distract them and focus their pent up energy. This cat tree interests all but our oldest cat and gives them ample space to thrash on something besides furniture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have had it for several weeks, so far holding up well and doing it's job
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
62" cat tree
 from Camp Hill, PA,  Feb 25, 2013

Extremely easy assembly. I put this together myself in about 35 minutes, and it's sturdy enough to sit on and doesn't wobble like some I've seen. I have a big fat kitty (16 lbs) who uses the third platform the most, as she's not agile enough to get to the top. I have a 6 pound chihuahua that uses the hammock to torment the cat. Both seem to love it, and I like that it's covered in material that is prettier than apartment tan carpet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Catatonic
 from StL,  Jan 11, 2013

Easy assembly. Cats love it. If your cats are crazy, like mine, you may want to place this near a wall as when they go bounding on and off the thing it can shake a little.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cat loves it
 from central Florida,  Jan 1, 2013

We have a young cat and wanted something for our smaller home for him to play on. The set up was easy and quick. The cat loves it-especially the top area. We like the rope scratching areas as the cat uses it frequently. The price is very reasonable- we checked local pet stores and other sites.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go Pet Club Black 62-inch high cat tree
 from Uniontown, OH,  Dec 29, 2012

For kitty condo's, this one is by far the best for the money. It was easy to put together. Using the instructions, you could only go by the pictures to put it together. It's a matter of matching up piece 'x' with the picture. The best way to build it was to sort all the pieces first. Once this was done, it only took about 15 minutes to assemble. Looking at other condo's at pet stores, this is an excellent value. The only complaint, albeit small, is that the carpet on this unit isn't substantial enough for the cats to claw and grip onto when climbing it. If you have indoor cats that are de-clawed, then this won't be a problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Procduct matced picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cat tower
 from Great Falls, mt,  Dec 3, 2012

Very nice the material is soft fur not carpet other than that it is very nice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Multi-Level Go Pet Club 62 inch Cat Tree
Today $84.83
Compare $163.28
Save 48%
(16)
Kitty Mansions Tasmania Cat Tree
Today $159.59
Compare $178.98
Save 11%
Back to top