Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Big Dog Crate
 from Mount Laurel, NJ,  Jan 19, 2011

I am thrilled with this product. Jon (my black lab) gets to stretch out and the side door makes it much easier for ingress and egress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic, Sturdy Crate
 from Columbia, SC,  Oct 30, 2011

I ordered this crate for my rambunctious 6-month-old lab/hound mix who already weighs 50 pounds and will likely hit 100 by the time he is fully grown. This crate is very spacious, so I do not feel bad for leaving him for longer periods of time. It folds up easily and slides under our love seat for storage. I definitely recommend purchasing a flat bed or pad of some sort because the bottom of this crate is not comfortable (or quiet) for sleeping. Definitely worth the $$.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!!!!
 Mar 12, 2016

Great product!!! Very easy assembly and very durable. Holds my mastiff and 5 MO old potty pup easily!! Both dogs are very comfortable in this unit. I would recommend this product to anyone in need of an affordable dog crate!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very convenient
 Feb 13, 2016

to have 2 doors and easy collapse and set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great crate!
 Dec 10, 2015

Sturdy, easy to use, roomy size. Our dog is so happy to put herself to bed in this every night and it's held up beautifully after nearly 4 years of use. One suggestion - put an old beach towel between the plastic bottom and the crate bars beneath it to eliminate rattling noise when your dog moves around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tina
 Nov 19, 2015

Was super big, very sturdy, my ratty has room to stretch and plenty room left over, if we need to run errands. Excellent price, super fast shipping, Thanks overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DeeDee
 Aug 20, 2015

I liked the crate. Sturdy and bid!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's keeps the boxers in!
 Apr 26, 2015

very easy to pop up and assemble; just as easy to dismantle it. endured 9 straight weekends of open houses, and each time we had to quickly break the crates down-easy, easy, easy! we actually own 4 of them. super great price for the size you are receiving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pep
 Apr 7, 2015

I have always had my dog in a I closed crate were they could hardly see out and not much air. When I went places I would have to put a fan on them. Wow they like this crate. They can see and plenty of are. I put a blanket in the bottom and they go in it by themselves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Size
 Jan 30, 2015

Good, convenient size! Good training for growing puppy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crate
 from FL,  Nov 6, 2014

Easy to put up and take down, travels well. folds completely flat without taking apart. Plenty of viewing space for the pups.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
48 inch 2 door Dog crate
 from Scott Depot, WV,  Nov 4, 2014

When this crate came I thought wow this is big, but the pet bed fits perfectly in one end and puppy pad in the other. It is a great size that our puppy will grow into.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product exactly as described!
 from Kent, OH,  Oct 15, 2014

Exactly as described - great product. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Jacksonville Fl,  Sep 15, 2014

wiring on the crate is not as sturdy as previous models have been; within a week of purchase, dog has been sick and had broken out of crate (bent all wires, snapped a few at the attachment point) in order to relieve herself. would not recommend for a strong-willed dog. Will need to buy a new crate, likely from a different company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a very good product
 from CA,  Jan 12, 2014

This was much larger than we expected. It was well made but too large for our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog Crate
 from Jefferson, NJ,  Jan 9, 2014

Dog was able to rattle door and get out. Not to mention bend the bars to get out. Scrarched a hole in the plastic within a week as well. This is not a very sturdy crate at all. If you have a very mellow dog that doesn't ever try to get out or anything it would be perfect. Not suitible for a puppy or active dog.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go Pet Folding Crate
 from MI,  Oct 10, 2013

Great and huge for the price. My dog can stretch and move around. He have a lot of space because he's a small/medium mixed breed but cute! I don't see 2 big dogs in this crate but definitely one. I'm happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds our Rotti puppy well
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Aug 5, 2013

Product arrived promptly and in good condition as advertised. Assembly took only a couple of minutes. We like that it included the tray so we did not have to purchase one separately. We have a very active Rottweiler puppy, almost a year old and around 110 pounds. The crate holds him well. He has plenty of room to stand, turn around, and stretch out. I was worried about it being sturdy enough to stand up to his size/weight, but we have had no problems with it. We leave it up all the time to crate him when we are not at home and at night. He loves going into his "house" and often goes in on his own during the day to sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog Crate
 from Seattle WA,  May 17, 2013

We have a rescue grayhound and the crate works well for us. The grayhound does not attempt to get our but just sleeps in the crate. I would suspect larger and more active dogs would not do well in this crate. We purchased the crate due to the size and price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is what the crate looks like
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No issues
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for my greyhound
 from Lake Barrington, IL,  May 14, 2013

The crate was incredibly easy to assembly. All you have to do is pull up and close some hooks. My 77 lb. greyhound fits well. He even has room to stretch. It doesn't seem very sturdy. I don't have a problem with him trying to escape, but I imagine it wouldn't be terribly difficult for a dog to get out if they put their mind to it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a great product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought