Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Go pet club tree
 from Oregon,  Dec 1, 2012

This cat tree came as described, after assembling and using it for about a month, both of the top posts became unstable. After taking them off to inspect, the internal threads had been pushed into the product. I will be returning this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? consistent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Reveiw Title
 from Baltimore, Md.,  Oct 24, 2012

Our cat, Sanchez, has a great time jumping in and out of his tree. Also, it's nice whwn he wants to get out of the way of our dog, Shecky.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to life
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent! our cat love's it and it stays stationary when he jumps up on it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
your cat will love you.....
 from Tigard, Oregon,  Oct 5, 2013

this cat tree is nice and streamlined, neatly structured. i have mine right in my living room. it is very high, my cat loves it, she's always lounging on the top 2 platforms. my son put it together for me in about 15 minutes! upon watching him, i could see i probably could have done the simple assembly myself. your cat will love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Wobbly
 from Newnan, Georgia,  Mar 12, 2013

The cat tree is not very stable. That is aggravating to the cat and the human. It is so unsteady that it won't stop wobbling while the animal is on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very wobbly. It is nice until the cat gets to the top levels. Cat get aggravated by the wobbliness.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitty Jungle Gym
 from Memphis TN,  Jan 24, 2013

We have two wild kritters and they took to this immediately. One of them is 19 pds and he has no problem fitting on the top platforms or even occasionally checking out the little house. They are using the scratch posts extensively and leaving the furniture alone. Yeah! One of the top columns broke off when my son (he's 5' 7'' and 150 pds.) leaned again it. The plastic mechanism inside the column to hold the bolt is not designed to deal with people weight. My husband is a master at fixing things, so he glued and screwed it back together. The whole structure is "flexible" which is probably good so that is doesn't break under the antics of the cats.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems sturdy enough for large cats
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super easy set up!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 23, 2013

I was so pleased with my purchase of a similar tree that I bought this one as a gift for a friend who always cat sits for me. It took a few days for her cats to take to it, but they are almost always on it now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cat Tree
 from Ohio,  Jan 13, 2013

I ordered this for my mother's cat. We have one exactly like it and it is great. It fits great in a small space which is what mom needed living in a retirement community. And most important the cat loves it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for kittens/young cats
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 13, 2012

This tower is probably better for kittens or small cats. My cat is FULL GROWN (not fat but kind of chubby) and can fit on each level but looks kind of uncomfortable. I don't think she is but she looks that way. Cats do like tight spaces after all. The "house" part of it is rather small (12"W x 15"L x 10"H; opening = 7" x 8") and I do not see her going in there too often. This is where the pic is a bit misleading, somehow it looks bigger in the pic. She hasn't gone through the "hole" in the 2nd level yet, maybe because it's small (8" dia.). But she does enjoy stalking my hand when I pop it through. The smaller mid-level platforms are 12" x 12" as are the top most platforms but with a corner sliced off. Hopefully kitty will be brave to go there someday. The hangy toys at the top snap off pretty easily but no biggie, just tie them back, like a good frisky-cat owner. The whole thing is very sturdy, i was pleasantly surprised by this since it's pretty tall and slim - A+ for this. I am very happy with this product as I got it on 10% sale and had a 7% coupon. made it about $20 cheaper than listed price. I do not regret purchase at all, kitty just needs to warm up to it and she will. SO HAPPY to finally be able to throw out her old handmade climbing tower (which she loved, but me? not so much)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? almost accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? platform dimensions should have been listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for price, not wood
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Armarkat Cat Tree Condo Scratcher
Today $124.99
Compare $186.58
Save 33%
(301)
78-inch Bungalow Cat Furniture Tree Condo
Today $132.99
Compare $312.93
Save 58%
(39)
GleePet 74" Cat Tree
Today $88.99
Compare $107.00
Save 17%
(7)
Beige Cat Tree
Today $92.52
Compare $135.05
Save 31%
(1)
Go Pet Club Cat Tree Furniture
Today $112.99
Compare $118.59
Save 5%
(85)
Back to top