Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wrong color was sent & smaller than we anticipated
 from NY,  Nov 13, 2013

This "condo" is more so for a kitten than a cat. We have a 2.5 year old tuxedo (not at all huge or overweight) and everything is too small for him. He likes to sit on the top, but can't comfortably lie in it. We also ordered the black, but received tan, we didn't want to bother having to wait longer so we kept it. It is very good quality and soft, as I said not good for a 8.5 lb. cat, unless you want a perch for him. But then I would advise getting a window perch for *** he can lie on comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Boulder, CO,  Aug 18, 2014

The tower is nice and sturdy, arrived quickly and was affordable priced! My cat loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cats Love It
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 19, 2013

I did a lot of comparison shopping before ordering this for my daughter who has three cats. At least two of the cats spend the majority of the day playing on this. The third cat is older and not as I interested -- she's grateful the younger ones are occupied and leave her alone :-). The price makes this a great value -- hard to beat with all of the features.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same if not better in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality as high as I've ever seen for these cat tree/condos
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cat tree!
 from Bronx, New York,  May 8, 2013

I'm amazed by how big this cat condo is. All 3 of my cats love it, would highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cats love it, easy to assemble
 from Clarksville, TN,  Mar 9, 2013

With 5 cats tearing through the house, we needed something to help distract them and focus their pent up energy. This cat tree interests all but our oldest cat and gives them ample space to thrash on something besides furniture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have had it for several weeks, so far holding up well and doing it's job
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
62" cat tree
 from Camp Hill, PA,  Feb 25, 2013

Extremely easy assembly. I put this together myself in about 35 minutes, and it's sturdy enough to sit on and doesn't wobble like some I've seen. I have a big fat kitty (16 lbs) who uses the third platform the most, as she's not agile enough to get to the top. I have a 6 pound chihuahua that uses the hammock to torment the cat. Both seem to love it, and I like that it's covered in material that is prettier than apartment tan carpet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go Pet Club Black 62-inch high cat tree
 from Uniontown, OH,  Dec 29, 2012

For kitty condo's, this one is by far the best for the money. It was easy to put together. Using the instructions, you could only go by the pictures to put it together. It's a matter of matching up piece 'x' with the picture. The best way to build it was to sort all the pieces first. Once this was done, it only took about 15 minutes to assemble. Looking at other condo's at pet stores, this is an excellent value. The only complaint, albeit small, is that the carpet on this unit isn't substantial enough for the cats to claw and grip onto when climbing it. If you have indoor cats that are de-clawed, then this won't be a problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Procduct matced picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cat tower
 from Great Falls, mt,  Dec 3, 2012

Very nice the material is soft fur not carpet other than that it is very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome..
 Jun 2, 2016

My 4 month old cat loved it. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitty Heaven!
 May 25, 2016

My daughter's two kittens are entertained for hours on this...they play hide and seek from eachother.. very entertaining to watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a great design
 May 2, 2016

This is not the greatest designed item. I had to return it once because it was broken and the replacement was no better. The top part is always loose so the cats don't get to enjoy it. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cat Tower
 Mar 25, 2016

I looked at many cat towers and finally picked this one. I think that having the black material is best for always looking clean (although it occasionally needs to be vacuumed) and the 5 different places for a cat to rest is a nice variety. I have this set up in a corner but just to be on the safe side, I used a small bracket to attach it to the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat tested, Owner approved!
 Jan 25, 2016

So I have waited a while to write a review after reading other people's reviews on the majority of cat trees. The biggest complaint has been them not lasting, being made of poor quality and lack of instructions. Lol. I can tell you this, even with really good instructions was a pain in the butt to get together. In all it took about a hour and a half to do, the parts weren't labeled and so it was difficult at first when I thought I had put it together, I stood it up and ended up with a leaning Cat-astrophe! But after looking at the picture and throwing out the instructions I had finally assembled it. I let the cats out of the room and they went straight for this thing. I was worried that they might knock it over, but even with them running and jumping on it it stood just fine. The cats love this thing, they play on it day and night and most of the time the sleep on it too. It has lasted and still looks great months later, even though they try to destroy it. It does get covered in cat hair easily, though. In fact it's like a magnet for cat hair. So I strongly recommend using a vacuum attachment to clean it or use a damp cloth. That will keep it looking new and help it last so much longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the pieces already broke
 Dec 21, 2015

I've had this for a few weeks now. My cat loves it. It is definitely for a smaller sized cat, which luckily mine is. The very top part already broke somehow. The pole that holds the very top shelf, well somehow the part that holds the screw inside of the pole fell off and now there is nothing that will catch the screw. Very weird. This is a manufacturing thing, nothing my cat did as she obviously can't unscrew the pole and mess with the inside. Trying to figure out how to fix it so she can use the top again. She still loves it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not designed by a cat lover, that's for sure
 Dec 9, 2015

In the product pictures, it LOOKS like it is made with the rough-textured material and rope we cat lovers know cats adore, but it isn't. Instead of a heavy terry cloth or a rug material, it is some kind of velvety-smooth cheap stuff--cats love to claw at highly textured material to remove old, dulled claw sheaths to hone their claws (like clipping and filing your nails, if you're human). Same reason cats like to claw at rugged rope or hemp -- but where it looks like there is natural rope on this thing it's really some synthetic material. My cats have shown no interest in it at all, and I'd send it back if it hadn't been such a pain in the neck to put together with very badly done instructions with no words, only drawings, and drawings done so badly, you can't really distinguish among the various screws and hardware. Very, very unhappy customer....with displeased cats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size
 Nov 30, 2015

My cat loves it! Good size and much sturdier than expected. The material is a cat's dream. Very easy assembly and great detailed instructions. Way worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wide Not Tall
 Nov 24, 2015

Wider then we expected and not as stable. We had to secure it for our cat to feel comfortable to jump on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RGD
 Nov 20, 2015

It took some time to put it togther but my cat enjoys it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat Tree
 Nov 19, 2015

Our two kittens LOVE this tree, it's sturdy and easy to put together (my 11 year old did it, with some supervision). They sleep 10 hours a day in the little bowl hammock, curled up together. They love to race up and down it and it's kept them from scratching furniture, since it has plenty of scratching opportunity on the posts. However, two drawbacks I've found that are a bit annoying - 1) the black carpeted parts shed, pretty badly. It is no longer solid black and there are always little black fuzz pieces around it. 2) the hammock hanging underneath the stairs doesn't stay connected. I'll fix it and the kittens will have it disconnected in 30 seconds. It's pretty useless to the piece. I should just throw it away but I dutifully fix it on a daily basis. That said, I got it with a credit from Club O, so I'm not dissatisfied with my purchase. It serves it's purpose, the kitties love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay cat tree
 Nov 15, 2015

I probably would not purchase this if I had it to do over. Original assembly was pretty easy and took about an hour, but the top shelf has fallen off twice now and I'm glad it didn't break the window it next to it. My large cat (20 pounds) has never used this but two smaller ones (7 pounds) loved sleeping on the top shelf before it broke. It took months, but they do use the bottom scratch posts. I don't like the fleece material much and it seems like they have a harder time climbing because it's smooth. Probably won't last the first year...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought