Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very well made and plenty of room for cats
 from Tysons Corner, VA,  Oct 15, 2014

It takes about an hour to assemble, but has every type of basket, swing, or perch a cat could want. It is heavy and seems very sturdy in comparison to others. I believe it will last a lot longer then cheaper cat tree's I've had. Shall have to vacuum more because the dark colors. Expensive, but well built and not insanely large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be a better design, but still a good value
 from NJ,  Aug 15, 2013

The main body is solid and good quality materials. The side platforms are very unstable and none of my cats will use the soft slings or the "strainers" on the wobbly pole. There also isn't a very well thought-out route between the platforms. The platforms are too tightly spaced for cats to jump down onto and the platforms/pole is too unstable for them to trust it. Even younger, very flexible cats have a problem finding a suitable path up and down the tree. When I had it in a bare corner, my older cats kept getting stuck at the top. However, once I put it up against the side of my stairs, everyone was happy. They could get to the different levels without having to navigate the soft slings or pole. This could be a truly outstanding product with some fairly minor changes. As it is, it's a good value for the money, but not perfect. It's not the usual eyesore than many cat trees are and it's an affordable, durable tree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge cat tree
 from California,  Sep 27, 2013

Very pretty...more like a piece of furniture than a "cat toy"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Certainly not worth the price!
 Apr 21, 2015

It's your typical cat tree, just bigger. My cat uses all of it. I liked it cuz it had the hammocks and such high enough so my cats can lay in them & see outside. It is pretty much impossible to clean, hair doesn't come off easily & typical flimsy particle board. Not very sturdy & one large piece came busted up, but they promptly sent a new one. Just ridiculously expensive for these poorly made cat trees

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 Jul 23, 2016

Unfortunately while I think it is cool the three cats do not use it like I would have guessed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it !!
 Apr 26, 2016

My Cats love it and play on it all day long and at nite to !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dawn chinn
 Feb 9, 2016

I have several cats they loved it very much but tore it up within a year

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much sturdier than my last one! The cats love it.
 Dec 24, 2015

It DID arrive with a broken piece but Overstock is replacing it. Damaged in transit. Thank you Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice cat tree if you can get it together
 Nov 20, 2015

So, I gave this 4 stars because it is a VERY nice cat tree. BUT..I am very disappointed in a few things. One being they didn't label ANY of the pieces so it was a tedious process putting this together. The instructions were VERY vague at the beginning and with none of the pieces marked it was a challenge. many of the pieces didn't even match the drawings. Also it arrived with damage, and is SO heavy that I wasn't going to mess with sending it back. Luckily the damage was on the back of the house that sits near the bottom. The top house I literally stabbed myself 5 times because of the way they had it packed..it has very sharp thin nails and they are exposed but underneath so when you pull up you literally stab yourself. One more thing..the top house is not secured to the last scratch post which I thought was rather odd and I don't like that because if the cats lift up on that it exposes those sharp nails. Lastly, as pretty and nice as it is..they needed more scratch posts in the front vs the back because it's VERY slippery, the cats have fallen alot but overall they love it and that's what matters. If it were not for the style, and look and the fact the cats loved it I would give it 1 star.. Packaging, labeling, shipping I was VERY disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome tree
 Nov 6, 2015

My cats loved this tree. Especially the "sling" beds. They also loved jumping from one platform to the other. It's wrapped in velour or fleece and is super soft. (Although not as gripping as if wrapped in carpeting). Overall I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Aug 19, 2015

The cats love it. Demoted one star because the top "nest" is not terribly sturdy. I'm afraid thew 16 pound cat, who insists on sleeping in it, is going to break the post off. It leans quite a bit and will need to be supported.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still love it!
 Jul 9, 2015

I was a little concerned they would get bored with it, but over a year and a half later the cats still love it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Homeowners w/Cats
 May 8, 2015

Quality good but daunting task assembling another cat tree from O! Next time will buy pre-assembled from pet store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge cat tower/broken parts
 Feb 15, 2016

Veer nice tower, ladder side boards came broken. Cats love it! Hope overstock can get me replacement parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat tree
 Mar 1, 2015

great product cats love it except they are tearing up the foliage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 27, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought