Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This "condo" is more so for a kitten than a cat. We have a 2.5 year old tuxedo (not at all huge or overweight) and everything is too small for him. He likes to sit on the top, but can't comfortably lie in it. We also ordered the black, but received tan, we didn't want to bother having to wait longer so we kept it. It is very good quality and soft, as I said not good for a 8.5 lb. cat, unless you want a perch for him. But then I would advise getting a window perch for *** he can lie on comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Boulder, CO,  Aug 18, 2014

The tower is nice and sturdy, arrived quickly and was affordable priced! My cat loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cats Love It
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 19, 2013

I did a lot of comparison shopping before ordering this for my daughter who has three cats. At least two of the cats spend the majority of the day playing on this. The third cat is older and not as I interested -- she's grateful the younger ones are occupied and leave her alone :-). The price makes this a great value -- hard to beat with all of the features.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same if not better in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality as high as I've ever seen for these cat tree/condos
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cat tree!
 from Bronx, New York,  May 8, 2013

I'm amazed by how big this cat condo is. All 3 of my cats love it, would highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cats love it, easy to assemble
 from Clarksville, TN,  Mar 9, 2013

With 5 cats tearing through the house, we needed something to help distract them and focus their pent up energy. This cat tree interests all but our oldest cat and gives them ample space to thrash on something besides furniture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have had it for several weeks, so far holding up well and doing it's job
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
62" cat tree
 from Camp Hill, PA,  Feb 25, 2013

Extremely easy assembly. I put this together myself in about 35 minutes, and it's sturdy enough to sit on and doesn't wobble like some I've seen. I have a big fat kitty (16 lbs) who uses the third platform the most, as she's not agile enough to get to the top. I have a 6 pound chihuahua that uses the hammock to torment the cat. Both seem to love it, and I like that it's covered in material that is prettier than apartment tan carpet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go Pet Club Black 62-inch high cat tree
 from Uniontown, OH,  Dec 29, 2012

For kitty condo's, this one is by far the best for the money. It was easy to put together. Using the instructions, you could only go by the pictures to put it together. It's a matter of matching up piece 'x' with the picture. The best way to build it was to sort all the pieces first. Once this was done, it only took about 15 minutes to assemble. Looking at other condo's at pet stores, this is an excellent value. The only complaint, albeit small, is that the carpet on this unit isn't substantial enough for the cats to claw and grip onto when climbing it. If you have indoor cats that are de-clawed, then this won't be a problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Procduct matced picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cat tower
 from Great Falls, mt,  Dec 3, 2012

Very nice the material is soft fur not carpet other than that it is very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat Tree
 May 19, 2015

We received this shipment on time and were very happy with the cat tree!!! "Noodle" our cat thanks you!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeff K
 Apr 21, 2015

Easy to put together. Very nice looking and the cats (all 3) love it. Put some catnip on the hanging rope....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Came in a box, easy to assemble. The cats love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, easy to put together.
 from Folsom CA,  Dec 30, 2014

Product is made well & easy enough to put together. I only wish the hammock & ring pouch were bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable, Quality Cat Tree
 from NM,  Oct 10, 2014

I was looking for a cat tree that wouldn't break the bank and this one is really great quality for the price. It's not terribly wide so it doesn't take up a lot of space in my living room. It's also aesthetically pleasing fitting in with the design of the room. This tree has a lot of interactive parts that my cat loves to play with. There are also several areas for her to scratch and chomp on if she chooses. Instructions are very simple to follow, the pieces are quite sturdy and everything locks into place easily. There are only a few downsides to the cat tree: 1. The house may be too small for a larger cat to comfortably sit in. 2. The platforms aren't that big so navigating that area with the house and hole is a little tight. 3. The screw hole for one of the ladder steps didn't align no matter what we tried. It sticks out a little, but not enough for me to be upset about it. Overall, I'm very pleased with my purchase and would definitely recommend this tree to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat Tree
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 15, 2014

My cat loves the cat tree. It was super easy to build and doesn't take up too much room. Awesome purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat tree
 from Flushing MI,  Nov 26, 2013

It may be my lack of research but this is not a cat tree it is a kitten tree. The hammock, bowl, top shelf and cylinder are way too small for both of my cats which are only 10 and 12lbs. The shelves are pressed board with lightweight fabric not the old school carpet that gave cats a little cushion. It was easy to put together and my cat does use the shelf that puts him at eye level to the window and sunshine. All in all a window shelf would have served him just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Catatonic
 from StL,  Jan 11, 2013

Easy assembly. Cats love it. If your cats are crazy, like mine, you may want to place this near a wall as when they go bounding on and off the thing it can shake a little.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cat loves it
 from central Florida,  Jan 1, 2013

We have a young cat and wanted something for our smaller home for him to play on. The set up was easy and quick. The cat loves it-especially the top area. We like the rope scratching areas as the cat uses it frequently. The price is very reasonable- we checked local pet stores and other sites.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought